Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel

436/11-13 Moo 9,Beach Road Soi 1, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite - Interior Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Hai L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2011
crown pattaya

good location, quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7
arrived at the hotel only to be told that the hotel was full and we had to go to another hotel 5 mins walk away. we weren't very happy initially but there was little we could do even though we booked the hotel months ago! the front desk staff was very apologetic and assured us that the other hotel was nice too and new. the bell boy took our luggage and brought us to the other hotel along the main road (facing big c) called "sabai empress". the hotel room was very nice and spacious, and we wished we could have stayed there another night. the close proximity to big c was a big plus! free wifi was available and the rooftop pool and bar was nice. overall, we enjoyed the stay at sabai empress, but we may consider going back to crown pattaya if the price is more reasonable than sabai.
Sam H. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2010
Good location.

Walking distance to the beach street.
5.7
Over all the price/room is fair for what u stay. The location is good. Breakfast is soso. Room and hall way need some decoration.
Prakaash P. Solo travelers India, December 5, 2010
Decent hotel and 5 mins walk to the beach and shop

Close proximity to beach
5.7
The hotel is good for solo travellers. Close to the beach and 2 mins away from the famous Alcazer show. The pool was small but clean. The is parking facility In the basement. Overall a decent hotel for solo travellers.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2010
Not a bad Hotel, great location

Clean, tidy and nice rooms
7.7
For the price, this was a good hotel but when we arrived, we got there just before a coach tour who seemed to get priority over me so I did have to point out that I was there before them. I was disappointed that there was no bacon available at breakfast, only ham and the eggs were cold but everything else was ok
Hotel Feature Tip: Get up early for breakfast
Mohamed M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2010
excelent location on soi1 very quite and away from

clean and quite very good for familys
10
i always stay at this hotel its very safe and clean and most important its on a very quite soi1 on beach road and very easy to get to the famous walking street on songthaw about and the new central festival shopping mall
Songyos P. Families with young children Thailand, August 15, 2010
Worth your money

Location, Price
9
Stay at this hotel for one night during the Queen's Birthday celebration. The hotel is worth the price, since I've chosen a budget hotel with good location (other facilities is not much important for me). It is not far from the beach (about 200-300 metres). There are convenient marts and restaurants in its vicinity. I recommend this hotel for budget travellers who need an O.K. location.
Vijay S. Groups India, June 28, 2010
Not recommended

Quiet area
3.3
Patrick M. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2010
Worthwhile

Clean, very quiet, cheap, great air-con, great shower
7.7
I paid 950 baht per night and I felt it was well worth it. The hotel is very clean. It is good for families. It feels like a world away from the wild bars of Pattaya but you are still very close. I stayed there with my family and the kids loved it. The pool was small but it was empty everyday so it was like a private place. don't expect great staff. they just sit around but they don't bother you either. I was able to easily get a free breakfast buffet for a friend.
Choi C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2010
Crown Pattay Beach Hotel Review

Good location
8
Po Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2010
basic

The location is in the quieter end of Pattaya; but is close to the beach. The staff are friendly and helpful.
7.7
I was glad that the hotel was situated in the quieter end of Pattaya, which meant not much noise or loud music at night. The hotel environment was clean. The breakfast was great value with lots of fruits; which meant that I didn't have to eat too heavy a lunch. The room was rather bare. For a small investment, a kettle for tea/coffee making could have been provided. The swimming pool is very small. As there were a lot of kids in the pool on my last day there, my hope for a relaxing morning before departure was dashed by noise and screaming! I was deprived of a little morning exercise.
Travel tip: book a hotel in the north end of Pattaya if you are looking for a reasonably quiet stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel PattayaCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuffetCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuffetCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite - InteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04