or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Bedroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo Mio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Griffiths R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Expensive, Memorable, Left with bad taste in mouth

Room, Bars, Food
7.3
I was upset to see I paid twice the amount for the same room as some of our guests who booked at the same time. I was under the impression that I had booked a more luxurious room but it turned out to be exactly the same - furthermore, our room was on a lower level. Over $250 difference between two identical rooms. We also had to pay $40 to get out of the car park! 2 days rate because we decided to stay for a massage (spend more money at the Crown) and went over our day rate my 1 hour and 15 minutes. We were told that there was nothing that could be done. A disappointing end to an otherwise fantastic experience.
Lisa B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great complex that comes with the Crown name

Awesome room, huge pool area with plenty of pools to choose from, plenty of food choices
10
We were only seating one night but wished we could stay more. There is so much to see and do. The room was massive with a huge bathroom and everything you would need for your stay. Even the tv was operated by a remote keyboard! Would gladly recommend to anyone thinking about staying, and am looking forward to taking the kids with us on our next stay !!
Alison B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Excellent - and affordable if using Agoda to book

Fabulous room, lovely views, five star hotel with many amenities
9.3
I was extremely pleased with my stay at the Crown Metropol Perth. It was important to me that I had an 11.00a.m. checkout as I was meeting my son off a flight from Europe at midnight. The hotel booking via Agoda was simple and, more importantly, the price was affordable. This is a five star hotel and I was staggered I could stay here for what I would pay for four star establishments or even less. I will definitely be using Agoda to book this hotel again. While I did not use many of the hotel's multiple amenities, it is clear that anyone could have an absolute wow of a time here.
Nicholas I. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Good upgrade

room style, location, casino
7.3
very good location and good style of room which made the stay very comfortable, the casino location is the prime reason to choose this hotel
Gulshan R. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Great value for money. Comfortable and nice

Casino, Privacy and comfort
7.3
Stay was very good. However Valet parking drivers are rough, scratched bumper bar car trice on different places. Beer was perfect in the bars. Room service was fast with quality food. Bathroom was always clean, only hotel in Australia that supplied good quality slippers. Robes were thick and of a very good quality. View to the pool was fantastic.
Kerry F. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

comfortable bed good size rooms conveniant complex
8.3
very comfortable
Peter E. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Great Rooms, Great Service, Great Price

Food, rooms, Casino
10
I have stayed here several times before and was pleased to see rooms available for $175 a night. Not sure why it was so cheap but I usually pay twice that. This complex has come a long way since my first visit over ten years ago. Do yourself a favour and check it out next time you're in Perth.
Chau L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Fantastic room

Great bathroom, lots of restaurants and close to airport
9.3
Great bathroom, like the separation of toilet/shower/bath area. Love the design of the bathroom that it can be an open area. The amenities are good too. Had a buffet breakfast below, which has large variety of food provided. Taste good and looks good too. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Sia M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Casino, Quiet, Comfortable
6.7
Casino, Restaurant are just within the entertainment complex, hotel location is a bit far away from city center, shower area is small, water pressure for wash basin is very small.
Sia M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Comfortable quite stay

Casino, Restaurant and Spa
7.3
Nice Spa room with access to Casino, Restaurant within the entertainment complex. Water pressure is low on wash basin and in room spa pressure is low,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft BedroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo MioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02