or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Resort Suites

Crosswinds, Barangay Iruhin Central, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Quartier Resort Suites
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - View Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior
Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest Room Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Interior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior Crosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Super nice hotel

Security. Room and facilities. Friendly staff.
9.3
Kristine J. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Will definitely come back!

location, amenities, staff
9.7
It was our first time to stay at CrossWinds --- but definitely won't be the last. We loved walking around, smelling the scent of the pine trees. It's also very ideal for relaxation --- very quiet and if you bring your own food, there's no need to go out. All the cooking and dining utensils are inside the room. Very convenient! The staff are also very accommodating. We stayed at Grand Quartier 2 and one of the receptionists (Ms. Michelle) coordinated with her superiors if we could have some complimentary treat of some sort since we're celebrating my husband and my daughter's birthday. Was delighted to receive a box of tarts and a letter from the manager. Would like to commend Ms. Michelle for that. Our stay has been a memorable one and can't wait to book our next :) thank you!
Manuel S. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
perfectly relaxing stay

location view staff
7.3
The location is best for families with their own vehicle. It's a bit of a hassle if you want to get out of Crosswinds since it's quite far from the city center. However, if your objective is to just stay in, then it's perfect.
Manuel S. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Staycation at its finest

Location amenities staff
7.7
It was a good choice for us to stay at Crosswinds over the long weekend. Although it was raining every afternoon, it didn't spoil our vacation since it was good staying inside. The amenities of the hotel was enough to keep us comfortable. We brought our whole kitchen and we cooked most of our meals inside our room. The ref was also enough to hold all our perishable goodies. Not the usual small fridge you'd see in hotels.
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
Amazing view and great place:)

Location room cleanliness
8.3
My husband and my son had a great stay. Surely we'll come back. Resort is very commendable.
Judith B. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2014
Comfy, clean, friendly Staff

Clean, comfortable, nice place
7.7
I find it very comfortable to stay there, the place is very nice. The room, CR is clean.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
A sort of not so good experience

room, view, pool
6
We booked for a 2 night stay and we were happy with the room that was given to us. But on the 2nd day, when we got back to our hotel room. it was a little flooded because water came out from the room above our room. We were asked to be transferred to a much smaller room and frankly I was not happy about it. I wanted our stay to be perfect because it was our anniversary but with the water in the room incident and us being asked to transfer after waiting for 2 hours then the room that was given was not what worth what I had paid for. Crosswinds did not even consider giving any consolation if not for the fact that we had to confront them about the room in which they gave a P500 rebate. I still say the room they transfered us to was not worth P10000. It ruined my 2nd day of vacation.
Vincent M. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
Superb Staff

Large rooms, Ambiance, Food
7.7
I've stayed in this resort for about 3 times already. My last stay was a bit disappointing as there were alot of ants inside the room. The staff was superb in handling the situation by repeatedly saying sorry and trying to make up for the inconvenience. All of my other stays in this hotel was superb. They were very sorry for what happened and gave us a free voucher to stay again in their resort.
Mayet I. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
relaxing weekend

location,ambiance,peaceful
9.3
We go to Tagaytay often and this is 1 of the best weekend. My 5y.o daughter said"mom,dad, it's so nice here,thank you for bringing us here".
Cefelita O. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Nice

Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Resort Suites TagaytayCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - RestaurantCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Swimming PoolCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - InteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - FacilitiesCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Meeting RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ExteriorCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - ViewCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - WeddingCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Guest RoomCrosswinds Resort Suites Tagaytay - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05