Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
James S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Great hotel

Restaurants, ambiance and style
9.3
Had a great stay, plenty of places to eat, beautiful surroundings.
Report this review
Chong T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Worth It.

Clean, staffs very friendly and helpful.
8.3
Good, room was quite big,near to Burswood train station.Except breakfast is not included.
Report this review
Juliette D. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Convenient, clean and a great room

Room standard was great, staff were lovely and accomodating, breakfast was worth it
9.7
I have stayed here a few times, as a home during conferences at a function centre near the Tafe, and have had nothing to complain about. Its comfortable, very convenient and quiet. Close to river with great city views.
Report this review
Kee C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8.7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7.7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Report this review
Carol H. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Report this review
Teh W. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2015
Not worth the money

-
4.3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Hard to Fault

Room, staff and food
10
This is one of the best hotels in Perth, rooms are appointed well, clean, comfortable. Staff are helpful and the food is great
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Report this review
Christine R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Quiet Luxury

Reasonably close to the airport and the city. Many dining options for all budgets at the Casino. Great staff and beautiful room.
10
We loved our stay. Late checkout was given on request. Concierge were very helpful with extra shampoo request. Bed was very comfortable. Best part was not having to go anywhere to find multiple dining options. We just wandered through the Casino and complex til we found somewhere perfect for us. Will stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08