My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.9
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Perpetuo M. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3.3
Rusnita A. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3.3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Ronald A. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
Our stay wasnt good we are not comfortable at all

Its near the airport
5.3
We could have stayed longer f the room was clean. Our stay wasnt good
Charles C. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2014
what you pay is what you get

budget, easy access to airport
6
it was pleasant and easy access to airport
Charles C. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2014
low cost hotel

easy acces to airport
6.3
its was ok
Alexandra B. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2013
You get what you pay for

Cheap, near the airport, fast check in and check out
5.7
The reviews about roaches were so true. But I just had to ignore them. Most of the time I wasn't at the hotel so it wasn't really bothersome. The play is generally scary, looked like a haunted dormitory. The elevator is ancient! The room where I stayed with my cousin and sister was huge, which was a plus, but had a smell like it was old. It had a television, cabinets, a sofa and a coffee table. It also had a dresser but it had poor lighting so it was hard putting makeup on. The bathroom was okay. Generally small, had a cold/hot shower. No problems with water flow. The aircondition looked very old, but still functioned very well, can still cool the large room adequately. The location of the hotel is in a busy street so you can't help but hear the road noise. The staff were nice, but the security guard was a little bit moody. Breakfast was served until 9am, just satisfactory.
Noreen S. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2013
Its good

close to airport, malls and clean
6.7
Sheryl L. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Accessible near airport

Accessible,affordable,clean
6.7
Ahmed A. Groups Yemen, March 8, 2013
a nightmare

nothing at all
2
Bad location, scary neighborhood, bad condition. Simply the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
Dennis L. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2012
Small Rooms, Very Loud

Good Price
6
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. First time I had a 6 hour layover and wanted a shower. It served that purpose well. The other great thing about the hotel is it's free pickup and drop off service to the airport.. this time I had an 18 hour layover. Boy was the experience different. First room the TV didn't work so changed rooms. The second room there was so much noise all night and then in the day that I didn't get to sleep. For this reason I'm rating it unacceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02