My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

1026 Arnaiz Ave, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Reception Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Hallway Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Lounge Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out Bar Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Makati

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
good value for money, my favorite makati hotel

central location, close to dining and shopping, easy access to airport
7.7
Check in and check out was fast. I got upgraded to a suite room! Thanks Crown Regency!
Virginia N. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Me n my husband enjoyed our stayed here

Close to shopping mall and friendly staffs
7
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
the room is run down .

3 minutes walking distance to the mall . staffs are friendly . cheap
5.3
The toilet is dirty.. furniture in the hotel is very run down. Broken tiles in the room can be hazardous to your guess.
Florencio A. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2014
great hotel with great price

centrally located for everything
9.3
very nice
Jill N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
excellent!

good location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
7.3
Though the hotel needs renovation, the location is prime for shopping! Accessible to anywhere you want to go.
Maria V. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2014
great location with great service

location, cleanliness, great people
9.3
great location, near to greenbelt ayala shopping mall. Its a small hotel but with great service and love the cleanliness.
Giuseppe L. Business travelers Italy, March 28, 2014
Good stay

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Room and staff good. Breakfast not good, as indeed all the restaurant services. Reastaurant also closes very early and at about 10 PM the tables are already prepared for breakfast....
Fumihiko O. Couples Japan, March 26, 2014
The hotel is located in shopping area.

1. Location 2. Internet 3. Price
7
The hotel is located near the shopping area and restaurants. The hotel is small with not enough seat to wait if your check in or check out is taking time. The room is so small. The bathroom is dirty (the bathtub is dirty and the drain is not functioningwell). The water is not so hot. The toothbrush is so hard that it hurt our teeth and gums. The hotel is good for a night stay.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
good value for money

centrally located, close to shopping area, just right business hotel
6.7
I stay here because its not expensive and I am close to almost everything - place of work, airport, shopping center, church.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
good if you are looking just for a place to stay

central location, easy access to almost everywhere
7.3
I have always stayed at Crown Regency because everything is accessible from this place. But Rooms 216 and 215 are really too small and badly laid-out. Its too difficult to navigate around as the edge of the bed touches the chair that barely touches the long table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati ManilaCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom HallwayCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out BarCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuiteCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08