Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 371 reviews

364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Bradley W. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Report this review
Marie K. Couples Australia, November 4, 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9.7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Report this review
Shirley B. Couples Australia, November 4, 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Report this review
Mohmed D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8.3
All v good
Report this review
Vk R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2015
Luxury,swimming pool

Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
8
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2015
great restaurants

few of the greatest restaurants in town are within the hotel, clean and nice rooms, great services
9.3
few of the greatest restaurants in town are within the hotel, clean and nice rooms, great services, however, dress code a bit strict in casino and a bit too happening (with a club and bars inside) within the casino at night, and rooms facing the lobby can be a bit noisy from the lounge singer
Report this review
Robert D. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
Ok but dissapointed

The best 3 things about the hotel is the facilities all in one place, the room was beautiful and the staff were good.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne complex but we were disappointed with the room. The room itself is beautifully done but they could not master the air-condition and the room was hot for our whole stay. We lost the first couple of hours with someone playing with the air-conditioner and when we I pay top dollar in a five-star hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary I would expect everything be perfect, that spoilt the stay. Such a shame, it spoilt our special weekend. Would I go back, probably but if I had the same issues I would go nuts.
Report this review
Angelo T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2015
Enjoyable stay.

The room, the restaurants and the Groove Bar.
9
I stayed the one night and felt like a king for the day. The Crown's upgraded facilities are fantastic and make for an enjoyable stay whatever you choose to do. The room was the icing on the cake !
Report this review
Danelle H. Couples Australia, October 7, 2015
Nice mid-week escape

Isika, Silks & Casino
8
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2015
Luxurious Hotel with Excellent Restaurants

Friendly Staff, Has many Facilities and also close to the Casino
9.3
Our Stay was excellent, the hotel was everything we expected it to be and more. It was clean, has many great restaurants and attractions closeby
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 364 reviews Next page
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02