Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

315 Moo 1, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Cliff Beach Resort and Spa
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot Deal Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot Deal Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa Ocean Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot Deal Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa Ocean Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool access Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Yoga
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transfer Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae Bar Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The Beach Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
great staff great location!

The hotel staff is very attentive to the needs of the guests. The managers were accessible if any problems arose. They upgraded our reservations and we had a wonderful time.
9.7
We stayed four nights and the staff really went out of their way to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. We will be back
Shamini A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Nice sea sunset view

Great view, helpful staff, fun bar by the beach
6.3
We reached the hotel by minivan from Krabi town for 350baht each. Be prepared to be cramped up in van if taking the van Hotel has small private beach, fun Reggae bar by the beach, provides scheduled transport to Saladan town four times a day. Experienced unpleasant very loud screeching sound of cicada several times, even wee hours of the morning. Hotel surrounding unkept and very dirty. Undulating ground. Need to walk up little hill and staircase to go to breakfast area. Wouldn't suggest this place for elderly.
Kassie M. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Fantastic resort, can't wait to visit again!

Food, staff and location
9.3
Atty T. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
You cant beat this

1. The pool, rooms. 2. The views 3. The staff
10
It was an amazing place. The private pool villa was amazing. So peaceful and secluded. Total relaxation and the staff were brilliant. They will help you with everything. Very friendly. The reggae bar had amazing views as well as being super romantic for couples. If you can afford it, i recommend getting a private villa with breakfast. Breakfast was very good. Micky mouse pancakes with chocolate syrup, eggs cooked to your liking. It was perfect. Thoroughly enjoyed our experience there, wish we could have stayed longer.
Adhimeth P. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2015
Beach have to be clean every day

Location, View, service
9.7
Very good experienced
Min L. Families with older children China, April 15, 2015
Overrated hotel

The Pond access room was nice. The sunset view at the restaurant close to the cliff was stunning.
6.3
Satisfied but was expecting for better service and facilities.
Gary D. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Wonderful stay and a great hotel!

Staff, pool, breakfast
9.7
The staff at this hotel (except in the reception area) were brilliant. The breakfast was good and had a wide variety of food to choose from. I think we will have a hard job to find another hotel with so much to offer and with such professional staff.
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Sublime comfort

Location, Atmosphere and Comfort
8.7
Our stay at Crown for the second time was outstanding, we arrived early and they accommodated us satisfactorily. Pool access is becoming popular and as always was as expected. Superb stay.
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Nice hotel in beautiful location

Spacious rooms, great beach and awesome view from breakfast
8
A good quality hotel in a great setting, but there are a couple of issues that require attention. I had a slight problem with my transfer that seemed to be a miscommunication, however, this was sorted out swiftly by Reservation Manager Mr Kieng, who was very helpful and moved us into a nice sea view room by way of compensation. On the whole the staff were fantastic. The pool area is nice and the food from the Cliff restaurant is very good. However I did find the pool temperature far too hot, to the point that it is not at all refreshing when you go in. There is also a lingering, terrible smell at one end of the main pool area that seems to be there most of the time. I also visited the Reggae bar as it advertises the best sunset on Lanta, which is possibly true, however I found the service in there exceptionally slow, to the point I actually left before receiving my 2nd ‘free’ drink. However all in all we very much enjoyed our stay in the beautiful surroundings at Crown Lanta.
Pakthorn S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
Just nice, a bit far from city, hard to find food

Service, Room and Employees' manner
9
just nice as normal 5 stars hotel, Very far off the city. they claimed that they have private beach. it very rocky and dirty. out of that, it very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff Pool & BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot DealCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot DealCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa OceanCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot DealCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa OceanCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool accessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - YogaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting roomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transferCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - FitnessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Thai WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Crown Lanta Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07