or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Hailey N. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Can't wait to stay again!

Casino, dining , bathtub
9.3
Awesome hotel, great casino and friendly staff,, comfy beds,excellent room layout .. Can watch movies from the bathtub :) very relaxing , highly recommended. Unfortunately it was cold and raining so we didn't get a chance to check the pool out.
Paul C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, location and comfortable rooms
9
It was a nice feeling and the rooms were great, there is everything u could ask for. The pillow was too soft for me though. Overall a nice hotel.
Gail M. Couples Canada, August 26, 2013
Excellent

Clean, friendly staff and we were made to feel special
10
Excellent..............................................................................
Frithjof T. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great weekend stay

clean and well designed modern rooms with beautiful view in a great location with friendly helpful staff very close to restaurants and parking
10
A great hotel catering for all needs with class and ease. Close to a good selection of high quality restaurants and entertainment. Definitely one of the best hotels in the country.
Gina W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Great hotel. Was a 40 th surprise for my husband.

The comfortable room, large bath in room, restaurants
10
As the overnight stay was a surprise for my husbands 49th birthday I can say that we were very happy with our hotel experience. There are do many restaurants to choose from with a variety of food to suit everyone. Our room was fantastic and so were the views.
Kat H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Very nice hotel, upgrades are substantial

Room and bathroom size, view, entertainment available
8
We had a lovely stay here. I surprised my partner with a night away as we had tickets to a show at the complex. There is everything you need from a wide range of restaurants and entertainment to the casino. The room was a bit dusty but there are a lot of black shiny surfaces that would be hard to keep clean. We were on the second floor and had a great view of the river and Perth. The room and bathroom were large and well appointed, large TV. The bed was comfy but the pillows were awful. Not enough filling in them and the flattened down to nothing. Plunge bath looked big enough for one but we didn't try it. There is free parking but we parked close and paid $15 for the night. Late check out of 11am was great as well.
Tanya M. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Superb!

Nightlife New Bars! Restuarants, Buffet
9.3
Relaxing yet fun, we were there for a Ball. The rooms have all been refurbished since I was there last and are beautiful.
Rebecca O. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
ok

the room, the bed and the smell as you entered the lobby.
7
Our TV didn't work in our room. We were told we had breakfast included but was then charged. We didn't get the bottle of wine that was promised on booking.So slightly disappointed.
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Luxurious at a reasonable price

Romm Design, Nightlife, Food
9
Very luxurious, relaxing and a variety of interests
Gulshan R. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
good

casino, clean, entertainment
8.3
good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05