arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 391 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Keon O.
Australia
December 22, 2015
Fantastic
Our room our view and the pool
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended

mei Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
Resort Perfection Getaway
Pool Area, Adjoined top restaurants, Spa Bath
Staff are fantastic, amazing lagoon style pools and adored the spa and massage facilities. Thumbs up.. A great resort away from the hustle

Bradley W.
Australia
November 12, 2015
Pissed off
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room

Karen R.
Australia
November 11, 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready
Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.

SHIRLEY B.
Australia
November 06, 2015
Wonderful stay
Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back

Marie K.
Australia
November 05, 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.
The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.

sazali J.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
lovely 3 nights stay!
good value, efficient staffs, excellent room

Brittany H.
Australia
November 01, 2015
Grest WOW factor
Lovely room, great restaurants, Close to river
My stay was nice, after a long drive from NSW it was a great spot to stay and relax for a couple of nights. The motel room was clean and had a nice feel. It was an ok location with the river close by, but quite a walk into the city. Great restaurants within the vicinity.

vk G.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
Luxury,swimming pool
Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
They don't bother your special request 😫😫

Mohmed D.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2015
V good
Environment , cleanliness & staff
All v good