My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Resort Suites

Crosswinds, Barangay Iruhin Central, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Quartier Resort Suites

Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Abdel K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2014
Quiet atmosphere where you can relax all day long.

Quiet, Far from city centre, Spacious rooms
7.7
My stay at Crosswinds was unforgettable.Since we dont have a car with us and public transport is not offered going to the hotel, the staff gave us a free shuttle ride going inside the exclusive community where the hotel is located.Whats nice abojt this hotelnis that the building and nearby structures were Swiss inspired like houses.We availed the 55 sq. Meter 1 bedroom suite and to our amazement its a fully equipped room.From the kitchen to the dining and living room. Though i didnt like their mattress and its quite small. But overall our stay was all fine. Il be coming back there again!
John R. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Pleasant weekend :)

Room-Kitchennette&friendly Staff
8.3
Emma F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
good

privacy and pine trees and nature
6
Good but no restaurant at the hotel. Also, Breakfast is very minimal
Jesus J. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
it was'nt bad . could have many improvements

i can only think of one and that is security
5.7
its was okay. the hotel was more of a apartment units inside a private development, There is no room service. Wifi was limited. There was a dining room but was only operational for buffet breakfast. Security was good since it was a walled private development.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
great! ;)

cleanliness
7.7
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2014
Swiss inspired hotel

Big and clean rooms
7.3
Our stay at Crosswinds Resort is great. We had a big and clean room, another plus is they have cooking facilities so if you dont like to eat out just make use of it. The ambience is beautiful, it' s like in you are in different country....very nice for picture opp. The only thing i dont like is the location, it' s a bit far from the city center and the road going to the resort is not properly lit. Over all.....i'll still recomend it to a friend :)
Aiza O. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2014
The place was beautiful.

The staff were friendly and accomodating.
6.7
Eric P. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2014
Peaceful and comfy overnight

Nestled in nature, comfortable and large room, easy access
6.3
Overall was a good experience; though internet was down and the set breakfast could have been better
Bernard R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
below my expectation as a hotel

The surrounding is perfect for unwinding and rexation, the place is quiet and romantic, the rooms are spacious
6
It was our wedding anniversary and we were excited as we checked in the room assigned to us, but to our disappointment , the room have 2 double beds, thus we requested to arrange a queen size bed for us but we were turned down and said there is no available room with queen size bed, thus we just accept the room as is, then we checked the T&B and we found no toilet tissue , no bath soap, no tooth brush nor tooth paste, and no bath towel as well, thus we have to call the house keeping to provide but we were advised that they have no available bath towel, thus i have to ask... is this a hotel or what.. how could you say that you got no available towel.. that the only instance they said ok sir we ll send them right away.... but we still enjoy our stay in the place as we want the day to be worth remembering and never mine about the unpleasant experience with the hotel service crew.
Ulyses C. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Worth a day or two only

Exclusive, Not Crowded, Nice Designed room
7.3
It was okay as expected, nice rooms and you must have a car. There's no food restaurant after breakfast but its a good place to relax for a day or two only. Tagaytay is not really a overnighter destination, too near Manila and too crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Resort Suites TagaytayCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - RestaurantCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07