Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
a great relaxing stay

cleanliness, friendly staff and great restaurants
9.3
From the time we checked to the time we checked we had a fantastic stay. A great hotel to celebrate an anniversary.
Lara M. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Great Room and Pool

Swimming Pool Area, Lots of Restaurants (Merrywell) and Great Bar La Vive
5.7
The pool area is beautiful. There is not much to do out at Burswood except eat, lounge around the pool and go to the casino. The weekends are very busy and all the restaurants were booked out Months in advance, we had to eat at 9.30/10pm at night. The hotel is very expensive for the room and hidden costs. Merrywell is amazing and La Vive. The service was very bad at Guillaume, we went for lunch and no one was there yet they said they had no room, then they 'fit' us in and we waited 45 mins for our order to be taken in a half empty dining room.
Leadbitter R. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
good

casino good food very clean
9.3
stay was very enjoyable plenty of night life hotel very clean food was great . staff were good at their job
Chung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
nice hotel

nice view nice food nice place
8.3
very nice location, in CBD, easy to reach every where you wanna go
Neil B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Lovely 1st class hotel. Woeful ,lengthy check in.

Beautiful,clean,modern room. Huge choice of dining options.Many and varied facilities.
9
Having arrived at 1.20pm I did expect a delay in accessing our room. Sitting around for 1&1/2 hrs and having to continually check on the rooms availability was not the ideal way to start a short break.Parking ,despite new car parks being available is still an issue. Apart from this the Crown Metropol offers everything one could want in a resort hotel.( Maybe a 9 hole golf course!!)
Lenore C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Wish we booked a longer stay

Fine dining, beautiful hotel layout, casino
9.7
If you stay at the crown you should definitely book more than two 2 nights, what a beautiful hotel with friendly staff and excellent food choices!
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Pure luxury!

Decor, pool, rooms
10
It was pure indulgence! Rooms are outstanding a beautiful place to have a treat!
Claire G. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Fantastic

Hotel room restaurant
10
Lisa I. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
wonderful relaxing stay.

pool, restaurants, casino, bars
8
Our stay was great. It was very relaxing. Had a great time by the pool and the food and drinks at the restaurants and bars we went to were all wonderful. It was good to be at the casino if you wanted to go there for the nightlife together with the bars. The only critisism was that we had an adjoining room where there seemed to be to teenage boys who were loud and we could hear everything they said and did.
Kerry S. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
clean comfortable

good service, efficient staff, quiet room
9.7
It was very comfortable, easy access to convention centre for conference i attended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05