Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 368 reviews

366 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Kim K. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2015
not that friendly

room size, bed
7
I requested late check out they talked $$ sop. No consideration that they checked us in later at 4pm!
Report this review
Ron M. Couples Australia, November 27, 2015
Perth overnight

Location to burswood theatre and casino
9
Ticked all the boxes
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Australia, November 23, 2015
Crown hotel

Room, location
9
Very good
Report this review
Benjamin W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2015
Great staff, cleanliness not up to speed

Staff, Valet Parking and Location
8.3
Stay was fantastic except for the bathtub that was not clean to begin with. Staff are well trained and very friendly. Valet Parking a breeze as well.
Report this review
Joy D. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2015
Comfort. Close to Casino, city and airport

Comfort. Affordable. Prompt and friendly staff
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Weixian L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
Convenient
5.3
We booked a little too late and Crown Metropol's price was sky high. We had to settle for Crown Promenade Perth Hotel which was plain and no-frills. The rooms were fairly basic and there were minimal contact with service staff (apart from checking-in). We went by Crown Metropol for dinner and the ambience even at the lobby was a lot better than Crown Promenade Perth Hotel
Report this review
Nathan K. Couples Australia, November 2, 2015
Yeah no...

I liked the fact that i could visit bars and clubs without the travel.
4
$50 for carpark??? If you didnt pay $50 for park then you had to park over the road and the day i checked in it was raining!! Stayed in top floor and roof leaked all over carpets. Not good...
Report this review
John R. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2015
Beautiful hotel but rooms are very small

Staff were amazing, room service food was amazing and lots of ammenities
7
Loveky hotel but couldn't have drinks by the pool Or Room service drinks after 11pm
Report this review
Gavin K. Couples Australia, November 1, 2015
Weekend away

location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We had a great weekend. Hotel and its staff very professional. Well presented and clean. It surpassed what was expected from previous reviews read.
Report this review
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2015
Great location and lots of restaurants

Location, restaurant, casino
9
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 366 reviews Next page
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel PerthCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - StudioCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - SuiteCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool AreaCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro GuillaumeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - TheatreCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from aboveCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh BarCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and LoungeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03