or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe King Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Twin Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Bedroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Living Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown Metropol Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown Metropol Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance
Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Spa Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Spa Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Spa Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Pam S. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Wasn't impressed with bookings

Nothing
6.3
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone 100 s of hotels have nie rooms and views but it is the impressions that the staff make that last and this one has left a bad impression
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
FEEL GOOD AND IS VERY ROMANCE PLACE

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY
8.3
Pauline R. Groups Australia, November 3, 2013
Fun weekend stAy

Comfort location nightlife
9
Had great night with a group of girlfriends, very accommodating and close to all the nightlife. Would highly recommend staying at the metropol
Krystle W. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Confortable, clean & spacious

The bed, the location & the staff.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at Crown Metropol. I love a hotel that you can smoke in and the bed was super comfortable. We forgot toothbrushes & ordered the oral pack & they didn't charge us for it. We had a great time.
Poh C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Nice and grand hotel

food and bar is located in the hotel with lots of choices
7
Wi H. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Location, convienec, value
7.7
great, except that i was slightly disappointed that the room was not cleaned when I got back from whole day of walking (I got back at 5.pm) and had to call them to clean the room and went down to the lobby to wait for another 30 - 45 mins
Amanda B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Very relaxing and great place to stay

Nice shower, Friendly staff, Clean
9.7
Our stay for 3 nights was very relaxing and close to everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful to our needs. I enjoyed staying here and would recommend to others. The only downfall was that when we booked we didn't know we would get a room overlooking the car park out fault for not asking and I'm sure if we had of asked they would have moved us.
Nik Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
High end luxury hotel with excellent service

Comfortable rooms and bathrooms, accommodating staff
8
Xuetao L. Couples China, October 5, 2013
very good

casino,shopping, food
9.7
got into wrong entry, had to walk all the way to Metropol. if only they would have the golf car to transfer the guests from Crown Tower to Metropol. thanks.
Sharyn V. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Great hotel stay here again

Cleanliness , hotel design, pool
10
Fantastic I love the modern rooms and the pool and room service was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe TwinCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft BedroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Living RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The ApartmentCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The ApartmentCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown MetropolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown MetropolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ShoppingCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Yarra RiverCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown MetropolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Crown Metropol Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A03