Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

1026 Arnaiz Ave, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
823 reviews

636 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Douglas A. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2016
nice

location
8
Nice hotel, older but well maintained and upgraded.Great location close to Greenbelt mall.
Report this review
Laurence H. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Last Minute Weekend Stay

Location, Staff Quality and Friendliness and Value for Money
8.3
Very comfortable and convenient for our needs. Small problem with the TV, but faulty smart card resolved. Excellent and well trained staff at all levels. Easy access for shopping in Makati. Very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
just right.. am use to stay at said hotel.

location.. easy access by MRT and near shopping mall
6.3
As expected.
Report this review
Benjamin K. Business travelers Germany, December 3, 2015
Did not even stay for the night

No idea
3.7
AC was broken. Shower was nothing more than a trickle. People knocking on your door despite "do not disturb" sign. Ants in the bathroom. This place is a disaster. I checked back out on the first day. Not good.
Report this review
Ashraf A. Solo travelers India, August 31, 2015
Very good location ,easy excess ,value for money

Same
5.7
Fine
Report this review
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Covenient location

Easy to find location, close to Mall and convenient store
6
Room and washroom is a run down, F&B breakfast does not replenish the food even though its still within the b'fast time. Room need to refurbish. Overall ok
Report this review
Ivan R. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
very good location and clean hotel

(1) location (2) cleanliness (3) cheap
7.3
worth your money..
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 31, 2015
location, location, location and value for money

location, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
The hotel is next right to a shopping mall, and 10-15mins easy walk to GreenBelt Shopping malls. The room are pretty basic but clean. The staff are quite friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Joevet B. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Location is very good, Near to shopping mall and easy to reach the airport
6
My first stay was not good, check in very late 10pm and informed by the receptionist that room was upgraded but when I reach to the room is twin room and were couple hahaha booking was done for queen bed. AC in not working the whole night and next day we are ask to move to other room and now is down grading. and in check out day I ask to have a late check at 4pm but were asked to pay half of night stay. no consideration even my first day was horrible experience room with out AC. We missed breakfast because we are not inform, no room service menu in the room when I ask for room service is not available its close.
Report this review
Arnold M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Value for Money, Big Room
8.7
Since I used the hotel just to sleep since I had meetings the whole day. My stay in the hotel is comfortable and they gave me a big room. Value for money for a good location near the shopping centers of Makati.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 636 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Hotel Makati ManilaCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom HallwayCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out BarCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - StandardCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04