Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Carol H. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Report this review
Jane-Marie S. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6.7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Report this review
Kara S. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Report this review
Andras V. Families with older children Hungary, August 3, 2013
upgraded rooms, parking difficult, expensive food,

room, room, room
8.7
No free wifi, kids not allowed to certain restaurants as place considered to be casinos
Report this review
Carmel B. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2013
comfortable, stylish, clean, great facilities

pool area, good sized clean rooms, quality food
10
Report this review
Ian S. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2013
Amazing ,beyond luxury

The pool the restaurants the rooms
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay wished we could stay longer
Report this review
Ian S. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2013
A place where you never want to leave

Swimming pool ,rooms & restaurant
9.3
We loved it will go back again hopefully soon ! The kids are begging to go back too
Report this review
Nicole E. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2012
Great hotel

Relaxing by the poolside
8
The hotel room itself was lovely, with everything you would want from a luxury hotel. Room service was a little pricey but delicious. There is a lack of places at the moment for kids to eat, with a lot of cheap restaurants located within the casino. Lots of construction at the moment, but it did not disturb us.
Report this review
Amanda S. Families with older children Australia, June 3, 2012
Deluxe Twin room was spacious and comfortable

Location to Mary Poppins
8.3
As a first time visitor to Perth, would have wished our room was above first floor, as would have liked to have seen the view from our window of the Swan River.
Report this review
Mandy T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 20, 2010
Lovely hotel and great location

Comfortable and enjoyed meals
7.3
I went to this hotel 7 years ago that was good so I have been back again with family. The hotel facilities are kept well. Bright and clean room. We had a modern room at lower floor but there was doing construction outside that blocked the nice view. Fortunately We got another room for change that we could see the beautiful view. We had a good time there.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04