Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 38 reviews

364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
Warren S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2016
Lot better then expected

Room,atmosphere,service
9
Enjoyed it a lot more then I expected. I don't know if it's a single travellers hotel as I more then likely would return with friends or a partner. Room was a good size as well Casino though still bugs me
Report this review
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8.3
my stay was great nice staff
Report this review
Mohmed D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8.3
All v good
Report this review
Julie T. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2015
Exceptional Stay

service, cleanliness, facilities
10
Report this review
Brittany H. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Grest WOW factor

Lovely room, great restaurants, Close to river
8.7
My stay was nice, after a long drive from NSW it was a great spot to stay and relax for a couple of nights. The motel room was clean and had a nice feel. It was an ok location with the river close by, but quite a walk into the city. Great restaurants within the vicinity.
Report this review
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7.7
Report this review
Sazali J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
lovely 3 nights stay!

good value, efficient staffs, excellent room
9.7
Report this review
Clodagh I. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Report this review
Eng T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6.7
Report this review
Lim G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good choice for a relaxing vacation

Comfortable room, beatiful Swan River scenery, and good dining/entertainment options
9.7
I stayed at this hotel as one of my main itinerary in Perth was a pop concert at Crown Perth Theatre. This turned out to be a good choice as the room was big and comfortable, the river-side park just in front of the hotel offered beautiful scenery for strolling and jogging, and the complex has loads of dining/entertainment options. The only downside is the absence of a convenience store in the vicinity - which not surprisingly caused some inconvenience. Apart from that everything was perfect.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 371 reviews Next page
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07