or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Bedroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo Mio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Sandi M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Extremely dissapointing

Location
6
Room was great but If you are going to charge $390 a night per room then have adequate staff so that the rooms are ready by 3PM check in and not 4.30PM! Staff didnt seem to care that we were unhappy about the delay, must be a regular occurence. No apology, nothing. Rockpool restaurant in the complex is also overpriced and after ordering 4 different sides with our dinner we couldnt eat any of them as they all tasted like baby food. To top it off we had tickets to a show at the Crown, front row tickets which we bought the day they went on sale. To our surprise when we sat in them 80% of the stage was actually blocked off by the lighting set up and camera man that was recording the show so we were not able to see anything. Emailed the ticketing company to complain and they forwarded it onto Crown entertainment area and the manager pretty much told us 'too bad there is nothing we can do'. Would never recommend this complex to anyone nor will I be back again
Mariarosa R. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
Relaxing getaway with family

The pool, multiple restaurants to choose from and the casino.
10
The only flaw was that the breakfast dishes were a little dirty. We would have to pick up a few before we found some that didn't have grit on them.
Rebecca P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Too short, enjoyable.

Nice rooms, casino, good facilities.
7
Our stay was great, we celebrated my 40th with friends and had a great night. The casino us always enjoyable and the rooms at the Metropol were lovely. Although the bed and pillows were not very comfortable!
Jan L. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
Relaxing, pampered, easy and wonderful

Atmosphere, the pool area and the Casino
9
Would recommend that Wifi be discounted though especially for kids wanting to access utube or shows that they watch and keep in touch with family
Elspeth R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
beautiful decor, super clean and comfortable

rooms, food and pool
10
Fabulous venue for a relaxing weekend. Great location having the casino there. The room was beautifully decorated with a great sized bathroom. Food delicious and staff helpful. Vali parking staff at the desk outside could have been a bit more interested in our arrival, but overall a great experience and we will definately recommend and use the Crown again.
Simon D. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Fantastic pleasant enjoyable

Casino restaurants hotel
8
Very good. Only a night e pertinence but will come back into the future.
Darryl K. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Prestine

Luxury at its best for the city
9.7
You definitely see where your money's going here. A high end hotel and worth its price. Great for that special occasion!
Kymberley K. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Perth's best accommodation

Luxury large rooms
8.7
This is the best Perth has to offer, what a shame there is nothing comparable in town. The Terrace Hotel is nice, good bathrooms but small dark rooms, other hotels are old.
Verity T. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, fun!

The nightlife, exceptional room with a view and the food.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to our next! The room service was great, we loved the nightlife, the staff were wonderful and our room was beautiful with an amazing view of the pool and city. Loved it!
Rikihana F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2013
i loved it, i felt relaxed

central to a lot, a lot of good restaraunts surounding everywhere as well as bars
10
I was very happy with everything, the service, surroundings and access to all the surroundings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft BedroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo MioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08