arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 384 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 384 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Jane-Marie S.
Australia
October 02, 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard
Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
Service is poor, lacking warmth

than W.
Myanmar
September 27, 2014
Good hotel!
Food is awesome, the Japanese one. Good room and good bath room. Very clean!
Just very happy :) recommend it to everyone!

Clodagh I.
Australia
September 25, 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked
The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently

sarah H.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Perth Glory
Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
Fantastic, simply awesome.

Eng K.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
Fair casino hotel
Organization, cleaniless. Good location

Lim G.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Good choice for a relaxing vacation
Comfortable room, beatiful Swan River scenery, and good dining/entertainment options
I stayed at this hotel as one of my main itinerary in Perth was a pop concert at Crown Perth Theatre. This turned out to be a good choice as the room was big and comfortable, the river-side park just in front of the hotel offered beautiful scenery for strolling and jogging, and the complex has loads of dining/entertainment options. The only downside is the absence of a convenience store in the vicinity - which not surprisingly caused some inconvenience. Apart from that everything was perfect.

Patrick O.
Australia
September 15, 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam
Amenities, food, staff
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by

Chris W.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Crown Perth review
Location, room, valet parking and bag attendant on the second stay she was so helpful. In fact all attendants at the front of hotel where fantastic.
We stayed twice over 4 days the second a quick stopover. A little bit noisy the second time, but the room upgrade the first time was a bonus

Ronald F.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Great Atmosphere
The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.

Ivan A.
Australia
September 08, 2014
birthday
location pool for kids , food
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay