or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The Apartment Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown Metropol Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Angela D. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Wait wait wait

The staff are the best thing about this hotel
8.7
I hate waiting in line. Line to check in, line to check out, line to collect car !!!!
Jessica S. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
December stay

Location, room size, pool
9.7
Amazing! Luxury in the city
Jeanette A. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
The 5 star hotel fundamental: the linen

location, food, and the room service staff
6
10.30 pm and Mr Hive was closed, no bar or lounge area..we would have to walk across to the casino etc...didnt' want to do that..so we went to bed !
Wei R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
A Trip To Remember

The design of the hotel was amazing. Besides that, the fine dining food was spot on and merely perfect. The hotel gives a welcoming scent as one enters the hotel.
9.7
It was a great experience and a wonderful place for a family vacation. It was built to be guest-friendly as one can excess nearby restaurants and places easily. The hotel was clean and the people were very friendly.
Phonesawanh P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
got a carpark view room.the room is stuffy.

location,food and shopping
7.3
not very happy with the view of the room.the room was quite stuffy.
Ngan C. Groups Australia, November 24, 2014
Have beautiful ltime at Crown Metropol

Hotel is close to every things..Shopping, casino walking a few minutes to CBD
9.3
We been there twice..very happy and we will come back soon
Philip C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Dissapppointing stay at Crown Metropol

Room size good and well appointed, great location nd nice breakfast
7.3
Very dissappointed that having paid a premium price we were given a room with a view of a car park and construction sight. Upon complaint we were shifted, without any great haste, to a significantly better room more in line with tarrif we had paid. Attitude of staff was cool, it seemd to be our problem that we did not like the original room. On checkout computer system would have charged us fo a breakfast we did not have, again the staff attitiude was one of indifference. For a five star hotel charging premium rates on a Saturday night this was pretty poor.
David R. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Mr

Location rooms fresh nest
7.7
Very good
Peter J. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
review

modern & fresh room. good valet service
7.7
good
Carmel B. Groups Australia, October 31, 2014
THE BEST!

STAFF, ROOM, POOL
10
My second stay and I just loved it. I will be coming back very soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - The ApartmentCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Crown MetropolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Crown Metropol Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04