or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe King Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Twin Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Bedroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Living Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown Metropol Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown Metropol Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance
Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Spa Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Spa Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Spa Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Wi H. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Location, convienec, value
7.7
great, except that i was slightly disappointed that the room was not cleaned when I got back from whole day of walking (I got back at 5.pm) and had to call them to clean the room and went down to the lobby to wait for another 30 - 45 mins
Amanda B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Very relaxing and great place to stay

Nice shower, Friendly staff, Clean
9.7
Our stay for 3 nights was very relaxing and close to everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful to our needs. I enjoyed staying here and would recommend to others. The only downfall was that when we booked we didn't know we would get a room overlooking the car park out fault for not asking and I'm sure if we had of asked they would have moved us.
Nik Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
High end luxury hotel with excellent service

Comfortable rooms and bathrooms, accommodating staff
8
Xuetao L. Couples China, October 5, 2013
very good

casino,shopping, food
9.7
got into wrong entry, had to walk all the way to Metropol. if only they would have the golf car to transfer the guests from Crown Tower to Metropol. thanks.
Sharyn V. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Great hotel stay here again

Cleanliness , hotel design, pool
10
Fantastic I love the modern rooms and the pool and room service was great
Sam G. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Large Studio room with plenty to do nearby

Excellent restaurants close by, short stroll to casino and great pool
9.3
Perfect stay. Comfortable bed, many options for dinner, immaculate rooms.
Sylvester W. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2013
Very nice and conveniently located

Clean, rooms are big and friendly staff
8
Great, comfortable and big size rooms
Philip C. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2013
Nice room as base for great concert

Room location, service, location
9
great stay overnight, service very good, nice outlook
Lei K. Groups Macau, September 20, 2013
Great

Location , new, comfortable kingsized bed
9.3
Great. The room is great clean. The kingsized bed is very comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly. Will stay again for my next trip in Mel.
Chen Q. Couples China, September 14, 2013
Very nice designed room, large bed and bathroom.

Design of the room, large bath room, high ceiling
8.7
The stay was enjoyable. The design of the guest room is quite nice, large window, high ceiling, large bathrooms. Close to the river and all Casino restaurant/food court.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe TwinCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft BedroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Loft Living RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The ApartmentCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The ApartmentCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown MetropolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown MetropolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ShoppingCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Yarra RiverCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown MetropolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Crown Metropol Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C03