Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel

436/11-13 Moo 9,Beach Road Soi 1, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite - Interior Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Choi C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2010
Crown Pattay Beach Hotel Review

Good location
8
Po Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2010
basic

The location is in the quieter end of Pattaya; but is close to the beach. The staff are friendly and helpful.
7.7
I was glad that the hotel was situated in the quieter end of Pattaya, which meant not much noise or loud music at night. The hotel environment was clean. The breakfast was great value with lots of fruits; which meant that I didn't have to eat too heavy a lunch. The room was rather bare. For a small investment, a kettle for tea/coffee making could have been provided. The swimming pool is very small. As there were a lot of kids in the pool on my last day there, my hope for a relaxing morning before departure was dashed by noise and screaming! I was deprived of a little morning exercise.
Travel tip: book a hotel in the north end of Pattaya if you are looking for a reasonably quiet stay.
Theresa M. Families with older children United States of America, February 6, 2010
Nice Hotel

Clean newer hotel. Quiet area close to the beach.
7.7
This hotel was clean and nice and the location was nice and quiet close to the beach and close to one of the malls. A little far from the night life if you want that but you can grab a bus.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Oman, February 4, 2010
Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel, Pattaya, Thailand

quite at night
3.7
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2009
Great Stay in Pattaya, Thailand

Crown Pattaya is on Soi 1 (Road #1). It's close enough to the party scene, so that you can easily get there, yet far enough away, so it's quiet when you are ready to sleep. It's about 200 meters from the beach. There are plenty of restaurants and 7/11's close by. There is a Subway Sandwich shop down the street and a great massage parlor next to it. The room was very clean and the Air-Con worked great. The staff was very friendly to me. It was my second time in this hotel and I will go back there in Feb 2010.
8.7
I am a single white American male. I like to hang out on the beach, so Crown Pattaya was good for this, since it was only about 200 meters away. I want to be close to the party scene, but far enough away, so it will be quiet when it's time to sleep. Crown Pattaya delivers what I want. I stayed 7 nights and I didn't have any problems. The staff was courteous to me. The Air-Con worked great. The Fridge was cold. They give you 2 bottles of complimentary water each day. The sheets were clean. The shower was good and hot. They promptly cleaned the room everyday. Also, there is a pool, if you don't want to go down to the ocean. I am going back Feb 2010. It works for me.
Restaurant Tip: If you get tired of eating at the restaurants on the Beach Boardwalk, you can go to the new mall, which is about 5 streets down from Crown Pattaya. In the mall, you will find a brand new food court, with everything imaginable. It's up on the 7th floor. It's new and ultra clean. I was even super impressed by the bathrooms at this mall. Trust me, if you want to get out of the heat and dine in a typical American like food court, this will suffice.
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2009
R Parker Singapore

Friendly, helpful staff nice big clean room and bathroom. Great location.
7.7
This hotel is in North Pattaya just off of Beach Road Soi 1; its location is great there are all amenities on hand restaurants, Bars, and a Big C Supermarket. You can get a Bart Taxi down to South Pattaya for 10-20 Bart to walking street. On walking street there are some grate places to eat especially the Sea Food along with the Italian. The Rolling Stone bar is worth a visit there is a really good band that plays there.
Nightlife Tip: Great place for music drinks and clubbing
Michael T. Couples Canada, October 24, 2009
A Decent, Ordinary Hotel

Clean—Down a quiet road—Close to the beach (about 250m)—Courteous, helpful receptionists
6.7
This was the first time we stayed in the Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel. We liked that it’s relatively close to the beach and down a quiet road. There aren’t a lot of noisy bars around. Which could be good or bad depending on what one is looking for. The room was clean and well-kept. The hotel itself seems pretty new. The breakfast is quite standard. However, I was disappointed with the lack of complementary wireless internet and the very ordinary nature of the hotel. Ordinary might be nice for some but, personally, I prefer my hotels more stylish, trendy and memorable.
Shopping Tip: There is a 24hr convenience store at the mouth of the road, next to the beach
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2009
Crwn Hotel Patayya

Nice clean and friendly hotel
10
Good centrally located hotet with all round amenities, and friendly staff that are always onhand to help and would have no problem is recommenting it to others.
Nightlife Tip: All bars are good value for money
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 19, 2009
Disappointing Visit to Pattaya

Nothing
3
We had to change rooms 3 times. Staff thought it was funny. Will never stay at this hotel again.
Manish K. Families with young children India, October 15, 2009
avg hotel but slightly high priced

For people travelling with family its located on a clean road without bars and massage parlours, Close to beach and mall and main road
6
This hotel is a mid sized hotel, priced on the higher end staff is courteous and prompt, its located close to the beach but very very far from walkin street over a family type of hotel
Shopping Tip: close to the mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel PattayaCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuffetCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuffetCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite - InteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCrown Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02