Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Burswood
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Studio Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Suite Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Area Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro Guillaume Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Theatre Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from above Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh Bar Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and Lounge Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 291

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
354 reviews

353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Tuyen T. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2015
Pool is the same as picture.

champagne and maccaron on arrival
7.3
It was good except the pool was the same as the picture. It was small and the our pillow was very uncomfortable we both woke up with neck pain. Otherwise everything else was good.
Report this review
Anna D. Couples Russia, October 12, 2015
Clean, pleasant and convenient.

Check in, check out and pillow :)
9.7
I stayed 1 night after the show at Casino, so it was very convenient to move around. Check in was very pleasant. I havent gone to breakfast, hence i cant comment on food. In the rest of it, its just another hotel. Clean, tidy, nothing flashy but not outdated either.
Report this review
Veronica T. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2015
5 Stars that's what the Promanade should be.

The location, service and definitely the comfort.
10
As it was my second stay and as usual, it was awesome, the staff were great the room was immaculate and comfortable. I Would recommend it to everyone to just come and see for yourself, you will not be disappointed. Why is it not a 5 star hotel already? I look forward to staying again soon.
Report this review
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2015
Comfortable room in great location

Location, Comfort and Hospitable
8
Great stay at the Crown Promenade Perth. Good location, comfortable rooms and warm & friendly staff. It will be great if the premise has even more variety of dinning options(Chinese, Japanese, Korean, or Thai food), shopping and convenient stores.
Report this review
Blair S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2015
Great hotel close to the action and amazing staff

Staff, Clean room, close to Crown
9.7
Short stay but was well looked after. Arrived early for check-in they let me use the Gym and pool while my room was being made up, also sending me a txt message when it was ready. Very happy with the thoughtful service
Report this review
Janet H. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Relaxing weekend away

the bed was very comfortable, the room spotlessly clean and the staff friendly professional and very Courteous.
10
Our weekend at Crown promenade was comfortable and relaxing, we enjoyed the champagne and chocolate on arrival, as well as the breakfast that was included in the relaxation package.
Report this review
Rob R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, near casino
7.3
Comfortable rooms, next to casino, quick and easy check in and check out.
Report this review
Tracy H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Fantastic time!!

Great renovated and presented rooms, comfortable and attentive staff
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at the Promenade such a great place to stay for a night or longer !! Staff were so attentive and friendly
Report this review
Joseph C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Coffee and cleanliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Veronica T. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2015
Awesome weekend getaway

Staff, Cleanliness and restaurants
10
It was the best hotel experience ever, the staff were friendly and helpful, the Market Co restaurant had great meals but most of all, the hotel is absolutely beautiful.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 353 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel PerthCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - StudioCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - SuiteCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool AreaCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro GuillaumeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - TheatreCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from aboveCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh BarCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and LoungeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05