My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Bedroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo Mio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room
Hotel Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Morag C. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
anniversary celebration & revisit most worthy

location, room comfort and restaurant quality
9
most satisfying in all regards and no disappointment experienced in any field
Helena U. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2014
Pleasant short break

Fantastic swimming pool, cleanliness and ambience
9
Love the Crown, from the pool to the bars and restaurants to the Casino. Beautiful rooms, comfy bed and lovely bathroom.
Tammy H. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Pleasant and well presented place to stay.

Swimming Pool, Valet and Food.
8
Pleasant hotel, however, check in of 3pm was highly inconvenient and there was no possibility of changing it (even though I was 7 months pregnant and the temperature was in the high 30s). Check out time was also inconvenient considering we stayed at the hotel the night prior to a watching a show in their theatre at 2pm. Late check out was also not an option unless a fee was paid and extended for one hour. Not really any point. Considering the cost of the room and show tickets, a little more understanding with check in and out times would have made the experience more pleasant and worthwhile.
Edward T. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
It a Beautiuful Hotel with deep pools.

Pools; attached to casino great food
8.7
It was a great stay. This Beautiuful Hotel has deep pools for swiming the pools for children with slides. The food was great and a very friendly staff.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Had a great night - dinner, dancing, cocktails

Great entertainment, great food, huge pool
7.3
Had a great time. Lovely room, dinner, drinks and a groove at the Merrywether (the live band on Sundays are awesome), on to a flutter at the casino before a couple more drinks back at the room. Heaps to do at this hotel even if it is fairly pricey.
Julie B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Everything at your fngertips

Atrium buffet, gym and outdoor poo area, cces to the casino and restautants
9.7
Great. Got a deal on a King room and will be waiting for the next deal to go again. Loved it.
Sandi M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Extremely dissapointing

Location
6
Room was great but If you are going to charge $390 a night per room then have adequate staff so that the rooms are ready by 3PM check in and not 4.30PM! Staff didnt seem to care that we were unhappy about the delay, must be a regular occurence. No apology, nothing. Rockpool restaurant in the complex is also overpriced and after ordering 4 different sides with our dinner we couldnt eat any of them as they all tasted like baby food. To top it off we had tickets to a show at the Crown, front row tickets which we bought the day they went on sale. To our surprise when we sat in them 80% of the stage was actually blocked off by the lighting set up and camera man that was recording the show so we were not able to see anything. Emailed the ticketing company to complain and they forwarded it onto Crown entertainment area and the manager pretty much told us 'too bad there is nothing we can do'. Would never recommend this complex to anyone nor will I be back again
Mariarosa R. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
Relaxing getaway with family

The pool, multiple restaurants to choose from and the casino.
10
The only flaw was that the breakfast dishes were a little dirty. We would have to pick up a few before we found some that didn't have grit on them.
Rebecca P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Too short, enjoyable.

Nice rooms, casino, good facilities.
7
Our stay was great, we celebrated my 40th with friends and had a great night. The casino us always enjoyable and the rooms at the Metropol were lovely. Although the bed and pillows were not very comfortable!
Jan L. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
Relaxing, pampered, easy and wonderful

Atmosphere, the pool area and the Casino
9
Would recommend that Wifi be discounted though especially for kids wanting to access utube or shows that they watch and keep in touch with family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft BedroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo MioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05