or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Emma L. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Wonderful stay for my husbands 30th

Spa room, restaurants, view
9
It was a lovely stay with complimentary wine for my husbands birthday. Loved the room, spa and view! Only down side was there was a door that joined to our room and we were woken up very early by their TV. A shame since we wanted to sleep in. Next time I would not want a door joining another room.
Esther T. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Room, Foyer, Casino
8.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was immaculate and well presented. Plenty of dining options and close to casino.
Gregory W. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Absolute Bliss

the casino,restuarants & rooms.
9.7
Pleasant staff on arrival with quick access to your booked room after checking in. Rooms are big in size with easy access to all amenties within the casino area and surroundings. Valet parking was cheap one off payment only. Hotel staff at the ready to help and assist. Pool big and entertaning.
Tara M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, Beautiful Stay!

The lovely king size bed, big bath, right near the casino
10
The Crown Metropol is a stunning hotel! From the beautiful glass lifts to the big rooms, you will not be disappointed. The staff here are lovely and I would recommend Crown Metropol to anyone! Love, love, love! Will be back!!
Griffiths R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Expensive, Memorable, Left with bad taste in mouth

Room, Bars, Food
7.3
I was upset to see I paid twice the amount for the same room as some of our guests who booked at the same time. I was under the impression that I had booked a more luxurious room but it turned out to be exactly the same - furthermore, our room was on a lower level. Over $250 difference between two identical rooms. We also had to pay $40 to get out of the car park! 2 days rate because we decided to stay for a massage (spend more money at the Crown) and went over our day rate my 1 hour and 15 minutes. We were told that there was nothing that could be done. A disappointing end to an otherwise fantastic experience.
Lisa B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great complex that comes with the Crown name

Awesome room, huge pool area with plenty of pools to choose from, plenty of food choices
10
We were only seating one night but wished we could stay more. There is so much to see and do. The room was massive with a huge bathroom and everything you would need for your stay. Even the tv was operated by a remote keyboard! Would gladly recommend to anyone thinking about staying, and am looking forward to taking the kids with us on our next stay !!
Alison B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Excellent - and affordable if using Agoda to book

Fabulous room, lovely views, five star hotel with many amenities
9.3
I was extremely pleased with my stay at the Crown Metropol Perth. It was important to me that I had an 11.00a.m. checkout as I was meeting my son off a flight from Europe at midnight. The hotel booking via Agoda was simple and, more importantly, the price was affordable. This is a five star hotel and I was staggered I could stay here for what I would pay for four star establishments or even less. I will definitely be using Agoda to book this hotel again. While I did not use many of the hotel's multiple amenities, it is clear that anyone could have an absolute wow of a time here.
Nicholas I. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Good upgrade

room style, location, casino
7.3
very good location and good style of room which made the stay very comfortable, the casino location is the prime reason to choose this hotel
Gulshan R. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Great value for money. Comfortable and nice

Casino, Privacy and comfort
7.3
Stay was very good. However Valet parking drivers are rough, scratched bumper bar car trice on different places. Beer was perfect in the bars. Room service was fast with quality food. Bathroom was always clean, only hotel in Australia that supplied good quality slippers. Robes were thick and of a very good quality. View to the pool was fantastic.
Kerry F. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

comfortable bed good size rooms conveniant complex
8.3
very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07