or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

1026 Arnaiz Ave, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Reception Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Hallway Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Lounge Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out Bar Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Standard Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom
Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Emmanuel A. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
lobby:brighter,more chairs food menu in room.

Clean. Staff . Location.
8.7
A 4, 5 being the highest. Staff was awesome-quick response and friendly. Location is just perfect as it sits next to the CBD/shopping/dining places and access to transport and major streets/hihgways. Valet parking and tour guide should be available. Airport pick up/ drop offs arrangements can be a great service if you already have one. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful.
Mathew J. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Great hotel, except for the shower

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I loved how the hotel was right next to a Mini-stop. I loved the free water. Most of all I loved the location, close to MRT, and you can even Jeepney down Arnaiz to get to greenbelt 1 if you don't want to walk through SM -- Landmark
Jaznice M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
average hotel in makati

bed, small hotel, easy check in
7.7
We actually stayed here for a short staycation. Chose this hotel because it's near my office and I have work after check out. Check in is an easy process. Room is a bit worn out especially the floor. You will actually feel that the hotel is old. I love hotel hopping and what I love most is cleanliness. It is clean but worn out. I also can hear people from another room, the banging of doors etc. We checked out early because of this. When we checked out too, the staff did not bother to ask us to sit down while waiting. They were just chit chatting. Overall my stay is average.
Glenda Q. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
I wont recommend the hotel to my friends

None
4.3
Not good
Van C. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
nice hotel in a good location

location, price, clean bedroom
7
Pleasant stay in a good location - close to MTR and shops. Bathtub a little mouldy around edges
David B. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
value

location, comfort, price
8
Comfortable and good
Joyce B. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2014
Very small room

Location
6
Room is very very small. Had to call always the housekeeping for the toilet flush. Tap was leaking.
Bonna U. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Nothing beats the loaction

Perfect location, near the airport and walking distance to SM, Glorrietta and Greenbelt Malls
7
Siti Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2014
WORTH IT!

It is near to the shopping centre. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It is affordable!
8
It was a great stay for 6 nights! It was a surprise that the hotel is just 5 mins away from glorietta and greenbelt! I'd recommended this hotel to my friends! It is cheap and its easy excess!
Ansley S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
nice hotel in good area

location, customer service, wifi
8
great stay. Wifi did not work the first night, but it was something technical that had to be corrected by IT the following morning. Once he got it fixed, it was great and fast. Good A/C and hot water. comfortable bed (for S.E Asia). friendly staff. good location near lots of shopping and restaurants. I would stay again if back in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati ManilaCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom HallwayCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out BarCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - StandardCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Corner Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04