Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 373 reviews

366 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Jason C. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Great hotel

Amenities, Service, Dining
10
Great hotel attached to recentlt revamped Burswood Casino and entertainment complex. Great rooms, good service and some great restaurants including the amazing Nobu! Close to perth CBD and airport also... 10/10
Report this review
Denise B. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Excellent facilities and staff

Variety of restaurants, luxurious room, friendly and efficient staff
10
Fabulous - option to stay at the hotel and relax, catch up with friends and relatives at the many restaurants and bars or get out and about with easy access to freeway to travel further afield and enjoy the sights of Perth.
Report this review
Sherrylane G. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2014
Luxury

Good room temp, great pool, good restaurants
8.3
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Convenient but wildly overpriced

Casino - if thats what you want. Near the airport. Huge choice of eating options.
5.7
We booked in here as it is very convenient for the airport and in a quiet location. We might have been unlucky as it was the evening before Valantine's day, but everything was very hectic, hard to get tables, staff very busy etc.. But the thing we really hated was the wildly over inflated prices..if the food was perfect and the service top quality I might be relaxed about these prices, but this is a very ordinary middle of the range quality with mediocre service.
Report this review
Leonie R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Luxuriating comforts

Proximity of casino, restaurants. Views from the room
8.3
We were celebrating our 40 th wedding anniversary . Our special request was met plus extras added, we live locally and for us to spend the night away from home in pure luxury was an indulgence we thoroughly enjoyed .
Report this review
Joy D. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Relaxing

Casino, Restaurants, Great service
10
It was very relaxing, friendly staff, value for money
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Very good

Business, Casinos and Restaurants
10
Very Good the restaurants are tops and the rooms are very good
Report this review
Mary C. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
relaxing,great holiday STOP, best hotel in town

near the casino, theatres,buses
9.7
awesome, great family outing, fantastic pool, the pool was great for the family. Very safe to swim with the kids, The corridors were wide and easy to move around. Its in the casino and theatres itself which made it easy to go to. bus and transports are accessible. the staffs are friendly and I usually book every 3 months for relaxation from TWO ROCKS,WA. I LOVE THIS HOTEL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. I WISH THEY WILL GIVE ME SOME SPECIAL prices the more I book and reserve to stay. thank you
Report this review
Morag C. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
anniversary celebration & revisit most worthy

location, room comfort and restaurant quality
9
most satisfying in all regards and no disappointment experienced in any field
Report this review
Helena U. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2014
Pleasant short break

Fantastic swimming pool, cleanliness and ambience
9
Love the Crown, from the pool to the bars and restaurants to the Casino. Beautiful rooms, comfy bed and lovely bathroom.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 366 reviews Next page
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04