or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

1026 Arnaiz Ave, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Reception Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Hallway Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Lounge Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out Bar Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Naim H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Value for money

Location, Price, Staff
6.3
Location wise is good. Nearby shopping malls and price is adequate, for hotel like that. Staff is attentive but there is one day I need to borrow an umbrella but the hotel did not have enough and just let me get wet outside.
Kritnarat S. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2014
clean

clean
9
Jay A. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Hotel not maintained...

Just the location
5.7
We just need a place to stay for the night. We used to like this hotel for the good price and location. However, the rooms are not being maintain well. Bedsheets and towels are old. The ceiling at room 310 is leaking and the airconditioning too. Have to put towel on the floor coz all i can hear the whole night is d water dripping from the aircon. The chambermaids needs to pay more attention on cleaning, they left a old use pillowcase on thr table. I was too tired that night to complain and ask for a different room.
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, September 9, 2014
Good budget place

price location clean
8.3
Small rooms worn fixtures but clean comfortable and at low price you get good value for what you paid
Ranilaine D. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
the hotel is very clean.

shopping centers are just a minute away from the hotel. the staffs are very polite and attentive.
9.7
I felt like i'm at home. It was cozy and very clean which i like the most. My fligt was delayed for 3 hrs and i had to attend a party at 8pm. I arrived in the hotel at 4 pm and i still needed to buy accessories for my outfit since the hotel is just a minute away it didnt took much time for me to prep up for the party.i will definitely go back here with my family.
Jeffrey E. Business travelers Netherlands, September 6, 2014
Not worth the money

location, location and location
3.7
This hotel was an extreme disappointment: the room was extreme small, the WIFI was extreme slow, the hot water was not functioning, the toilet flush was broken, the air conditioner was leaking. The breakfast in the hotel was outrageous expensive for the standards of the hotel. Yes, the hotel is near some shopping malls but that is probably the only good thing about this hotel.
Christine J. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2014
Great Location

Location, Helpful Staff and Comfy Rooms
9
It was one of my birthday gift to my boyfriend since he has a little experience with nice and pricey hotels so i thought that we spend a night in one. He was a bit shocked when I gave him the hotel voucher because he knew the rate per night is a bit pricey but it was so worth it. We weren't expecting the room to have bath tub so we were really happy. and we slept the night soundly. Also, best location since we will be going to work the following day and it was very accessible to public transport. Thanks!
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
location, location, location!

central location, close to shopping and dining options
7
Very good. Will definitely come back.
Clark B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Best hotel value in Makati

Location; value
9.7
I've stayed in several hotels in Makati and the Crown Regency has the best overall value. It's a just two blocks from the Glorietta 1 mall; has excellent access to the main roads; isn't terribly noisy; and has a well-trained staff. The rooms are fairly small but well-maintained.
Catherine R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
good location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
nice comfy bed, clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati ManilaCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom HallwayCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out BarCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuiteCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03