Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Report this review
Erik M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Report this review
Erwin P. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Report this review
Nicoletta P. Groups Italy, March 5, 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Report this review
Marco J. Couples Germany, March 3, 2015
no need

ok
2.7
Report this review
Rafael J. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5.3
Report this review
Kevin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Report this review
Kjell W. Solo travelers Sweden, December 21, 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6.3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Report this review
Darren T. Business travelers Canada, November 29, 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Report this review
Dao Q. Business travelers Vietnam, November 26, 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06