Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Mariarosa R. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
Relaxing getaway with family

The pool, multiple restaurants to choose from and the casino.
10
The only flaw was that the breakfast dishes were a little dirty. We would have to pick up a few before we found some that didn't have grit on them.
Report this review
Rebecca P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Too short, enjoyable.

Nice rooms, casino, good facilities.
7
Our stay was great, we celebrated my 40th with friends and had a great night. The casino us always enjoyable and the rooms at the Metropol were lovely. Although the bed and pillows were not very comfortable!
Report this review
Jan L. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
Relaxing, pampered, easy and wonderful

Atmosphere, the pool area and the Casino
9
Would recommend that Wifi be discounted though especially for kids wanting to access utube or shows that they watch and keep in touch with family
Report this review
Elspeth R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
beautiful decor, super clean and comfortable

rooms, food and pool
10
Fabulous venue for a relaxing weekend. Great location having the casino there. The room was beautifully decorated with a great sized bathroom. Food delicious and staff helpful. Vali parking staff at the desk outside could have been a bit more interested in our arrival, but overall a great experience and we will definately recommend and use the Crown again.
Report this review
Simon D. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Fantastic pleasant enjoyable

Casino restaurants hotel
8
Very good. Only a night e pertinence but will come back into the future.
Report this review
Darryl K. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Prestine

Luxury at its best for the city
9.7
You definitely see where your money's going here. A high end hotel and worth its price. Great for that special occasion!
Report this review
Kymberley K. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Perth's best accommodation

Luxury large rooms
8.7
This is the best Perth has to offer, what a shame there is nothing comparable in town. The Terrace Hotel is nice, good bathrooms but small dark rooms, other hotels are old.
Report this review
Verity T. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, fun!

The nightlife, exceptional room with a view and the food.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to our next! The room service was great, we loved the nightlife, the staff were wonderful and our room was beautiful with an amazing view of the pool and city. Loved it!
Report this review
Rikihana F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2013
i loved it, i felt relaxed

central to a lot, a lot of good restaraunts surounding everywhere as well as bars
10
I was very happy with everything, the service, surroundings and access to all the surroundings
Report this review
Yang C. Couples China, November 29, 2013
Service didn't afford the price

Location,
6
When I was trying to book the room, I didn't try soda first, I cAlled them directly, and I think their call center staff were funny at me. He told me if I need checked out early( because my flight was at 7:00 am) that I have to pay extra fees, which the fees is charge to early check out and late check out, before 11am and after 1pm.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08