Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.3

based on 30 reviews

201 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.5
Food/Dining
4.6
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Erwin P. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Report this review
Rafael J. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5.3
Report this review
Kevin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Report this review
Ruby G. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6.3
Report this review
Francis V. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Report this review
Jonabeth T. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6.3
Report this review
Cyndy D. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3.3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Report this review
Patricia R. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Infested

Friendly staff
4.7
A mouse came out from under the bed!!!
Report this review
Ronald A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Our stay wasnt good we are not comfortable at all

Its near the airport
5.3
We could have stayed longer f the room was clean. Our stay wasnt good
Report this review
Ronald A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
disappointed

none
3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 267 reviews Next page
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03