or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Sherise T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Comfy Bed!

Convenience, price, luxury room
8.3
Only stayed here for 1 night as we checked in very late at night before heading out to Greater Perth area. Room was huge & very luxurious. The bed was so comfortable which was exactly what we needed. The bath looks out into the bedroom but we didn't get to use it. Only bad thing was we needed somewhere to park the car and got told that valet was free for hotel guests and ended up being charged AUS$40 for it!!
Nicholas I. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Very expensive compared to the rest of the world

has casino close to airport and many restaurants
5.3
Without problems it would be good if the hotel had a better system to communicate with their staff who are controlling the parking area as they take a long time to let you in since they have to confirm you are staying at the hotel.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
good but lacks some basic maintenance

location, Grand ballroom, casino
6
Marcella A. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Wonderful stay

great restaurants, lively, nice and adequately sized clean room
8.3
Darryl G. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
It was relaxing and beautiful

The room decor, the pool and the friendly staff
10
Truly wonderful. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and tidy and the wine we ordered as part of our package came promptly on ice. The new pool area is superb and the overall makeover of the hotel is brilliant .
Janelle M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Relaxing, Entertaining, Fun
10
I experienced a beautiful stay, a lot to enjoy at the crown. Was well relaxed after leaving the crown. Will defiantly stay there again.
Tahlia N. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Nice, wouldn't stay there or recommend it.

Nicely presented, close to entertainment, market and co restaraunt was amazing.
8
The stay was nice, there were no serious issues, however as I have stated above i wouldn't stay there again or recommend any of my family or friends stay there. As with other hotels my partener and i assumed we would have a car park reserved for us, we were charged $15-$20 EACH time we entered the car park which, and to make matters worse we went out and upon return were forced to park 0.8 km from our hotel in am unsupervised open carpark with no cover from people or weather, only to pay $15 entry. We found this to be a nuisance. Also the rooms while being nicely set out, clean and nicely furnished were quite small. The pool area however was outstanding! But if your after a quiet get away this probably isnt the hotel for you a it is constantly filled with people and drifters stumbling theough from the casino despite hotel securities presence. All in all a nice hotel beautifully presented but i dont think you get your moneys worth and i feel you get over charged in some areas. Personally i wont be going back to stay there or recommending it, i think you could get more for your money at other hotels.
Andras V. Families with older children Hungary, August 3, 2013
upgraded rooms, parking difficult, expensive food,

room, room, room
8.7
No free wifi, kids not allowed to certain restaurants as place considered to be casinos
Tracy K. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Relaxing

Restaurants and Dining choices, location to airport, value for money
8.7
Very good, I often stay at Crown Metropol for business and would recommend to anyone travelling to Perth
Martha B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Luxuriously wonderful

Great package deal - Meet me at the Metropol/ The room and the service provided/ The dining and entertainment
9.7
Brilliant and will definitely return for another luxuriously wonderful stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01