or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Franklin F. Business travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
very por..place infested with cocoroacers.. kill 3

nothing
4
terrible..wont recommend to no one... and wont go back
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2013
Very bad

Not good dirty uncomfortable
2.3
It's bad hotel and need more things to fix it and more care really I took it coz it's near from airport and it was a bad place
Rachel R. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
Frustrated! Checked-out the following day.

There's nothing you will like about this hotel. It's very cheap though but not a good place to stay.
2
My husband was so frustrated to have chosen this hotel. As matter of fact he didn't even complete his stay and checked out the following day. It looks like a hostel or a place for a one night stand. So loud and very inconvenient. We will definitely not go back to this hotel!
Barry C. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Efficient

Good transportation to the airport, English speaking staff
4.3
It is not at all uncommon for the room condition to be much less than the photos on the web- and this was the case here. The room smelled of recently spray insecticide. I had low expectations so I was not disappointed to find the furnishings were old, the room needed some repairs, etc. This was not a problem. It is not a bad place to stay but for the same money or just a little more you can do better.
Pamela J. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
jost ok for an overnight stay if your on abudget

just ok, nothing to elaborate
5.3
Anthony G. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Pick a different hotel

Checking out.
3
The place was completely run down. It was absolutely horriffic. I recommend you stay elsewhere.
Ralph B. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Low cost commensurate with quality

location near airport, low cost, friendly staff
5.7
You get what you pay for. This is not a fancy place. It is a little run down. But the price was also very reasonable.
Kevin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Clean and reasonable

reasonable room
8
i booked this budget hotel as I was flying in late and leaving early. All I wanted was a clean room and shower with proximity to the airport. My flight was delayed and I arrived at the hotel at 2:45 in the morning. As I got out of the taxi, the hotel's security guard waved that the hotel was full and I shouldn't come in. Fortunately the man in reception saw this and came out to ask my name and immediately welcomed me. Check-in was fast and efficient and I got my clean room without delay. At breakfast, there was no juice. When I asked, I was told it costs extra. That was a first for me. I appreciated the courtesy shuttle back to the airport in a new, clean minibus. This is a budget hotel and one should set expectations accordingly. My needs were fulfilled and I am satisfied. I would suggest that security guards should stay out of interacting with customers. He created unecessarily a very negative first impression. Good recovery by the employed staff.
Takahiro K. Business travelers Japan, February 19, 2014
便利

空港・市内へのアクセス・値段・周囲の雰囲気
8
値段の割りに空港や市内へのアクセスの便が良いホテルでした。 スタッフも親切でしたが、ネットの接続が悪いのと、トイレの水圧が弱いのが不満でした。
Chang J. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2012
권할만한 호텔은 아닙니다.

공항에서 가깝다
5
방은 넓었지만 위치나 에어컨의 상태나 tv화질이나 화장실 모두 그다지 양호하지 않은 호텔, 권할만한 호텔은 아닙니다.
Travel tip: 권할만한 호텔은 아닙니다.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05