or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Bedroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo Mio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Gina W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Great hotel. Was a 40 th surprise for my husband.

The comfortable room, large bath in room, restaurants
10
As the overnight stay was a surprise for my husbands 49th birthday I can say that we were very happy with our hotel experience. There are do many restaurants to choose from with a variety of food to suit everyone. Our room was fantastic and so were the views.
Kat H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Very nice hotel, upgrades are substantial

Room and bathroom size, view, entertainment available
8
We had a lovely stay here. I surprised my partner with a night away as we had tickets to a show at the complex. There is everything you need from a wide range of restaurants and entertainment to the casino. The room was a bit dusty but there are a lot of black shiny surfaces that would be hard to keep clean. We were on the second floor and had a great view of the river and Perth. The room and bathroom were large and well appointed, large TV. The bed was comfy but the pillows were awful. Not enough filling in them and the flattened down to nothing. Plunge bath looked big enough for one but we didn't try it. There is free parking but we parked close and paid $15 for the night. Late check out of 11am was great as well.
Tanya M. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Superb!

Nightlife New Bars! Restuarants, Buffet
9.3
Relaxing yet fun, we were there for a Ball. The rooms have all been refurbished since I was there last and are beautiful.
Rebecca O. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
ok

the room, the bed and the smell as you entered the lobby.
7
Our TV didn't work in our room. We were told we had breakfast included but was then charged. We didn't get the bottle of wine that was promised on booking.So slightly disappointed.
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Luxurious at a reasonable price

Romm Design, Nightlife, Food
9
Very luxurious, relaxing and a variety of interests
Gulshan R. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
good

casino, clean, entertainment
8.3
good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,good, good good, good, good, good,
Sharon S. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Good sizle room and friendly staff

Comfortable bed, bathroom size & views
9.3
I stayed at the hotel for a work convention & found the room facilities and staff to be very good.
Richard C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Excellent

Location, Spa, Staff
9
Darin A. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable & Clean rooms

Close to the Casino, close to the Airport and comfortable room
7.7
Room was very nice & very comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Easy access and good entertainment at casino.
Lia A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good experience in a nice hotel

spacious room with a nice view to the pool
9.3
A resort hotel away from city centre, with a great facility from nice swimming pool and spa. There are bike rental and easy access to burswood park behind the hotel. Unfortunately we came in winter and mostly rain during our visit. The pool is great but it's so windy, so we just use the indoor swimming pool with the jacuzzi which are great too. The room is so spacious with a big bathroom. The dining is quite pricey, considering it's a luxury hotel. The staff are really friendly. Fast checked in and out, and very helpful to arrange us to a great tour. Very satisfied staying in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft BedroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Living RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Modo MioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe Kind Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ISIKA Spa Treatment Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01