or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Julie L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
dissapointing

cleanliness \friendly stafff\
8.7
our room was on the 23rd floor which we were expecting a beautiful view looked out onto the car park below for the money paid and knowing we don't go away very often was extremely disappointing I will be checking prior to going their again.
Marty W. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2015
Above Average

The location is fantastic, rooms are very comfortable and check in and check out was very easy
9
We enjoyed our stay, the room was at the expensive end of the scale, and had to pay for the valet service for both nights of our stay. Checking in was very easy, the female staff member was a little rude and abrupt but we didn't let that dampen our spirit. Overall we enjoyed our stay, the room had everything you would need, the pool area is great.
Narelle C. Groups Australia, February 11, 2015
great

comfy food
10
wonderful
Ashlee C. Groups Australia, February 6, 2015
That pool!

The pool was amazing, the free wine and comfortable beds
8.7
Michael C. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2015
Mac review

Location with many restaurants at hand
8.7
Excellent
Michael M. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
Marvellous Metropol

Room was clean, great location, plenty of choice for entertainment, eating or shopping
9
Amher D. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
AMAZING

STYLE SPACE LOCATION
10
FABULOUS
Emma Z. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2015
Great

Space, location, pool
8.7
Fantastic
Angeline L. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
City Break

Location, Atmosphere, The View
9.7
It was my first time visiting Crown Metropol. The room was amazing and very modern. Our room was located on L26 so we had a lovely view. I love the fact that you can cross over to Crown casino via Level 1. The staff were also kind enough to leave a botel of Champagne in our room for my partners birthday. Until next time :)
Lisa L. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
relaxing stay at the crown metropol

the pool..The bathroom..how close it was to crown
8.3
It was very relaxing the kids my partner and I really enjoyed ourselfs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - SpaCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - LoftCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Bay LuxeCrown Metropol Hotel Melbourne - Luxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Crown Metropol Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06