or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

1026 Arnaiz Ave, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Reception Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Hallway Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Lounge Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out Bar Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Standard Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom
Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
it has one of the best locations

location
6
The room was ok. The aircondition was cool but the room needed some repair especially the bathroom
Ronnie A. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
excellent

location, price and reception
9.3
good actually
James J. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
My experience at Regency Hotel

The hotel is very near the malls, the hotel staff are very accomodating and the room was very clean
8
We enjoyed out stay at the hotel, my only comment is I hope they can increase the parking space
Odaia D. Couples Germany, January 24, 2015
Ideal place to Stay in Makati.

Very near to the Malls
5.3
Quite ok. We checked in the warm room. Waited til they open the AC,repaired the fridge. We couldn't enjoy taking shower,for there was no warm water in the shower.
Ruel F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
weeks holiday

location,cleanliness and staff friendliness are the best plus factor of the hotel
8.7
highly recommended to travelers
Sylvette A. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Value for money and location

staff,location, value
9.7
very good
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Great

Location, staff, price
9
Great
Charisma B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
Good deal for its location

Location, location, location
7.3
Enough for a short stay if you have business in Makati CBD. Walking distance to Glorietta malls, SM Makati, and Ayala MRT station. Easy to get taxi.
Nora V. Families with young children Canada, January 6, 2015
The hotel is nice. Very convenient to Malls. Some

walking distance to Malls.
7.7
It was nice. Some staffs are good, met my expectations.
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Money's Worth

Location / Convenience / Room
8.7
It was awesome. It was a small Hotel with a very convenient and good location. The stuff were all smiling though they are not as welcoming as other hotels who would always greet the guests everytime they see them. The rooms are clean and comfortable though there might be a need to have the restroom/toilet maintained better. Overall, it was one of the nicest hotels that i've stayed on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati ManilaCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom HallwayCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out BarCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - StandardCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03