Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Resort Suites

Crosswinds, Barangay Iruhin Central, Iruhin, Tagaytay, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
330 reviews

330 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Anne L. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2016
Nice hotel

Location, weather, ambience
7.3
Report this review
Dante N. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2016
Fair Stay

Location, Food, Price
6.7
The A/C is not functioning well. The heater in the shower is hard to regulate from hot to cold. Its either too hot or cold. There are no other amenities nearby like indoor heated swimming pool.
Report this review
Louie D. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Im not happy

Cozy, foggy, cold weather
5
Rooms smells stinky Intercoms not working Aircon not working properly Towels very dark, and stinky Kitchen, oven not clean Incomplete utensils Too many insects
Report this review
Kathleen T. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
It should be a 4 star hotel

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8.7
Best 3-day-vacation. Very relaxing. Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Suane B. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Still a good place to unwind and come back to

The scenery, the rooms and comfort
7
It's a cosy hotel that makes us feel at home. Loved our stay
Report this review
Charisma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Not worth it

Good outdoor ambiance. Friendly staff
3.3
With the price we paid, we're expecting better facilities from this hotel. But instead, we were welcomed with Dirty room, kitchen, microwave oven, dinnerware & aircon. We were coughing all night due to allergies. There was plastic straw on the floor and the linen had stain. They should also provide screens so we can enjoy the breeze without insects entering our room. The food wasn't satisfying too. Limited choices and the taste wasn't extraordinary. The hotel definitely needs a major upgrade. It is not maintained well as it boasts.
Report this review
Rhiza G. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2015
Staycation

The facilities, environment and ambiance
9.7
We plan to go back because of our excellent experience.
Report this review
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2015
Relaxing stay

Comfortable and cozy room, pleasant and courteous staff, great ambiance and view
7.3
Overall, our stay was great. The guard was very courteous and helpful as it was raining when we arrived. What we liked about our stay: spacious room (studio type), comfortable beds, and the wonderful view from oue room window. Suggestion, please add more breakfast meal options and probably consider adding common breakfast staples like bacon, hotdog, etc.
Report this review
Kim M. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2015
Not worth the money

good view, quiet surroundings
6
The one bedroom suite is small as compared to the pictures posted on their website, which is misleading and it's false advertising
Report this review
Judith B. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
We had a very wonderful stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 330 reviews Next page
Crosswinds Resort Suites TagaytayCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Outdoor Pool- Un heatedCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02