My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosti Hotel

54 Castelfidardo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Reception Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Hotel Exterior Crosti Hotel Rome - Reception Crosti Hotel Rome - Reception Crosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crosti Hotel Rome - Buffet Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Entrance Crosti Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior
Crosti Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Crosti Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Crosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Standard Crosti Hotel Rome - Bathroom Crosti Hotel Rome - Bathroom Crosti Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Crosti Hotel Rome - Breakfast Buffet Crosti Hotel Rome - Apartment Crosti Hotel Rome - Apartment Crosti Hotel Rome - Apartment bathroom Crosti Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
Nice Apartment!

Close to everything, friendly staff, clean apartment
8
The apartment is a few blocks away from the hotel. We were assisted with our luggage by the concierge. The apartment block was slightly dated, but the apartment itself was clean and sufficient. The apartment was close to a number of attractions and a short walk from Roma Termini.
Adchara P. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2013
Nice location, value money, friendly stuff

Nice location, value money, friendly stuff
9
Helen W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Great value for money. Comfort Bed. Nice staff.

Good size. With balcony.
7.7
Great stay in Crosti Apartment. Nice staff. Bedis comfort. Easy access to transport. Good restaurant downstair. Well equipped kitchen. Our family enjoy having breakfast in the balcony with fresh air. Wifi a bit slow and unstable but not too bad.
Joylene D. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2013
Very good decor

Washing machine kitchen balcony
10
Exceptional
Mary M. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
Small room, difficult access but nice staff

Staff were helpful, easy to reach the metro station
7
Breakfast was fairly poor with few options. The staff were helpful but told us it was about 20 minutes walk to one of the attractions when it was about 35 minutes at a fast pace and we nearly missed our tour. The drying rack in the bathroom is wonderful
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
good hotel and decent service

large rooms, convenient location
7
We only stayed here a night but the hotel is in agood location close to termini and the rooms size was excellent and great value at the price
Malcolm L. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2012
Worth considering

Size of apartment, proximity to Termini station and eating out places
8
Would recommend this place as it was large and had high ceilings. They weren't as set up in the cooking facilities as expected, there was no microwave when we got there, 1 very small frypan and a large stockpot was the only cooking equipment. We managed to get a microwave and asked for a toaster which we were told they don't provide, I happened to mention it to the maid and she found one in another apartment (a well deserved tip there). Good to be able to do a wash, serviced each day. The airport shuttle was only 4£ from Termini, we walked from the apartment but some people wouldnt want to do that with their suitcases. The city tax is not included in Agoda's charges and was an extra pp per night paid directly to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pay for a tour into the Vatican as the queues are long. The pope blesses the crowds in Sunday's at midday from his window, watch for the red curtain which indicated which window
Phui Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great value and good location

The size and amenities available in the apartment plus great service
8.7
We booked an apartment which is not within the hotel building but at Villafranca, 5 min away. This building is further away from Roma Termini but very close to a metro station one stop away from Termini which is just as convenient. The apartment is a huge and fully equipped service apartment with a lift. There are several restaurants and pizza palours in the area. There is no front desk available at the apartment, however, we can reached the front desk staff of the hotel easily by a phone call. There was little reason for us to call them during our 4-night stay there. One negative point about the apartment. The main door to the building as well as the door to the apartment is open by keys. Only one set of keys is given to us. Thus, when my husband went out to buy pizza, my son and I were literally locked in. Other than that, the apartment is retty amazing! We would definite stay there again
Susanne T. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2012
Good value with friendly staff

Close to Termini, excellent breakfast, very friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed staying here. It was close to the train station and therefore the Metro, so getting around was easy when my feet got sore from all the walking we did. The people couldn't have been more helpful. The breakfast was amazing. The room had everything we needed and was good value. There was no bar, though. There is a grocery store close by at Piazza dell'independenza where you can get wine, beer and any kind of food you like.
Ronald C. Couples Canada, December 7, 2011
Excellent service and a wonderful hotel.

Very close to Termini station.
10
We rented an apartment and were so happy with the convenience and size. Very close to the Metro and several excellent restaurants. The large terrace was an absolute joy in the evenings. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Plenty to choose from. The young lady was pleasant and greeted us warmly every morning. The staff were all very helpful with any requests and arranging any transportation we required. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosti Hotel RomeCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Hotel ExteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - EntranceCrosti Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - StandardCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Breakfast BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - ApartmentCrosti Hotel Rome - ApartmentCrosti Hotel Rome - Apartment bathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B05