or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Peter E. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Great Rooms, Great Service, Great Price

Food, rooms, Casino
10
I have stayed here several times before and was pleased to see rooms available for $175 a night. Not sure why it was so cheap but I usually pay twice that. This complex has come a long way since my first visit over ten years ago. Do yourself a favour and check it out next time you're in Perth.
Chau L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Fantastic room

Great bathroom, lots of restaurants and close to airport
9.3
Great bathroom, like the separation of toilet/shower/bath area. Love the design of the bathroom that it can be an open area. The amenities are good too. Had a buffet breakfast below, which has large variety of food provided. Taste good and looks good too. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Sia M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Casino, Quiet, Comfortable
6.7
Casino, Restaurant are just within the entertainment complex, hotel location is a bit far away from city center, shower area is small, water pressure for wash basin is very small.
Sia M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Comfortable quite stay

Casino, Restaurant and Spa
7.3
Nice Spa room with access to Casino, Restaurant within the entertainment complex. Water pressure is low on wash basin and in room spa pressure is low,
Chad G. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
fantastic hotel

very clean room, fatastic veiw of pool area at night.. open plan
10
enjoyable stay .fantastic hotel . entry to casino though lobby
Jasmine O. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Fantastic! Would live to stay there again. .

Good variety of restaurants.. Very nice and comfortable room with very good view of Swan river
10
It was a fantastic experience since I normally only stay in apartment when I m in Perth.. Bathroom was surprisingly big with a big bathtub and I would recommend this hotel stay to honeymooners. .View from my room was spectacular. . Staffs are really helpful.. Overall a thumbs up for this hotel..Good andcheap getting it from Agoda.. Will ddefinitely return to stay there again..
Chris C. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Overall was really good but the parking

My room the casino and the breakfast
9.7
Zoe J. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Absolutely fantastic!

Incredible view, huge bathroom and comfortable bed.
10
My partner and I enjoyed ourselves so much. The room was perfect, we had a cocktail at La Vie, had an outstanding meal at Rockpool, and then wandered around the Casino. So many things to do within the complex!
Lisa T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Fast fabulous fun.

Pool, breakfast, staff
7.7
Great staff as check-in, helped us above and beyond. Fabulous pool area for kids and adults (but unfortunately no service there on the afternoon we were there)rooms, restaurants and staff all great. Thanks Crown, we will be back.-
Collette A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Great location, atmosphere and friendly staff

location, staff, atmoshphere
9
Excellent. We had a great time there. The casino and dining was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07