or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Brian G. Groups Australia, April 17, 2015
Golf Trip

Location, quality, facilities
9.3
Very enjoyable however one of our groups were left to wait until after 4pm to get there room which I feel is unacceptable for such a quality hotel.
Chelsea B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Amazing

Location. Service. Amenities
10
It was totally Amazing. Everything was fantastic. Love the atmosphere. Will be coming back for sure
Mrs M. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2015
Amazing!

staff are fantastic, room was beautiful and location great!
10
I can't speak more highly of this hotel, all the staff are friendly and professional, our room beautiful and you just feel comfortable being in all areas of the Crown complex.
Kwai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Stay at Crown metropol

Room tidy and comfortable. Nice swimming pool. Convenient location .
7.3
Comfortable. Reception attitude- moderate
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Nice hotel but casino corrupt

Sky bar, pool and location
8.3
Good. Stay away from the casino. Dealer doesn't bust on 22 at black jack. WTF Have to be a high roller to play normal casino rules. Please try not to have fun you not allowed to here.
Sandra J. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Great location

Comfortable bed, spacious room, clean bathroom
9.3
Loved every minute
Christopher E. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2015
My home away from home

gym, location, cleanliness
9.3
As always, very comfortable, and received excellent service.
Julia S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2015
Overpriced elegance

Clean rooms elegant easy access to entertainment
6.3
Service in roof top bar was appalling Request for late checkout went via auto cue. Waited far too long for a five star hotel.
Jessica B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Stayed for our wedding weekend

Great location, beautiful hotel, all the extras
9.3
The bridal party and I stayed here the night before our wedding and my bus and and I stayed for 3 extra nights in the loft suite. What a beautiful hotel. We've stayed in many beautiful hotels but this is just amazing, not something we could afford all the time hit definitely worth it for a special occasion! All the little extras youd expect, concierge and bellboy service were very helpful, a beautiful complimentary bottle of MUMM to congratulate our nuptials. We ordered in room breakfast a few times which was lovely and they catered for some special requests the morning of our wedding. In room dining on the pricey side but that's expected. Overall a beautiful hotel in an iconic part of melbourne. Highly recommended!
Kayne P. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
Mr

Location,great view,good room
9
Great I got really looked after

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LoftCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Bay LuxeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Crown Metropol Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A06