Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View King Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrance Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Loft Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 315 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
William C. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7.7
Ian M. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
U

I
7.3
Vera B. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8.3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Convenient location

Location
7.7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2015
n/a

n/a
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Luxe View KingCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntranceCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LoftCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Isika SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Breakfast AreaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RooftopCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SalonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E01