Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
comfort

clean comfortable central located
8.7
Great
Steve M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Staff Not understanding a totally flooded bathroom

Not much
5
The manager at the reception desk took no action about the flooded bathroom very unprofessional for a five star hotel. I have stayed here a few times I think it's the last time
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Luxurious and comfortable...best in perth

Casino entertainment...bars and restaurants
8.7
Excellent...best hotel in Perth with all amenities.this hotel has everything many Different bars and restaurants with many dining options...relaxation spa. Great swimming pool and great views if the Perth city...close to all that Perth has to offer..definitely spend a couple of nights here on your stay in Perth...
Mary C. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
relaxing,great holiday STOP, best hotel in town

near the casino, theatres,buses
9.7
awesome, great family outing, fantastic pool, the pool was great for the family. Very safe to swim with the kids, The corridors were wide and easy to move around. Its in the casino and theatres itself which made it easy to go to. bus and transports are accessible. the staffs are friendly and I usually book every 3 months for relaxation from TWO ROCKS,WA. I LOVE THIS HOTEL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. I WISH THEY WILL GIVE ME SOME SPECIAL prices the more I book and reserve to stay. thank you
Rikihana F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2013
i loved it, i felt relaxed

central to a lot, a lot of good restaraunts surounding everywhere as well as bars
10
I was very happy with everything, the service, surroundings and access to all the surroundings
Leadbitter R. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
good

casino good food very clean
9.3
stay was very enjoyable plenty of night life hotel very clean food was great . staff were good at their job
Virginia M. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
exceeded expectations

room design, bed, decor
10
If you like nightlife, casino and quality restaurants go here. Beautiful room décor, lighting, power points.... fantastic.
Clive P. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
It was very relaxing.

Friendly staff.....variety of resturants...... casino & bars.
9.7
Very enjoyable. I went for a relaxing night out & was very happy.
Darin A. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable & Clean rooms

Close to the Casino, close to the Airport and comfortable room
7.7
Room was very nice & very comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Easy access and good entertainment at casino.
Martha B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Luxuriously wonderful

Great package deal - Meet me at the Metropol/ The room and the service provided/ The dining and entertainment
9.7
Brilliant and will definitely return for another luxuriously wonderful stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06