or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Bedroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo Mio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room
Hotel Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Kelana S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good and comfortable

Casinos within hotel, very comfortable bed, very clean
7.7
Good. The bed was very comfortable. Always making me and my spouse feel like not getting up.
Virginia M. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
exceeded expectations

room design, bed, decor
10
If you like nightlife, casino and quality restaurants go here. Beautiful room décor, lighting, power points.... fantastic.
Michelle B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable, romantic stay

Large rooms, newly renovated, comfortable bed
9.3
We stayed here for only 1 night. But it was the most comfortable place we have stayed at. The rooms looked like it has been newly renovated. The room is spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Great for night entertainment with the casino downstairs, room service, and lots of amazing restaurants.
Clive P. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
It was very relaxing.

Friendly staff.....variety of resturants...... casino & bars.
9.7
Very enjoyable. I went for a relaxing night out & was very happy.
Dave H. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Very nice high class hotel

Location, amenities and comfort
9
My stay was very short due to fly in and departure flights. I will stay again when I have more time.
Hailey N. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Can't wait to stay again!

Casino, dining , bathtub
9.3
Awesome hotel, great casino and friendly staff,, comfy beds,excellent room layout .. Can watch movies from the bathtub :) very relaxing , highly recommended. Unfortunately it was cold and raining so we didn't get a chance to check the pool out.
Paul C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, location and comfortable rooms
9
It was a nice feeling and the rooms were great, there is everything u could ask for. The pillow was too soft for me though. Overall a nice hotel.
Gail M. Couples Canada, August 26, 2013
Excellent

Clean, friendly staff and we were made to feel special
10
Excellent..............................................................................
Frithjof T. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great weekend stay

clean and well designed modern rooms with beautiful view in a great location with friendly helpful staff very close to restaurants and parking
10
A great hotel catering for all needs with class and ease. Close to a good selection of high quality restaurants and entertainment. Definitely one of the best hotels in the country.
Gina W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Great hotel. Was a 40 th surprise for my husband.

The comfortable room, large bath in room, restaurants
10
As the overnight stay was a surprise for my husbands 49th birthday I can say that we were very happy with our hotel experience. There are do many restaurants to choose from with a variety of food to suit everyone. Our room was fantastic and so were the views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft BedroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo MioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03