Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 12 reviews

368 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Emily T. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2015
Stay at Crown pleasant with a little flaw

Room was comfortable, friendly staff, location convenient.
6.3
My stay was quite pleasant, except housekeeping left the toilet trash bag on the study table next to my snack.
Report this review
Elsie L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2015
the food court too little option

not so big like in melbourne. dont have to walk too much to get to the destination and should have a heated pool
6
Good only disappointment is no heated pool like in Melbourne for swimming
Report this review
Yusuf C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
complete area to stay, food, night life

clean, big room, many restaurants and night life
9
we booked for 2 nights and 2 rooms with interconnecting door inside. The room is big and clean and was so good. Only the lobby was so noise with guests
Report this review
Carol H. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Report this review
Jane-Marie S. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6.7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Report this review
Kara S. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Report this review
Andras V. Families with older children Hungary, August 3, 2013
upgraded rooms, parking difficult, expensive food,

room, room, room
8.7
No free wifi, kids not allowed to certain restaurants as place considered to be casinos
Report this review
Carmel B. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2013
comfortable, stylish, clean, great facilities

pool area, good sized clean rooms, quality food
10
Report this review
Ian S. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2013
Amazing ,beyond luxury

The pool the restaurants the rooms
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay wished we could stay longer
Report this review
Ian S. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2013
A place where you never want to leave

Swimming pool ,rooms & restaurant
9.3
We loved it will go back again hopefully soon ! The kids are begging to go back too
Report this review
1 - 10 of 375 reviews Next page
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05