or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Burswood
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Suite Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Twin Balcony Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Twin Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro Guillaume
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Theatre Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from above Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Queen Balcony Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Studio Suite Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Carbon Sports Bar Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh Bar Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and Lounge Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 291

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

location, price, staff
9.3
Great Stay at the Crown Promenade. Staff were wonderful. We were offered a glass of bubbly on arrival. Checkin was very quick. Our bags were placed in our room before we were even in the room. They were doing some renovations on the restaurant whislt we there, so we we given discounts in the casino restaurants and the Metrol restaurants. They were all great. Overall a very enjoyable stay and would stay there again
Shelly D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
This hotel is very nice to stay and friendly staf

Casino Night life Good location
8.7
Great stay overall unfortunately we could not late check out.
Lisa Y. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Fun

Complimentary champagne and chocolate for my bday Close to the casino Cheap on agoda
9
Loved it. Would definitely go there again and recommend it to others.
Janine L. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Impressed by the staff

The manager, the breakfast and the convenience
8
Only there for a few hours, had an issue and this was dealt with immediately (at 2 in the morning) to our complete satisfaction.
Marilyn T. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Luxury stay met all our expectations

Next to Theatre, Lots of restaurants, Great entertainment area
9.7
We were looked after exceptionally well. Staff out of their way to help us with transport.Produced a block of chocolate when they found out it was my birthday. Lovely quiet room, very comfortable beds. We will be back.
Courtney R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
9.3
Jennifer K. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Quiet and relaxing, with the opportunity to live i

Quiet rooms, close to entertainment and choice of restaurants
9
all good :)
David H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Very pleasant short stay (1 night)

Easy to find, friendly staff, easy check in/out.
6.7
No issues
Jodie G. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Very happy with Crown Promenade, a fave of ours

Close to casino & lots of food options, great room & comfy bed
10
Fabulous!! Very comfortable, great staff, lovely room & mini bar. Lots of restaurants close by too!
Licia K. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
OK

cleanliness, sleeping quarters comfortable.
8.3
1. Bathroom needs at least one small bench or shelf to place hairdryer, toilet bag and associated toiletries, cosmetics, clothes, etc. I had to put everything on the floor, including my reading glasses. 2. the doona was too hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel PerthCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - SuiteCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Twin BalconyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Twin RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro GuillaumeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - TheatreCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from aboveCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Queen BalconyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Studio SuiteCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Carbon Sports BarCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - TwinCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh BarCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and LoungeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03