or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

315 Moo 1, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Cliff Beach Resort and Spa
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transfer Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Deluxe Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Deluxe Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool access Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 Bedrooms Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Oil massage Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reception Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunbath Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Food and beverage Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilities Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilities Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private Beach Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Lobby Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset View
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Excellent hotel, nice honeymoon spot

Location, price, quality
10
Fantastic stay and excellent experience. Staff are always willing to help out regardless of the time of enquiry!
Kajeewan H. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
Relaxing

Pool / atmosphere / service
10
Impressed with full service and nice accomodation beautiful room ,private zone and funny pool
Yeo A. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Is give us a beautiful and warm for our honeymoon

Nice staff , nice attitude , nice smiling , nice environment , nice sea view , nice place and excellent staying feel
9.3
Is feeling warm and happiness , always take good care of your everything Sure I'll going back Crown Lanta again
Larissa M. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Fantastic, can't fault anything

Being upgraded to the most fabulous room, quick room service, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much and will definately be going back.
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
super nice room and pool

private pool, beach and room
9
i love this hotel and the private swimming pool
Amol B. Couples India, April 29, 2014
14 acres of paradise!

1) main pool area 2) beachside reggae bar, 3) hospitality
9.3
The ocean sunset villa that we stayed in was simply superb. Very spacious with a nice living room, outdoor seating area, cosy bedroom n huge bathroom. Nicely done interiors. Stunning view! Internal commute within the resort is very well handled by the staff. Just once we got someone else's ordered food to our room but I guess that's okay. The only thing that freaked us out was one of the evenings after entering the villa we suddenly saw a 6 inch long red centipede crawling into the bedroom n it went n hid behind a curtain. Since we'd never seen something like that before we called the front desk n within no time the staff person came n took care of it n also checked the entire villa for us. It was taken care of very well but did scare us a bit for the rest of the stay.
Yap K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Comfy rooms and perfect view of sunset

Sunset view, private beach and pool access from the room
8
All my families are happy and we enjoy the quality time together
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Very good

awesome room, awesome view, close to the beach
9
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crown Lanta. My only gripe was the airport transfer - we made a booking 2 weeks in advance and the transport didn't turn up. Waited for a good 45 minutes before we decided to take the bus to Krabi Town and car ferry to reach Koh Lanta. That isn't so much of an issue really, not after we reached Crown. Gorgeous surroundings, we had a pretty awesome room with our own private access to the pool. Sure there were mosquitos and flies around but I think that's pretty normal in a setting like Lanta. Crown Reggae offered amazing views of the sea and sunset and had excellent service. Room service was pretty alright - slow but the food was good. No complaints there. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Marzia B. Families with young children Germany, April 24, 2014
very beautiful located

pool, surrounding, views
9.7
very beautiful placee with splendid views, privat terrace in which in can not be looked into, great breakfast
Roland R. Couples Switzerland, April 24, 2014
Best accomodation ever had...

Wonderful located, friendly stuff,
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff Pool & BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transferCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo DeluxeCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo DeluxeCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool accessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 BedroomsCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Oil massageCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ReceptionCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - FitnessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting roomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SunbathCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Food and beverageCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilitiesCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilitiesCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel LobbyCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 Bed RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Thai WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Sunset VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Crown Lanta Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B03