Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 378 reviews

371 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Kee C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8.7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Wei S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7.7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Carol H. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Teh W. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2015
Not worth the money

-
4.3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Hard to Fault

Room, staff and food
10
This is one of the best hotels in Perth, rooms are appointed well, clean, comfortable. Staff are helpful and the food is great
William C. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Christine R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Quiet Luxury

Reasonably close to the airport and the city. Many dining options for all budgets at the Casino. Great staff and beautiful room.
10
We loved our stay. Late checkout was given on request. Concierge were very helpful with extra shampoo request. Bed was very comfortable. Best part was not having to go anywhere to find multiple dining options. We just wandered through the Casino and complex til we found somewhere perfect for us. Will stay again.
Brittany H. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Grest WOW factor

Lovely room, great restaurants, Close to river
8.7
My stay was nice, after a long drive from NSW it was a great spot to stay and relax for a couple of nights. The motel room was clean and had a nice feel. It was an ok location with the river close by, but quite a walk into the city. Great restaurants within the vicinity.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7.7
Ian M. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
U

I
7.3
Previous page 51 - 60 of 371 reviews Next page
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08