Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Resort Suites

Crosswinds, Barangay Iruhin Central, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Quartier Resort Suites
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Crosswinds Resort Suites Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Outdoor Pool- Un heated Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Facilities Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Facilities Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Surroundings Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Surroundings Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Delfin T. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2015
Relaxfull stay

Location, Environment, Near visit spots
8
Good!
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2015
The Crosswinds is the family best place to spend.

Old but still elegant style hotel, mountainous rolling hills, pine trees that gives breezes of natural cool.
9
Our three days to stay and spend our holly week in Crosswinds Resort is a nice place to spend specially family like ours. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who likes to go to Tagaytay. I took a lot of photos, its also nice to jog there in the morning i really enjoy it. keep it up....
Maria A. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
Beautiful place for a staycation

The staff arevery accommodating, the place is well maintained, provides value for money kind of service
9
Romulo I. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
Swiss-like living

Location, theme, atmosphere
7
It was great staying at Crosswinds, we had no issues and staff were very much helpful and accomodating.
Nema V. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
great weekend

good location for relaxation.....good and spacious rooms.....the staff are very attentive
8
Enjoyable..relaxing..great location for unwinding....stress buster
Marissa M. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
The place is very relaxing and ideal longer stay.

Environment is very serene and clean, ideal for doing walking and hiking because of the high slopes although you have to bring along with you ready food stuuf since there are no convinient stores
7.3
It's like staying in Baguio away from the busy life. Very serene and relaxing.
Koji T. Couples Japan, March 1, 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed
3
No reply to intercom calls, No wi-fi (broken), no hot water, irresponsive staff. Location - in the middle of nowhere!
Dennis V. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Overnight Stay

Clean, safe, quiet
7
Our stay is fine although we cannot connect to the internet in our laptops which was frustrating. Other than that we will be back only for vacation and not for business.
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Beautiful Place

Location, quiet , cool weather
7.3
This is my third time. I keep coming back because of the swiss-feel. My favorite place if i want to rest from the busy citylife. Rooms are big and clean, but need to request balcony for studio room. I used to book 2bedroom that normally comes w/balcony. The lady receptionist was not accommodating, even if i told her i requested a balcony in advance. Im familiar w/ the place and their regulations. The man standing beside her suggested a studio room w/ balcony on the ground flr near the reception area w/c turn out to be ok. Anyway, i really love the place and will come back again.
Clayton W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Nice rooms, location quiet, no proper parking

Quiet (less traffic) location, rooms very good, food good
8.7
The room (1 bedroom suite) was very nice and well laid out for a couple. The location is good as there is less traffic in this area of Tagaytay unless you want to go towards the rotunda and main area of restaurants you have to deal with the traffic going there. You need to give your licence to the guard on the way in and it is a long windy road to the reception so you could get lost especially at night. There is no parking available for guests so you have to park on the roadside which is safe as it is in the Crosswinds gated village, however if there are a lot of people staying you may have to walk a long way to the reception. They did not offer valet. The restaurant Cafe Voi-La at the hotel (you need to drive back outside the gates) has a very good, although small, menu. Reception staff were good. I would stay again if it was not a busy weekend in Tagaytay and was not eating at the other side past the rotunda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Resort Suites TagaytayCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Crosswinds Resort SuitesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Outdoor Pool- Un heatedCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - SurroundingsCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03