Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosti Hotel

Via Castelfidardo 54, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 65 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Joseph N. Couples Australia, April 1, 2016
Nice stay
5.7
Relatively easy walk from Termini Stazione. Far enough away from busy streets to be quiet enough for a good night's sleep. Breakfast very good and staff friendly but not conversant. Room nice, very good but small shower and lovely towels. Close to many restaurant options.
Report this review
Patricia W. Families with older children United States of America, March 19, 2016
This place is perfect!
6.7
So we were a little nervous when we first arrived at the hotel, the front desk guy told us our apartment was in a different building about a 5 minute walk away, but we gave it a shot anyway. We were so impressed the apartment was great!! One big bedroom, a big bathroom, full kitchen and a gorgeous large terrace. For our kids (age 12 and 16) it was great because we didn't feel like we were in eachothers space.
Report this review
Carmen L. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
Overall in good
5
Staff very helpful , location very good too
Report this review
Xiuhua S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
Great base for exploring Rome

value for money
9
The hotel is one station away from Termini, about a 7 min walk. There's a closer metro station located near it though, so it's completely fine. There's also a bunch of supermarkets around the hotel so if you need anything is within easy reach. We found it a great base to explore Rome from - the front desk staff immediately showed us the map of Rome and main attractions as soon as we checked in. A tip: we bought day passes for the metro which lets you use the pass for 24h from time of activation so we could hit up the main attractions pretty quickly (it got really tiring walking after some time)! Breakfast is decent, and the price is ok. So overall we were really pleased with our choice!
Report this review
Mandy D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Nice apartment in a convenient location

Location and building
9
Report this review
David L. Groups United States of America, October 15, 2015
Great Little Family Owned Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
I just love this hotel because of the location. 15 min walk to Termini Station and located in a great local neighborhood.
Report this review
Zuzana S. Families with young children Slovakia, September 6, 2015
Perfect apartment near Termini station.

great location, very nice and clean apartment, everyday housekeeping
10
I would like to recommend this apartments for families, also with small children. We had 2 babies around 1 year old, cot was no problem and free of charge. Housekeeping everyday, clean towels everyday. Only little problem was with very tight lift so one stroller didn't fit but this is probably common in Rome.
Report this review
Benita K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Great Experience

Location, price, cleaniness
10
Great hotel, close to termini and nice restaurants
Report this review
Steven F. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
Great location surrounded by many good restaurants

Room ,breakfast waitress and reception staff all excellent
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Adam P. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Crosti Hotek great value for money

Breakfast was great
6.7
Great value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 31 reviews Next page
Crosti Hotel RomeCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - ApartmentCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - StandardCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - ReceptionCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCrosti Hotel Rome - BathroomCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - BuffetCrosti Hotel Rome - InteriorCrosti Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03