Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

YUEN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel
clean hotel, nice staff.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

SOH B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel
Restaurant food nice...
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Julie L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
50th celebration ..
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Brendan A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
We Recommend 👌
Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Franky T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It is a huge hotel but need to state that it is also casino
So that we dont get surprise when we bring the kids out, also location is out of perth, that need to be ststed, value for money if we didnt upgrade to a room with a view. Breakfast is great
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Shane W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Crown Perth stay.
Service, accomodation and restraunts plus entertainment in one complex, staff friendly.
There for anniversary, relaxed and enjoyed the moment.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Richard M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Business trip a pleasure at Crown Metropol
The rooms are so spacious, you can relax and spread out in luxury. Staff were really attentive and happy gave me an extended checkout when my conference ran over time.
Fabulous and I will stay there again.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Warren S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Lot better then expected
Room,atmosphere,service
Enjoyed it a lot more then I expected. I don't know if it's a single travellers hotel as I more then likely would return with friends or a partner. Room was a good size as well Casino though still bugs me
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Bernard G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great friendly staff
It's been a extremely pleasant stay at Crown Metropol.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Yusuf C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
complete area to stay, food, night life
clean, big room, many restaurants and night life
we booked for 2 nights and 2 rooms with interconnecting door inside. The room is big and clean and was so good. Only the lobby was so noise with guests
Reviewed February 09, 2016