arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 384 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 384 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Ian G.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2015
Great All Rounder
Design, room layout and food (great value evening buffet and very good breakfast)
Very Good

Emily T.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Stay at Crown pleasant with a little flaw
Room was comfortable, friendly staff, location convenient.
My stay was quite pleasant, except housekeeping left the toilet trash bag on the study table next to my snack.

Craig M.
Australia
September 15, 2015
3 Day Business visit to Perth
Room Comfort and Quality,a wide variety of restaurant choices and price points

YANG C.
China
September 14, 2015
It's a nice hotel
luxury, casino, good
it's good

Julie T.
Australia
September 12, 2015
Exceptional Stay
service, cleanliness, facilities

Elsie L.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
the food court too little option
not so big like in melbourne. dont have to walk too much to get to the destination and should have a heated pool
Good only disappointment is no heated pool like in Melbourne for swimming

teresa W.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2015
Crown Perth by the River
Location, Luxe feel, Comfortable
We enjoyed the river and city view from our room, the large size and clean bedroom. Comfortable bedding and linens. Hotel staffs are all nice and polite. Located just 5 minutes walk from the Swan River which was an unexpected beautiful morning stroll for us.

Cameron B.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Lovely stay
Location, choice of dining, quality of rooms
Excellent as always. A little dissapointed with the concierge service. One evening I had to stand around and wait for the concierge before he'd take my keys, and on checkout had to ask twice for them to bring the bags to the car.

james S.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2015
Great hotel
Restaurants, ambiance and style
Had a great stay, plenty of places to eat, beautiful surroundings.

Andrew M.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Hard to Fault
Room, staff and food
This is one of the best hotels in Perth, rooms are appointed well, clean, comfortable. Staff are helpful and the food is great