or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

315 Moo 1, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Cliff Beach Resort and Spa

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transfer Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Deluxe Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Deluxe Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool access Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 Bedrooms Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Oil massage Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reception Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunbath Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Food and beverage Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilities Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilities Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private Beach Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Lobby Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset View
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Martin D. Couples Canada, June 7, 2013
Quiet, nice, relaxing

Friendly staff, pool access rooms are nice, beautiful sunset's and ocean views
8
Relaxing and quiet with attentive staff. Probably one of the nicest hotel/resorts in Koh Lanta.
Heather B. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
total paradise

panoramic views, staff, cleanlines
9.3
We came out in low season, so very quiet however this was what we wanted. The hotel was beautiful with kind, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for us. Because of the lack of visitors we got a free upgrade to a stunning sea front room with magnificent panoramic views. The pools and gardens were excellently maintained and very relaxing! We ate at the restaurant on a few occasions and although the food was delicious it was rather pricy compared to eating out at other restaurants. The buffet breakfast was amazing however with a large variety of foods to choose from! We would certainly stay at this hotel again, great service, great staff and great value for money!
Akira F. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Quiet location

Sunset views, comfortable, quiet location
8
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Very relaxing, great service, fantastic pools

pools , service , gardens
9
Great place to unwind and relax, service was great and the reggae bar at a sunset was spot on
Melyni T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Great staff and excellent view

Food, room and the attentive staffs
10
Yaakov M. Couples Israel, April 28, 2013
Very nice, high standard resort.

Good breakfast, nice pool
8.7
Very nice and luxurious resort, high standard but missing some things. There's no free wifi in the rooms. also, the resort is built so that some rooms are far from the restaurants and main pool and the way there is very steep. The resort beach is rocky. The resort offers free shuttle service into town which is comfortable.
Xiaoying W. Families with young children China, April 21, 2013
The room is wonderful and clean; Staffs friendly

Room structure; Cleanness; Swimming Pool
9.7
The hotel is very comfortable with wonderful pool view. Staff are very friendly. Room clean and spacious. Suitable for family with young children.
Nicole O. Families with older children Germany, April 21, 2013
not worth the money

direct access frveroy good view from restau
3.3
We had a room which had a direct access to the pool. That was
Norman S. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Nice hotel. Lack of private sandy beach.

Room. Access pool. Location
8.3
Stay very good.Big disappointment with lack of sandy beach. Just small rocky beach for hotel guests. Access pool was great but very dangerous trying to get in and out.I slipped and banged my head against large wooden table. Need a step into pool. Hardly ate or drank in hotel because far too expensive. Other gusts must have thought the same because the hotel was always empty at night.
Brenton D. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
Nice hotel, but problems checking in

pool, food, quiet
8.7
Upon arrival we were told our room that we had booked and payed for wasn't available and the reason being a group of Thai's from Bangkok had come to Ko Lanta that day and wanted the pool access rooms. I thought this was quite bad practice and other people checking in at the same time for pool access rooms they had booked previously were also less then happy. We were upgraded however to a sunset villa room which was obviously a better room and only a short walk to the cliff pool. We very much enjoyed our stay, the pool was great, staff were friendly and attentive, the breakfast buffet was great and the food from the hotel was of a high quality. The gym was enough for a quick workout, a couple of machines, a treadmill, bike and some low weight dumbbells. There was no wi-fi which was a negative and the resort is quite hilly and spread out so you need to call reception every time you want to get to the bottom of the hotel. I wouldn't go back as i think kicking foreigners out of their rooms so as to accommodate locals at a 4 star resort isn't good practice. That is my personal view however, so it doesn't take away that hotel is very beautiful and apart from not getting the requested room everything else was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff Pool & BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transferCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo DeluxeCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo DeluxeCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool accessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 BedroomsCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Oil massageCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ReceptionCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - FitnessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting roomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SunbathCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Food and beverageCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilitiesCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilitiesCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel LobbyCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 Bed RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Thai WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Sunset VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Crown Lanta Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B03