or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Amazing, huge room, comfy bed

The large bath, Amazing restaurants, Comfiest bed
9.7
The food at the restaurants were amazing. Nobu is a must visit for dinner. The bed and bath were huge- lovely view!
Rochelle H. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
relaxing & fun

casino, pool & nice rooms
10
awesome restaurants to choose from & really nice rooms
Susana L. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
A classic luxury hotel with a modern style.

Casino, luxury, modern
9
It was a great hotel with full of entertainment. Casino and fine-dining are the main features of this hotel. Even though, this hotel was established around a decade, it has been renovated into modern design. It was a great stay.
Brad J. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Highly recommend

service, amenities, comfort
10
Friendly staff, I upgraded to a spa suite on arrival, great facilities, room was fantastic, well equipped gym, great restaurants to choose from and bar/nightlife options at the casino cater for everybody. Highly recommend, I will definitely stay here again.
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
wow

casino food luxury room
9
being country people and not accustomed to luxury and quality we felt so spoilt with the whole experience
Kelana S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good and comfortable

Casinos within hotel, very comfortable bed, very clean
7.7
Good. The bed was very comfortable. Always making me and my spouse feel like not getting up.
Virginia M. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
exceeded expectations

room design, bed, decor
10
If you like nightlife, casino and quality restaurants go here. Beautiful room décor, lighting, power points.... fantastic.
Michelle B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable, romantic stay

Large rooms, newly renovated, comfortable bed
9.3
We stayed here for only 1 night. But it was the most comfortable place we have stayed at. The rooms looked like it has been newly renovated. The room is spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Great for night entertainment with the casino downstairs, room service, and lots of amazing restaurants.
Clive P. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
It was very relaxing.

Friendly staff.....variety of resturants...... casino & bars.
9.7
Very enjoyable. I went for a relaxing night out & was very happy.
Dave H. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Very nice high class hotel

Location, amenities and comfort
9
My stay was very short due to fly in and departure flights. I will stay again when I have more time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04