Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosti Hotel

Via Castelfidardo 54, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Reception Crosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Bathroom Crosti Hotel Rome - Apartment Crosti Hotel Rome - Bathroom Crosti Hotel Rome - Standard Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet
Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet Crosti Hotel Rome - Bathroom Crosti Hotel Rome - Interior Crosti Hotel Rome - Interior Crosti Hotel Rome - Reception Crosti Hotel Rome - Reception Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Bathroom Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
55 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Xiuhua S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
Great base for exploring Rome

value for money
9
The hotel is one station away from Termini, about a 7 min walk. There's a closer metro station located near it though, so it's completely fine. There's also a bunch of supermarkets around the hotel so if you need anything is within easy reach. We found it a great base to explore Rome from - the front desk staff immediately showed us the map of Rome and main attractions as soon as we checked in. A tip: we bought day passes for the metro which lets you use the pass for 24h from time of activation so we could hit up the main attractions pretty quickly (it got really tiring walking after some time)! Breakfast is decent, and the price is ok. So overall we were really pleased with our choice!
Report this review
Mandy D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Nice apartment in a convenient location

Location and building
9
Report this review
David L. Groups United States of America, October 15, 2015
Great Little Family Owned Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
I just love this hotel because of the location. 15 min walk to Termini Station and located in a great local neighborhood.
Report this review
Zuzana S. Families with young children Slovakia, September 6, 2015
Perfect apartment near Termini station.

great location, very nice and clean apartment, everyday housekeeping
10
I would like to recommend this apartments for families, also with small children. We had 2 babies around 1 year old, cot was no problem and free of charge. Housekeeping everyday, clean towels everyday. Only little problem was with very tight lift so one stroller didn't fit but this is probably common in Rome.
Report this review
Benita K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Great Experience

Location, price, cleaniness
10
Great hotel, close to termini and nice restaurants
Report this review
Steven F. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
Great location surrounded by many good restaurants

Room ,breakfast waitress and reception staff all excellent
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Adam P. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Crosti Hotek great value for money

Breakfast was great
6.7
Great value for money
Report this review
Aza N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Beautiful & clean apartment!

Very close to Metro stop, newly refurbished & great facility
9
Very nice apartment, great heater (room & water) has all the facilities including fast internet, kitchen utensils, tv, washing machine, coffee machine, all you probably needed. Just a 4min walk from Metro Blue line, 5 mins to Roma Termini, and a convenient store just opposite the apartment. Great value for money. Will definitely revisit!
Report this review
Robert H. Families with older children Canada, December 26, 2014
Never Again

the location
4
This hotel has the smallest rooms we have been in,shower runs hot and cold,the beds feel like they are made of horse hair.Five of us stayed here booked because of pictures that showed fairly spacious rooms in nice condition.Thirty euros to park a car,we have been travelling for a month and this is the worst by far,the staff hate their jobs.Would not advise anyone to stay here.
Report this review
Daniel H. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
Nice Apartment!

Close to everything, friendly staff, clean apartment
8
The apartment is a few blocks away from the hotel. We were assisted with our luggage by the concierge. The apartment block was slightly dated, but the apartment itself was clean and sufficient. The apartment was close to a number of attractions and a short walk from Roma Termini.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosti Hotel RomeCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - ApartmentCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - StandardCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04