arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 384 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 384 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.4 SOH B.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Good hotel
Restaurant food nice...

10 Julie L.
Australia
March 17, 2016
50th celebration ..
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,

9.7 Brendan A.
Australia
March 16, 2016
We Recommend 👌
Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.

7.6 Franky T.
Indonesia
March 16, 2016
It is a huge hotel but need to state that it is also casino
So that we dont get surprise when we bring the kids out, also location is out of perth, that need to be ststed, value for money if we didnt upgrade to a room with a view. Breakfast is great

9.3 Shane W.
Australia
March 13, 2016
Crown Perth stay.
Service, accomodation and restraunts plus entertainment in one complex, staff friendly.
There for anniversary, relaxed and enjoyed the moment.

9.7 Richard M.
Australia
March 10, 2016
Business trip a pleasure at Crown Metropol
The rooms are so spacious, you can relax and spread out in luxury. Staff were really attentive and happy gave me an extended checkout when my conference ran over time.
Fabulous and I will stay there again.

9 Warren S.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Lot better then expected
Room,atmosphere,service
Enjoyed it a lot more then I expected. I don't know if it's a single travellers hotel as I more then likely would return with friends or a partner. Room was a good size as well Casino though still bugs me

9.2 Bernard G.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Great friendly staff
It's been a extremely pleasant stay at Crown Metropol.

9 Yusuf C.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
complete area to stay, food, night life
clean, big room, many restaurants and night life
we booked for 2 nights and 2 rooms with interconnecting door inside. The room is big and clean and was so good. Only the lobby was so noise with guests

9.6 Ashleigh D.
Australia
January 26, 2016
Local Getaway
My partner & I had a ball at the Crown Metropol Perth! The rooms are spacious & luxurious, the staff are friendly & professional, & the services were all fantastic! Although a little pricey, I would definitely book there again as a treat.