or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

315 Moo 1, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Cliff Beach Resort and Spa
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transfer Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Deluxe Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Deluxe Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool access Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 Bedrooms Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Oil massage Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reception Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunbath Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Food and beverage Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilities Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilities Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private Beach Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Lobby Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset View
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2013

Nice place
8
Marianne H. Families with older children Norway, July 19, 2013
Relaxing in quet surroundings

comfortable equipped rooms, serviceminded staff, quiet surroundings
10
Like visiting a brand new hotel, with qualities you would like to have at home. Pillows at the balconys furniture, easy transport to cliff-restaurant, pool and private beach.
Antonia S. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Lovely stay

Luxury premisess
8.3
Impressive premises, beautiful pools, great gym, and stunning surroundings.. Room was very nice as well! we did however had an incident which was quiet disappointing, not really impressed with the way they handled the situation..aside from this we had a very nice stay so I hope that this dosen't happen there too often!
Pj G. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2013
Amazing staff but the small things let them down

Quiet, peaceful, attentive & helpful staff
7.7
Our original room wasn't quite what we expected and the dogs next door were rather noisy and annoying at times. We had a chat with their front desk staff who were extremely helpful and did all they could to make our stay better. We ended up paying to upgrade to a private pool villa (although they did offer us a free upgrade do a different room type). The pool villa was very spacious and really nice. But as I sad the small things let them down. The Wi Fi was slow and unreliable - luckily the staff had given it to us for free, if we had of paid for it I would've been very annoyed; our used plates from room service was left outside for 24 hours before being collected; and the quality of fixtures weren't quite as expected. Also this hotel is on a hill, so be prepared to do a little hiking to get anywhere. They do have a buggy service from the lobby, but would be nice if they had more of them around the resort.
Martin D. Couples Canada, June 7, 2013
Quiet, nice, relaxing

Friendly staff, pool access rooms are nice, beautiful sunset's and ocean views
8
Relaxing and quiet with attentive staff. Probably one of the nicest hotel/resorts in Koh Lanta.
Heather B. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
total paradise

panoramic views, staff, cleanlines
9.3
We came out in low season, so very quiet however this was what we wanted. The hotel was beautiful with kind, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for us. Because of the lack of visitors we got a free upgrade to a stunning sea front room with magnificent panoramic views. The pools and gardens were excellently maintained and very relaxing! We ate at the restaurant on a few occasions and although the food was delicious it was rather pricy compared to eating out at other restaurants. The buffet breakfast was amazing however with a large variety of foods to choose from! We would certainly stay at this hotel again, great service, great staff and great value for money!
Akira F. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Quiet location

Sunset views, comfortable, quiet location
8
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Very relaxing, great service, fantastic pools

pools , service , gardens
9
Great place to unwind and relax, service was great and the reggae bar at a sunset was spot on
Melyni T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Great staff and excellent view

Food, room and the attentive staffs
10
Yaakov M. Couples Israel, April 28, 2013
Very nice, high standard resort.

Good breakfast, nice pool
8.7
Very nice and luxurious resort, high standard but missing some things. There's no free wifi in the rooms. also, the resort is built so that some rooms are far from the restaurants and main pool and the way there is very steep. The resort beach is rocky. The resort offers free shuttle service into town which is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff Pool & BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transferCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo DeluxeCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo DeluxeCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Gazebo BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool accessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 BedroomsCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Oil massageCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ReceptionCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - FitnessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting roomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SunbathCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Food and beverageCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilitiesCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreation facilitiesCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel LobbyCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Grand Villa 2 Bed RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Thai WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Sunset VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Crown Lanta Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B07