Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 320 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Kim B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.
Chris W. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Crown Perth review

Location, room, valet parking and bag attendant on the second stay she was so helpful. In fact all attendants at the front of hotel where fantastic.
8
We stayed twice over 4 days the second a quick stopover. A little bit noisy the second time, but the room upgrade the first time was a bonus
Gary L. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Mr GMAN

location casino and the rooms
8
Jason C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Always a great stay!! Reccomended!!

location, restaurants and entertainment
10
Stay here regularly and always have a great experience!! Highly recommended if you want a little extra comfort in your stay!!
Alistair L. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8.3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Jason M. Business travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2014
Crown Metropol is without saying quality at its be

Room / service / food
10
Always quality at its finest highly recommend to all.
Mark R. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9.7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Lim G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good choice for a relaxing vacation

Comfortable room, beatiful Swan River scenery, and good dining/entertainment options
9.7
I stayed at this hotel as one of my main itinerary in Perth was a pop concert at Crown Perth Theatre. This turned out to be a good choice as the room was big and comfortable, the river-side park just in front of the hotel offered beautiful scenery for strolling and jogging, and the complex has loads of dining/entertainment options. The only downside is the absence of a convenience store in the vicinity - which not surprisingly caused some inconvenience. Apart from that everything was perfect.
Sheree G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6.7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02