Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

1026 Arnaiz Ave, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Reception Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Hallway Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Lounge Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out Bar Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Standard Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom
Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 810 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Covenient location

Easy to find location, close to Mall and convenient store
6
Room and washroom is a run down, F&B breakfast does not replenish the food even though its still within the b'fast time. Room need to refurbish. Overall ok
Report this review
Ivan R. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
very good location and clean hotel

(1) location (2) cleanliness (3) cheap
7.3
worth your money..
Report this review
Joevet B. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Location is very good, Near to shopping mall and easy to reach the airport
6
My first stay was not good, check in very late 10pm and informed by the receptionist that room was upgraded but when I reach to the room is twin room and were couple hahaha booking was done for queen bed. AC in not working the whole night and next day we are ask to move to other room and now is down grading. and in check out day I ask to have a late check at 4pm but were asked to pay half of night stay. no consideration even my first day was horrible experience room with out AC. We missed breakfast because we are not inform, no room service menu in the room when I ask for room service is not available its close.
Report this review
Jaime S. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2015
Personal property lost

Managers is attentive to the isssue and do what they can but i think its not enought
6.7
We are very upset about this hotel i have no problem with with the aminities this hotel provided us and i think we just get whst we paid for but I lost my new Polo Sport cargo 6 pockets short pants, I not sure if it was taken or its just mixed with the linen or what ever, the point is I lost my personal property during my stay which is really not a good thing if the hotel is maintaining a good reputation.
Report this review
Rosario G. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2015
Unprofessional service by staff

location
4.3
bad choice of a hotel. Staff was unprofessional, they didn't seem to welcome guests, room wasn't very clean and was too small, bathroom was old and worn out. The only good thing going for them was the strong water supply in the bathroom. The towels looked dirty and even the bedsheets. I will never go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Jeanne F. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Shabby room

Good location , reasonable price
5.7
The air conditioner was dripping . Only one towel was provided
Report this review
Jit P. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Crown regency makati sucks

Nothing
3.3
Not good
Report this review
San S. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Hotel with reasonable price in Makati

clean , close to most of shopping mall in makati , easy to get grocery from minimarket
6.7
pleasant stay except internet speed is slow
Report this review
Crystal L. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
LOCATION

the location
4.3
It was horrible, the airconditioning in our room did not geld cold. Even when we put it on high, it felt like an electric fan at the #2 setting at best. Informed maintenance about it. No one came to fix it ( i think all there ACs are old and broke - split type ancient mitsubishi models). The bathroom still had hairballs stuck in the corners and some fixtures were cracked and the flush handle was gone. I booked crown regency because the hotel chain has a good reputation in Davao (hometown) but i was completely diappointed. Restaurant had cracked faux leather seats, ugly setting, few food choices and food was COLD. :( Overall if u just want a hotel near malls, it's ok but if u want comfort, find another place. an uncomfortable sleep and below average food was traumatizing.
Report this review
Judy Y. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location hotel

location . good beds. pricing.
6.7
This is our 3rd time. We select this hotel for its prime location and proximity to the shopping malls. We had the better rooms on the 3rd floor. But the shower and sink water is not hot enough. Even after changing room. So we may not use this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati ManilaCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom HallwayCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out BarCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - StandardCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06