or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Leonie R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Luxuriating comforts

Proximity of casino, restaurants. Views from the room
8.3
We were celebrating our 40 th wedding anniversary . Our special request was met plus extras added, we live locally and for us to spend the night away from home in pure luxury was an indulgence we thoroughly enjoyed .
Joy D. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Relaxing

Casino, Restaurants, Great service
10
It was very relaxing, friendly staff, value for money
Peter H. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Very good

Business, Casinos and Restaurants
10
Very Good the restaurants are tops and the rooms are very good
Mary C. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
relaxing,great holiday STOP, best hotel in town

near the casino, theatres,buses
9.7
awesome, great family outing, fantastic pool, the pool was great for the family. Very safe to swim with the kids, The corridors were wide and easy to move around. Its in the casino and theatres itself which made it easy to go to. bus and transports are accessible. the staffs are friendly and I usually book every 3 months for relaxation from TWO ROCKS,WA. I LOVE THIS HOTEL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. I WISH THEY WILL GIVE ME SOME SPECIAL prices the more I book and reserve to stay. thank you
Morag C. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
anniversary celebration & revisit most worthy

location, room comfort and restaurant quality
9
most satisfying in all regards and no disappointment experienced in any field
Helena U. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2014
Pleasant short break

Fantastic swimming pool, cleanliness and ambience
9
Love the Crown, from the pool to the bars and restaurants to the Casino. Beautiful rooms, comfy bed and lovely bathroom.
Tammy H. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Pleasant and well presented place to stay.

Swimming Pool, Valet and Food.
8
Pleasant hotel, however, check in of 3pm was highly inconvenient and there was no possibility of changing it (even though I was 7 months pregnant and the temperature was in the high 30s). Check out time was also inconvenient considering we stayed at the hotel the night prior to a watching a show in their theatre at 2pm. Late check out was also not an option unless a fee was paid and extended for one hour. Not really any point. Considering the cost of the room and show tickets, a little more understanding with check in and out times would have made the experience more pleasant and worthwhile.
Mostafa H. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Highest Standard in Perth, but not worth price

Hotel Conditon, room comfort and standard, food choice
8.7
We've lived in perth for 16 years and this is the best hotel that we've stayed in so far, but every time I compare value for money I end up beating my self over paying $600 for one night for a STANDARD room. We were on our honeymoon so it was all worth it, the hotel is brilliant and the view is incredible, simply put it was a perfect stay. But again, the price is just not worth it for me. To think that during the same holiday i stayed in dubai ON the Palm in one of the most prestigious hotels on the Palm and only paid $400 a night. So well done for the high quality and standards, but please look into your pricing.
Wadee C. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
Luxurious gateaway

spacious room, friendly staff, good restaurant
8
Room was spacious, have a lot of nice restaurants but room need to be more clean (dusting) nice swimming pool and really good selection of buffet breakfast
Edward T. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
It a Beautiuful Hotel with deep pools.

Pools; attached to casino great food
8.7
It was a great stay. This Beautiuful Hotel has deep pools for swiming the pools for children with slides. The food was great and a very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08