Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Promenade Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 367 reviews

365 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Aquiles B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2016
Engineer
6.7
vacation
Report this review
Kylie B. Couples Australia, April 18, 2016
Good value
6
Comfy bed!
Report this review
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, April 9, 2016
Lovely luxury
6
Great getaway for hubby and I.
Report this review
John J. Couples Australia, March 28, 2016
Poor service
4.3
Arrived at check in at 3pm, room not ready until nearly 4 pm, not happy that I could not use the facilities that I had paid for for nearly an hour
Report this review
Prabha J. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2016
Not for families
5
It's perfect for business accomodation but not families as the pool is not wow and no bar or anything at the pool. Cannot use crown metropole facilities either unless you pay $90 for family pass a day!!!
Report this review
Sik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2016
Yes
5.3
Yes
Report this review
Alison L. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2016
Fly in, fly out but stay in comfort

Location, room, facility
9.3
Report this review
Blair N. Couples Australia, March 19, 2016
Average
5.3
3.30 PM ROOM not ready room card did not open lift then didnt work on room door incorrect wine in room
Report this review
Teresa C. Families with older children Australia, March 12, 2016
great stay

people room and location
4
Report this review
Jacqui W. Couples Australia, March 5, 2016
discriminated by staff

Location. Food. Value for money
6.7
Our stay was ruined by very poor staff performance and handleing of an otherwise easily diffused complaint. At such a distinguished venue I expect the customer service standard to be of the very best, the customer service we recieved was the worst Ive ever experienced and hope never to have to endurte again. Was also quite surprised that the room was very unhygeniecly cleaned, in fact it seemed the fridge interior and cupboards had not been even dusted in quite some time. The bathroom vanity also had no attempt been made to wipe away previous customer stains and behind the toilet recess had probably not ever been cleaned. This is an extremely important area for many reasons and I was shocked to find it in this condition at a 4 star hotel. The linen however was fluffy and clean and of a good quality towelling, and ample was supplied to suit all our needs, and again the bedding linen was A1. I give a poor rateing for the parking, what a shmozzle!! very hard to understand policy governing the paid parking option, very hard to follow directions and find destinations. God value for money and excellent location, the biggest draw point of the hotel. By far the very best dining experiences Ive had, the carvery was divine, room service quite decent and the range and quality of food throughout the crown establishment is second to none I have ever been to. I will spread the word of our dineing experiences here, wonderfull. I encourage the crown to spend more time training staff in customer service, the staff act like a gang pitted against the customers this is very very bad business for the entertainment and hoteliers industry, I suggest a staff floor manager per every 8 - 10 staff to ensure standards are met and both staff and customers are not discriminated against. Than kyou
Report this review
1 - 10 of 365 reviews Next page
Crown Promenade Perth Hotel PerthCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - StudioCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - SuiteCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Superior RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pool AreaCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Crown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Function RoomCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Market & CoCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Bistro GuillaumeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - TheatreCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - View from aboveCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Mesh BarCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Minq Bar and LoungeCrown Promenade Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06