Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Burswood
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Studio Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Suite Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Area Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro Guillaume Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Theatre Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from above Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh Bar Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and Lounge Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 291

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 313 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Garnyaluck P. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2015
n/a

n/a
9
Report this review
Jayme A. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Great location

Location
7
Enjoyed our stay. I room menu is very disappointing for vegetarians, portion size to cost very disappointing.. Expensive to eat in hotel.
Report this review
Trisha H. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Lovely staff and clean modern comfy rooms

Room, location and staff
9
Really great stay, staff and value much better than the Metropol. Reception staff were awesome, and most were trainees!!! Great service, thanks!
Report this review
Seon-U C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Great

Clean.Location Food
8.7
Report this review
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Get away

Next to Casino, convenient
8
We did not eat at hotel so I could only put 1, no area to mark...not applicable etc!
Report this review
Deanne P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Our stay

Location, entertainment options, friendliness
7.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Taryn M. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Absolutely amazing experience

Lovely service, fantasticly clean room and well presented as well, a free glass of champagne (which the Metropol doesn't do) and super comfortable!
10
Lovely experience, I normally stay at the Metropol but not once have I ever received the service and professionalism there to what I did staying at the Promenade on Saturday night. For a 4 star hotel, free champagne and a macaroon on arrival was an amazing start to the night, again the Metropol doesn't do this for their customers. Would highly recommend staying here. Thanks to the very professional team! Keep up the good work
Report this review
Eva B. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2015
Disappointed

Location,pillows,and it was really clean
7.7
I was disappointed for the amount of money that I paid for that tiny room with 3 adults in it . The mini bar was so Jammed parked with their own condiments that we couldn't put our own drinks in, Got back to our tooms 2:30 am but was woken by hammering and drilling at 7:33 am , than had to drive 2hrs home very tied . Next time goin to stay some where cheaper .
Report this review
Ian P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Great stay. Will be back.

Location, on site facilities and comfort
9.3
Really great hotel. Had a refurbished room and it was brilliant. This was a 5th wedding anniversary stay and we felt really spoilt with service, comfort and food. Ate at atrium for dinner and breakfast and it was amazing! We will be back !
Report this review
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
crown select

room dining and location. staff as well.
9.7
Very nice hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel PerthCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - StudioCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - SuiteCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool AreaCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro GuillaumeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - TheatreCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from aboveCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh BarCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and LoungeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01