or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Resort Suites

Crosswinds, Barangay Iruhin Central, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Quartier Resort Suites
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Crosswinds Resort Suites Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Outdoor Pool- Un heated Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Facilities Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Facilities Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Wedding Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Koji T. Couples Japan, March 1, 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed
3
No reply to intercom calls, No wi-fi (broken), no hot water, irresponsive staff. Location - in the middle of nowhere!
Dennis V. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Overnight Stay

Clean, safe, quiet
7
Our stay is fine although we cannot connect to the internet in our laptops which was frustrating. Other than that we will be back only for vacation and not for business.
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Beautiful Place

Location, quiet , cool weather
7.3
This is my third time. I keep coming back because of the swiss-feel. My favorite place if i want to rest from the busy citylife. Rooms are big and clean, but need to request balcony for studio room. I used to book 2bedroom that normally comes w/balcony. The lady receptionist was not accommodating, even if i told her i requested a balcony in advance. Im familiar w/ the place and their regulations. The man standing beside her suggested a studio room w/ balcony on the ground flr near the reception area w/c turn out to be ok. Anyway, i really love the place and will come back again.
Clayton W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Nice rooms, location quiet, no proper parking

Quiet (less traffic) location, rooms very good, food good
8.7
The room (1 bedroom suite) was very nice and well laid out for a couple. The location is good as there is less traffic in this area of Tagaytay unless you want to go towards the rotunda and main area of restaurants you have to deal with the traffic going there. You need to give your licence to the guard on the way in and it is a long windy road to the reception so you could get lost especially at night. There is no parking available for guests so you have to park on the roadside which is safe as it is in the Crosswinds gated village, however if there are a lot of people staying you may have to walk a long way to the reception. They did not offer valet. The restaurant Cafe Voi-La at the hotel (you need to drive back outside the gates) has a very good, although small, menu. Reception staff were good. I would stay again if it was not a busy weekend in Tagaytay and was not eating at the other side past the rotunda.
Dennis V. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Relaxing

relaxing, peaceful and great environment
5.7
We enjoyed our stay since we stayed for more than 1 day which I think is a must to get the maximum comfort due to its location.
Elanie R. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Good but there a lot to improve

Ambience, Nice Suites, Location
8.3
It was good. We love the location/ambience we felt we're really in Switzerland. Although there's a lot of things to improve. First is the network coverage in the are. We're in one bedroom suite and it's really a dead spot. Second is the dishwashing liquid that's included in the suite is already expired. We noticed that in the color and the smell like a rotten egg. Third is the television in the living area. For couple of hours it's working fine but all of a sudden it got pixelated so we went out for dinner but when we're back it's the same. We called reception and they sent someone to check it. Aparently hecwasn't able to fix it so he said that the tv needs to be replaced. We waited for 2 hours and still it wasn't replace. We made a follow up and they sent another technician who reprogram it and said that he'll be back once resetting is finished. However it's already 1:30am and the tv is still showing "one moment please".
Joey I. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Little Baguio

The view is superb, the location and the pine tress
6.7
Our stay was good, the room was big and clean, kitchen uttiensils are available inside, my 15 year old daughter like the ambiance. The problem was they dont have bedet in their bathroom, hassle for a mother like me with a 3 year old kid, you need , pool is far from hotel 5 min drive,breakfast is buffet, ms. Joycee is very nice to their guest. We will be back for sure
Neil M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
The best place to stay! Get a taste os Switzerland

Location, ambience, room and service
9.7
Lavish!
Kelly M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
worst luxury suite ever booked

amazing views
2.7
My stay at Crosswinds was a nightmare. My key never worked, the 1 br suite I booked for 4 nights was so filthy. 1 bathroom had no hot water and the other bathroom did not have a functional sink. All the white towels turned to a greyish color because thry were old and have not been replaced. The bathroom trash bin was broken and dirty with caked on dirt on the stainless steel. This is the worst resort in terms of quality and service, the upkeep and quality is terrible. The staff clearly speaks English but they never deliver what you ask for. It's too bad they have a nice location but terrible suites and incompetent staff. I was so disgusted and creeper out by the lack of cleanliness that I forfeited half of my stay. Booked 4 nights and checked out only after 2 nights. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone and please be advised that you will not get what you see in the website photos of this resort.
Danilo S. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
A little more flexibility plea

The location is ok. The weather was perfect,
5
Our room's aircon unit was not functioning well so we asked to be transferred to a different unit. the receptionist told us that the hotel was fully booked so we were left with no choice. we then asked for a later checkout so we could hear mass in the afternoon but they could only give is iuntil 1pm. I was expecting a little more say 2 pm at the very least considering the inconvenience they put us through.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Resort Suites TagaytayCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Crosswinds Resort SuitesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Outdoor Pool- Un heatedCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02