or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Hotel

8 Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Yarra River Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Crown Complex Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 465

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Raffaele S. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Nice place to stay

Quite, comfortable & easy access to casino
10
Awesome
Heather W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
The Staff are Amazing

Location, high quality room and staff friendliness.
9.7
Tim W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great hotel in amazing position

Pool position big bed
9.7
Great hotel in amazing location
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Beware there is no free wifi in the rooms

Location, location, location
6.3
Steven L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Love this hotel

Location Entertainment comfortable
9.7
Always pleasant for what we need and very handy being right in the crown.
Cathy W. Groups Australia, December 20, 2014
Love our stay!

Easy access to crown precinct for fine dinning, shopping and night life. Great view. Clean and comfortable room.
9
Great!
Michelle S. Groups Australia, November 21, 2014
Best view in town

The facilities, the location and the view
8.7
We had an excellent time at the Crown Promenade, it was a great location and plenty of great facilities and friendly staff.
Pamela L. Groups Australia, November 10, 2014
Fantastic

Close to casino . Close to casino. Close to casino.
10
Awesome thank you.
Maria W. Groups Australia, November 5, 2014
Unforgettable place and very memorable place !!!!

Location, shops and the casino 😊
9
Our stay with my friends in Crowne Prominade is one of our best holiday ever. Love the place and cannot wait to go back again. The service of the staff is impeccable and I cannot see any flaw of the staff. Really love the hotel.
Lay L. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Relax

Location
10
Hotel has direct access to casino so we had great time till late night .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Crown Conference CentreCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Yarra RiverCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Crown ComplexCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Promenade Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08