Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

315 Moo 1, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Cliff Beach Resort and Spa
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot Deal Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot Deal Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access Bathroom Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa Ocean Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot Deal Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa Ocean Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool access Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Yoga
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting room Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transfer Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet Breakfast Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae Bar Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The Beach Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 628 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Lap F. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
Live like a king for 5 days!

Food, staff service, sunset
9.7
The resort is better than we imagine. First the shuttle service was superb with a really nice and roomy vehicle. Staff are super nice and helpful. The Peak and The Cliff restaurant was amazing with great food selection. Breakfast was awesome with many choices. The massage place is clean. Just that they mixed up my time at one point and I felt I have had better massage elsewhere. The sunset is unbeatable. Monday night BBQ seafood is a must go. Reggae bar is incredibly chill and relaxing, anyone can spend the while night there sipping cocktail and chat with others. Would love to have more frequent shuttle to Saladan though.
Report this review
Yann L. Families with older children France, July 31, 2015
Nice, but getting old

View, swimming pool, location
7.7
Report this review
Janjira B. Families with young children Switzerland, July 23, 2015
Good time @ Crown Lanta Resort & Spa

Service / BF / Room
10
just wanna say everything is Perfect, i will be back again
Report this review
Dharminder S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good Vacation.

Nice Pool /pool bar. Panoramic View. Friendly Staff
8
From the moment we reach till we left...everything was so amazing. We enjoyed the pool with good drinks at the pool bar. Rooms were cosy. Morning breeze was awesome.. It was a perfect holiday. Should have stayed longer.
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Paul & Cheryl Cairns

Location, wonderful staff & excellent food services
10
Crown Lanta Resort is a wonderful place to stay, with an amazing location, excellent and customer focused staff and great food services. Nothing was a problem and anything we requested or asked for was dealt with very professionally and with all care for my wife and I. A very relaxing and enjoyable stay. We will return.
Report this review
Ray H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Friendly and nice view from rooms

Friendly staff, good service and clean rooms
10
Nice place to go for my honeymoon. Rooms are clean, good ocean view from my room. Very friendly and helping staff.
Report this review
Ray H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Private pool villa for honeymoon

Private pool, Sunset view, good service
10
Crown Lanta Resort is a wonderful and ncie place to stay for my honeymoon. Rooms are clean, good ocean view from my room. Very friendly and helpful staff.A very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Free shuttle pickup to your room entrance area.
Report this review
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
great staff great location!

The hotel staff is very attentive to the needs of the guests. The managers were accessible if any problems arose. They upgraded our reservations and we had a wonderful time.
9.7
We stayed four nights and the staff really went out of their way to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. We will be back
Report this review
Shamini A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Nice sea sunset view

Great view, helpful staff, fun bar by the beach
6.3
We reached the hotel by minivan from Krabi town for 350baht each. Be prepared to be cramped up in van if taking the van Hotel has small private beach, fun Reggae bar by the beach, provides scheduled transport to Saladan town four times a day. Experienced unpleasant very loud screeching sound of cicada several times, even wee hours of the morning. Hotel surrounding unkept and very dirty. Undulating ground. Need to walk up little hill and staircase to go to breakfast area. Wouldn't suggest this place for elderly.
Report this review
Kassie M. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Fantastic resort, can't wait to visit again!

Food, staff and location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff Pool & BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Elegance Deluxe RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot DealCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access RoomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot DealCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool Access BathroomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa OceanCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool Villa Hot DealCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Pool Villa OceanCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pool accessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - YogaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Meeting roomCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private transferCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - FitnessCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Daily Buffet BreakfastCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Reggae BarCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - The Cliff RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Resort Private BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Romantic Dinner On The BeachCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Private Pool VillaCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Thai WeddingCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewCrown Lanta Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Crown Lanta Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04