Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Reception Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 465

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
47 reviews

361 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Eva W. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Great but not free tram zone

environment , just in front bus n train station
4.3
great for everything... Only 1 thing is crown promenade is not in free tram zone
Report this review
Lazar K. Groups Australia, August 24, 2015
Fantastic experience

Location, comfort & service
8.7
Awesome Thankyou I will b back again
Report this review
Cristy O. Groups Australia, May 1, 2015
great stay

staff, pool and the room
9.7
Great stay the pool was out of order but we were able to use the metropol pool staff very friendly room very nice with great views of the city
Report this review
Daniel P. Groups Australia, March 30, 2015
Great place

Location staff late check out
9
Awesome
Report this review
Michael G. Groups Australia, February 8, 2015
definitely NOT value for money

access to crown casinos and restaurants and food courts
4.7
very average.I told the hotel representative that we were celebrating a special occasion as my mum was turning 90. We booked in 2 rooms at $490 per night totalling $996 for 2 rooms.The hotel sent the CHEAPEST champagne available(I happen to know about champagnes!!!!)and NO CHOCOLATES were sent as discussed with the check-in representative.I will not be using this hotel again!!!!
Report this review
Cathy W. Groups Australia, December 20, 2014
Love our stay!

Easy access to crown precinct for fine dinning, shopping and night life. Great view. Clean and comfortable room.
9
Great!
Report this review
Michelle S. Groups Australia, November 21, 2014
Best view in town

The facilities, the location and the view
8.7
We had an excellent time at the Crown Promenade, it was a great location and plenty of great facilities and friendly staff.
Report this review
Jodie G. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Great for a girls night out

View, bathroom & comfy beds
9.7
3 of us ladies stayed here together & totally enjoyed ourselves, beginning with drinks in the Tonic Bar & ending up with excellent breakfast in Mesh Restaurant. We all slept really well on comfy beds and enjoyed the view. Crown Promenade is a favourite of ours & we'll definitely be back!
Report this review
Pamela L. Groups Australia, November 10, 2014
Fantastic

Close to casino . Close to casino. Close to casino.
10
Awesome thank you.
Report this review
Maria W. Groups Australia, November 5, 2014
Unforgettable place and very memorable place !!!!

Location, shops and the casino 😊
9
Our stay with my friends in Crowne Prominade is one of our best holiday ever. Love the place and cannot wait to go back again. The service of the staff is impeccable and I cannot see any flaw of the staff. Really love the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 380 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Crown Conference CentreCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01