Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 321 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Joanna A. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2015
Loved it!!

The luxurious resort feel, the view from our room and the bath.
10
Our stay was awesome! It was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely be going back soon!!
Report this review
Nola B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Early Valentines day

Staff, pool, resturants
10
Fantastic!
Report this review
Astrid T. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Report this review
Adeline W. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
good

comfort
10
excellent
Report this review
Louise A. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8.3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Report this review
Rodrigo Z. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Chris W. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8.7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Report this review
Troy C. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Very nice but a little expensive

View, location, room features
8
Very nice just a little too much
Report this review
Stuart H. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6.7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Report this review
Tracey S. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04