or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Helena U. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2014
Pleasant short break

Fantastic swimming pool, cleanliness and ambience
9
Love the Crown, from the pool to the bars and restaurants to the Casino. Beautiful rooms, comfy bed and lovely bathroom.
Tammy H. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Pleasant and well presented place to stay.

Swimming Pool, Valet and Food.
8
Pleasant hotel, however, check in of 3pm was highly inconvenient and there was no possibility of changing it (even though I was 7 months pregnant and the temperature was in the high 30s). Check out time was also inconvenient considering we stayed at the hotel the night prior to a watching a show in their theatre at 2pm. Late check out was also not an option unless a fee was paid and extended for one hour. Not really any point. Considering the cost of the room and show tickets, a little more understanding with check in and out times would have made the experience more pleasant and worthwhile.
Mostafa H. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Highest Standard in Perth, but not worth price

Hotel Conditon, room comfort and standard, food choice
8.7
We've lived in perth for 16 years and this is the best hotel that we've stayed in so far, but every time I compare value for money I end up beating my self over paying $600 for one night for a STANDARD room. We were on our honeymoon so it was all worth it, the hotel is brilliant and the view is incredible, simply put it was a perfect stay. But again, the price is just not worth it for me. To think that during the same holiday i stayed in dubai ON the Palm in one of the most prestigious hotels on the Palm and only paid $400 a night. So well done for the high quality and standards, but please look into your pricing.
Wadee C. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
Luxurious gateaway

spacious room, friendly staff, good restaurant
8
Room was spacious, have a lot of nice restaurants but room need to be more clean (dusting) nice swimming pool and really good selection of buffet breakfast
Edward T. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
It a Beautiuful Hotel with deep pools.

Pools; attached to casino great food
8.7
It was a great stay. This Beautiuful Hotel has deep pools for swiming the pools for children with slides. The food was great and a very friendly staff.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Had a great night - dinner, dancing, cocktails

Great entertainment, great food, huge pool
7.3
Had a great time. Lovely room, dinner, drinks and a groove at the Merrywether (the live band on Sundays are awesome), on to a flutter at the casino before a couple more drinks back at the room. Heaps to do at this hotel even if it is fairly pricey.
Julie B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Everything at your fngertips

Atrium buffet, gym and outdoor poo area, cces to the casino and restautants
9.7
Great. Got a deal on a King room and will be waiting for the next deal to go again. Loved it.
Sandi M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Extremely dissapointing

Location
6
Room was great but If you are going to charge $390 a night per room then have adequate staff so that the rooms are ready by 3PM check in and not 4.30PM! Staff didnt seem to care that we were unhappy about the delay, must be a regular occurence. No apology, nothing. Rockpool restaurant in the complex is also overpriced and after ordering 4 different sides with our dinner we couldnt eat any of them as they all tasted like baby food. To top it off we had tickets to a show at the Crown, front row tickets which we bought the day they went on sale. To our surprise when we sat in them 80% of the stage was actually blocked off by the lighting set up and camera man that was recording the show so we were not able to see anything. Emailed the ticketing company to complain and they forwarded it onto Crown entertainment area and the manager pretty much told us 'too bad there is nothing we can do'. Would never recommend this complex to anyone nor will I be back again
Mariarosa R. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
Relaxing getaway with family

The pool, multiple restaurants to choose from and the casino.
10
The only flaw was that the breakfast dishes were a little dirty. We would have to pick up a few before we found some that didn't have grit on them.
Rebecca P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Too short, enjoyable.

Nice rooms, casino, good facilities.
7
Our stay was great, we celebrated my 40th with friends and had a great night. The casino us always enjoyable and the rooms at the Metropol were lovely. Although the bed and pillows were not very comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07