Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Yarra River Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Crown Complex Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 465

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Couples (142)
Sort by:
Monique B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
love the city views

big bed, Window couch looking at the views and easy access to casino
9
It was a good stay but the pool was too cool.. I got out because I had goose bumps. The breakfast was very yummy and service was great.
Senthuran M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Great location

Location, quality, comfort
8.7
Loved the place, but we had a room overlooking the freeway not the city! Not so happy about that, other than that great hotel
Jodie G. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Perfect location and enjoyable as always

Shower, location and comfy bed
10
Crown Promenade is one of our Melbourne favourites and we chose it specifically this time as we were attending an event that evening at The Palms at Crown so it was perfect - especially in a Melbourne winter as you don't need to go outside at all! We love the huge shower, comfy bed, extra pillows if required, the view from the 16th floor from the awesome window seat and it's modern, attractive and well appointed. Tonic Bar downstairs has a great bar snack menu and made a great skinny latte. Two little things against it this time - the fridge did not close properly (attached to the cabinet door so couldn't be adjusted) so everything inside was warm and one of the UHT milks was off; probably out of date. At check-in, we were asked by Adrienne what our plans were for our stay and when we mentioned we might be playing the tables at the casino after our show, she gave us two $10 gaming table cards - thank you! Will definitely be staying there again :)
Miss D. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Relaxing and indulgent

Location, elegance and friendly
9.3
We arrived later than expected and staff were friendly and professional. We love this place
Marianne L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Very relaxing finish to a long weekend

Spacious, comfortable room. Very helpful staff and great central location.
9
Excellent enjoyed the location and the luxurious comfort of the room.
Alka P. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Relaxing and romantic

Beautiful view from hotel room, white crisp doona & king size bed
9
Great!
Christopher E. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great for a quick getaway

Location food options and bars
10
Nice and relaxed just what I wanted
Paula D. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2014
very pleasant

food, room and entertainment
7.7
very special, everything was at our feet…just loved and enjoyed it
David B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Relaxing, just what we needed.

Room, view, casino
7.7
Enjoyable and relaxing, it is just what we were looking for.
Abell O. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
relaxing and entertaining

comfort clean spacious
9
as above

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Crown Conference CentreCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Yarra RiverCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Crown ComplexCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04