arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 384 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 384 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.7 Brittany H.
Australia
November 01, 2015
Grest WOW factor
Lovely room, great restaurants, Close to river
My stay was nice, after a long drive from NSW it was a great spot to stay and relax for a couple of nights. The motel room was clean and had a nice feel. It was an ok location with the river close by, but quite a walk into the city. Great restaurants within the vicinity.

8 vk G.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
Luxury,swimming pool
Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
They don't bother your special request 😫😫

8.3 Mohmed D.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2015
V good
Environment , cleanliness & staff
All v good

9 Weiliang C.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Beautiful Hotel that looks better than its photos
Well designed Rooms, Smoke free Casino, Posh Decorations
Very enjoyable stay. Comfortable rooms, huge bathtub that the kids loved. Casino was smoke free (could be non-smoking throughout) and well built. Hotel and facilities are very beautiful, online photos don't do justice. Must come in person to admire the grandeur and luxury of the hotel.

9.3 Wong S.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2015
great restaurants
few of the greatest restaurants in town are within the hotel, clean and nice rooms, great services
few of the greatest restaurants in town are within the hotel, clean and nice rooms, great services, however, dress code a bit strict in casino and a bit too happening (with a club and bars inside) within the casino at night, and rooms facing the lobby can be a bit noisy from the lounge singer

7.3 Robert D.
Australia
October 19, 2015
Ok but dissapointed
The best 3 things about the hotel is the facilities all in one place, the room was beautiful and the staff were good.
We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne complex but we were disappointed with the room. The room itself is beautifully done but they could not master the air-condition and the room was hot for our whole stay. We lost the first couple of hours with someone playing with the air-conditioner and when we I pay top dollar in a five-star hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary I would expect everything be perfect, that spoilt the stay. Such a shame, it spoilt our special weekend. Would I go back, probably but if I had the same issues I would go nuts.

9 Angelo T.
Australia
October 09, 2015
Enjoyable stay.
The room, the restaurants and the Groove Bar.
I stayed the one night and felt like a king for the day. The Crown's upgraded facilities are fantastic and make for an enjoyable stay whatever you choose to do. The room was the icing on the cake !

8 Danelle H.
Australia
October 08, 2015
Nice mid-week escape
Isika, Silks & Casino

9.3 wei A.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Luxurious Hotel with Excellent Restaurants
Friendly Staff, Has many Facilities and also close to the Casino
Our Stay was excellent, the hotel was everything we expected it to be and more. It was clean, has many great restaurants and attractions closeby

9.7 David B.
Australia
October 05, 2015
service
service, accomodation, facilities
very relaxing and enjoyable