or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Andras V. Families with older children Hungary, August 3, 2013
upgraded rooms, parking difficult, expensive food,

room, room, room
8.7
No free wifi, kids not allowed to certain restaurants as place considered to be casinos
Tracy K. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Relaxing

Restaurants and Dining choices, location to airport, value for money
8.7
Very good, I often stay at Crown Metropol for business and would recommend to anyone travelling to Perth
Martha B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Luxuriously wonderful

Great package deal - Meet me at the Metropol/ The room and the service provided/ The dining and entertainment
9.7
Brilliant and will definitely return for another luxuriously wonderful stay..
Dan R. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located

Access to casino and clubs, nice rooms, good selection of restaurants
7
Stayed one night for a friends party, enjoyed the room and the surrounding bars/nightclub Good view from the "view" rooms
David T. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Average

View, cleanliness, entertainment
6.3
Market and co food very poor. Very high prices for in room movie rental. No free wifi. Things that you would expect to be included or a fair price when paying these prices for a room
Michelle D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Fantastic, relaxing

Clean rooms, great bars, great restaurants.
9.3
Our stay at the crown was fantastic. It was a weekend escape from the kids for our anniversary. It was great to stay somewhere we could have a drink at great bars and dine at fine restaurants all under the one roof. Brilliant.
Emma L. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Wonderful stay for my husbands 30th

Spa room, restaurants, view
9
It was a lovely stay with complimentary wine for my husbands birthday. Loved the room, spa and view! Only down side was there was a door that joined to our room and we were woken up very early by their TV. A shame since we wanted to sleep in. Next time I would not want a door joining another room.
Esther T. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Room, Foyer, Casino
8.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was immaculate and well presented. Plenty of dining options and close to casino.
Gregory W. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Absolute Bliss

the casino,restuarants & rooms.
9.7
Pleasant staff on arrival with quick access to your booked room after checking in. Rooms are big in size with easy access to all amenties within the casino area and surroundings. Valet parking was cheap one off payment only. Hotel staff at the ready to help and assist. Pool big and entertaning.
Tara M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, Beautiful Stay!

The lovely king size bed, big bath, right near the casino
10
The Crown Metropol is a stunning hotel! From the beautiful glass lifts to the big rooms, you will not be disappointed. The staff here are lovely and I would recommend Crown Metropol to anyone! Love, love, love! Will be back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06