or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

1026 Arnaiz Ave, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Reception Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Hallway Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Lounge Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out Bar Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Crown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Catherine R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
good location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
nice comfy bed, clean room
Joseph G. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Centrally located with fast internet access

fast internet access, clean rooms and friendly front desk staff
8.3
It is centrally located with easy access to the nearby mall and other shopping areas. Easy transportation, clean rooms and fast room service with good value for money.
Neal R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Decent Accommodations for the money

Ideal Location, Great value for the money, relatively quiet
7.7
Everything was great. My only complaint was that most often the safety deposit box in the room always reset.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
good business hotel which is centrally located

location, price, and comfort
8
Check in and check out was fast. I got a room with two beds which has more space than a single room. The best value of this hotel is its location and price. The agoda price is the best for this property especially when compared to hotels located within the same vicinity.
Gregorio T. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
as usual fails to give a requested wake up call;

location location location
4.7
hotel is average but staff doesnt seem to be serious with their work, i requested for a wake up call at 5 am upon registration but didnt get any when i asked on check out the receptionist simply said he had no record of such a request, i almost didnt make my flight
Richelle J. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2014
not worth the price

location
2.7
unsatisfied. room was dusty. chair was defective. two remote controls for tv which no manual to follow on how to operate. wifi not stable. unfriendly staff. check-out took so long, we were not even offered a seat.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
heavy construction is on

cant say anything good as it is old.
5.7
the hotel upgraded me just to avoid the heavy construction in front of the hotel. nothing special and a bit high on the rate.
Raymond G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
Great Location in Makati

location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
Overall, I had a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean. The location is fantastic as it is just a 5-minute walking distance to Glorietta and Greenbelt and SM malls. Wifi connection could have been better as i had to stay within the dresser area to be able to get a good connection.
Gerald K. Solo travelers Germany, July 22, 2014
2 days without problems

personal, price, tolerance
7.3
Fatima F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
It was ok. Nothing really special.

Location Price Cleanliness
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel Makati ManilaCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom HallwayCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Tops Chill out BarCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - SuiteCrown Regency Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02