Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Burswood
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Studio Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Suite Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Area Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & Co Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro Guillaume Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Theatre Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from above Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh Bar Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and Lounge Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Area: Burswood Number of Rooms: 291

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Tracy H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Fantastic time!!

Great renovated and presented rooms, comfortable and attentive staff
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at the Promenade such a great place to stay for a night or longer !! Staff were so attentive and friendly
Report this review
Joseph C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Coffee and cleanliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Veronica T. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2015
Awesome weekend getaway

Staff, Cleanliness and restaurants
10
It was the best hotel experience ever, the staff were friendly and helpful, the Market Co restaurant had great meals but most of all, the hotel is absolutely beautiful.
Report this review
Dawn C. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Love it

Clean friendly great rooms
10
Great
Report this review
Hein J. Families with older children Singapore, August 21, 2015
nice pleasant stay

location comfort
7.3
Report this review
Mr M. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2015
Everything you need

Location, Facilities,Staff
9.7
Enjoyable due to the different choices the complex has to offer
Report this review
Elaine D. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Very nice but very over priced

Staff - Food - cleanliness
8
It was fantastic Great staff Very clean Only gripe I have is the shower over the bath to me it's a slip hazard
Report this review
Diann S. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2015
Stopping By

The ability to choose two beds was essential - my husband, young son and I, the breakfast downstairs on departure, and central location
7
We had a pleasant stay, but really, we were there for one night, and really just slept and then left after breakfast. The room was booked for the three of us, but only had towels for 2. This was even more frustrating because we found this only after we had all showered.
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Birthday stay

location to the theater, close to all the restuarants, very comfortable room
9.3
From our check in, room was available 2 hours before the listed check in time, to our check out that was very fast and friendly. Our room was just what we required and only a short walk to the theater and restuarants.
Report this review
Caradi M. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2015
The Most Comfy Beds

The king size most comfortable bed ever, customer service, location
9.7
This hotel has the most comfortable beds in any hotel I have stayed in. They are new, plush, lush and super comfortable. The bedding is also amazing. No horrible duck feathers sticking into your face all night just pure comfort all round. The room has a modern furnished look which really tops off a brilliant nights stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel PerthCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - StudioCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - SuiteCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool AreaCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro GuillaumeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - TheatreCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from aboveCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh BarCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and LoungeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02