or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Joao P. Families with older children Canada, April 9, 2014
good place to stay if you going t the airport day

room was good and clean no bugs in the room i stay at
8.3
the place is close to the airport good for one night but just make sure the taxi drive know were it is not all taxi drives know were it is the taxi drivers should read know were the place are before the take in passage make should you ask them first. good over all
Irene B. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Low-cost but fills your basic needs.

Low cost, big room, clean
7.3
The room was spacious and clean. But the aircon was old and noisy, and the tv has few channels on it. Staffs were friendly and approachable. But the elevator was creepy because it got stuck when we were about to use it. But all in all we had a pleasant stay.
Etorma M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Disgusted

The only good thing I can say is the location of the hotel which is in a very close proximity to the airport.
4.3
Will never book this hotel again for 3 major reasons: cockroach in the bedroom, toilet not flushing and lift needs upgrading for health and safety reasons. Breakfast and staff were okayish, but apart from that definitely a no no if you want to have a good night sleep.
Antonio H. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Old hotel

Affordable...room size...room service.
4.3
Not so nice...there were cockroaches in the lobby and restaurant area. The room was just fine.
Timothy B. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2013
Good for family room

not sure
2.7
Busy so i asked my husband to book this hotel for a nite when we got there we were so hungry so we order food right away it was good upon entering the room look nice BUT to look arround not satisfied at all toilet faucets are falling appart,cockroach are roaming arround were tired so we just slept following morning i woke up with this cockroach im my bed OMG when i was at the airport my sister texted me that coackroach chased them away leaving that hotel without eating the breakfast that comes with room payment.wish i get get my money back....
Marilou R. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

crosswind ocean hotel is very accessible, its near the airport & moa.
8.7
i choose crosswind hotel because the reception is so casual and friendly. the location is very near the naia airport where my early flt. the next day is a no problem. they even had a shettle bus or service vehicle. it's a nice experience indeed.
Paz V. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2013
Great location

location-close to the airport
7.7
It is close to NAIA where my grandson if flying from to the USA. It is close to Mall of Asia which made it convenient to do our last minute shopping. The price is reasonable considering its location. The bathrooms though needs more improvement/cleaning. The rooms are simple but clean. There's no parking too. We have to find a spot close to the hotel. Over all rating from 1-10 is 8!
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great location but not so friendly staff

Near aAirport, Mall of Asia and Baclaran Church
3.7
The only good thing about this hotel is the location but the rest is discouraging. The room needs repainting, the bathroom is disgusting and linen is too thin and very old. They diid not even changed our linen, the blanket we used from the time when we checked in until the time we checked out is still the same. When we requested for an airport transfer they told us to be in the lobby 15 minutes before departure time which is 7 AM, we waited until 7:30 but still there is no vehicle, and nobody from the staff gave us an update of the transfer so we decided to take a taxi.
Weygan T. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel near airport.

Convenient to most places I needed to go.
7
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Hotel is an older building that has been renovated. A?C is a little noisy but works.
Roselyn C. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2012
Not a hotel at all

Near NAIA
5.3
crosswinds ocean hotel doesn't seem like a hotel at all... it still looks old although claimed to be just renovated. the elevator needs help!!! room was huge and quite ok at first glance... thank god found only one cockroach (compared to cockroaches of others) in the shower, i think i'll die if there's more... the aircon is so old some parts gone missing and malfunctions in the middle of the night. simple requests like a glass of hot water for my nightly tea was not provided, which was very disappointing. very unreasonable price for a hotel of it's kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06