My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Resort Suites

Crosswinds, Barangay Iruhin Central, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Quartier Resort Suites

Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Chris A. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Stress free booking

The room was good. Got a one bedroom suite. One of the best value for money deal I've ever gotten.
6.7
Very relaxing. Would have been better if they have a good restaurant in the area also.
Anthony D. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2014
Relaxing Weekend Getaway

View, Spacious Room, Ambience, Weather
8
It was a nice retreat away from the hustling sound of City sound. Traffic in Tagaytay though is still not as good as we hope it to be but way better than Manila
Rhea A. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
Good place for relaxation, good value for money

The room was clean, comfortable and baby, friendly. we brought our little one out of town for the first time and i'm very satisfied and happy that I chose this hotel over boutique hotels
8.7
we brought our little one out of town for the first time and i'm very satisfied and happy that I chose this hotel over boutique hotels
Sean D. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
Great room, hilly area

room, view, bed
6.3
Good stay, didn't have breakfast at the hotel since Tagaytay offers great restaurant selections. It's a bit far and really hilly so best if you have your own transportation.
Arlene C. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2014
nice

quiet
7.7
Neomi G. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Average. Breakfast served inside room, nice view.

Quiet surroundings, big room with kitchen, nice view
5
Average. Could be better. Swiss theme was an advantage
Christian J. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
Superb stay

Kitchenette that you could cook your own meal Homey feeling Great surroundings
10
Incredibly great, a perfect break from the toxicated life :))
Susan U. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Relaxing stay

Big rooms, surroundings, helpful staff
8.3
Went with friends for a get-together. Helpful staff lent us lots of tableware as we brought Bulalo. Convenient to heat up the soup and cook rice using their kitchen equipment.
Minerva M. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Relaxing and worthwhile

Value for money, location, view
9
Worth it. I'd definitely go back.
Perry M. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Quite Surroundings

Quite, Peaceful, away from hustle and bustle
7.7
Me and my family checked-in this hotel for a quite weekend. We went to Tagaytay to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We came early so the room was not ready yet but the reception gladly accommodate us. The room was spacious although bathroom was a little bit small and has no tub. Also the hot water from the shower is not constantly flowing. We did not also get the high floor room we requested from our pre-booking arrangement. The breakfast buffet was okay and have a nice selection as well. I will recommend this hotel for travelers who wants a peace and quite trip for the Family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Resort Suites TagaytayCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - RestaurantCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07