Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Bianca S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
not a 4 star hotel

checking out
4
no hot water in the showers up to level 30 then only luke warm water and we were t9ld this is how it always is.the fridge in the room was broken and did not work at all and was not fixed for the duration of our stay. dirty and dusty rooms, bed sheet jad a hole in it.the new years eve dinner buffet -all the food was cold, the food storage used was not keeping any of the food warm, stone cold.we also stayed in 3 star and 5 star accomodation in cebu and both surpassed the crown by miles.
Report this review
Hector D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
overhaultime

location
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Ronan W. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
new year countdown

location, food, room
8
Pleasant and wonderful
Report this review
Jady T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Location
4.3
I chose this hotel due to its location is ideal for NYE countdown fireworks.The food selection was good. The room was old and not being well-maintained. The lights are all yellow lights making the room so dark. TV was the super old-school box tv with bad SkyCable connection. Reception area staff cannot handle the crowd doing check-in and the manager on duty was so rude to let other people to just cut my queue so that they can process the check-in! I just want to make an enquiry.I have been to Cebu a few times and this was my worst hotel experience. I will not stay here again.
Report this review
Madeleine G. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Nice experience with Crown Regency

the room was big and cozy, the basic amenities were complete, location is easily accessible to restaurants and malls
8.7
The staff was courteous and accommodating. When we arrived there was a line in the counter since there were a lot of guests checking at that time, maybe this is something that the management could improve. The room we got was spacious and cozy and had all the basic necessities including a mini ref, LED TV and bath tub. We had to request for a bath mat since the bathroom didn't have one but the housekeeping staff was prompt to respond to our requests. If we were to go back to cebu, crown would be our first option in terms of accommodation.
Report this review
Robert S. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2014
Good Hotel

location, service and room cleanliness
8
Me and 2 other family members stayed there overnight. The staff were friendly. Everything is great, the room is clean and the bed was comfy. It was overall a great stay. The reception people are very accommodating and the concierge arranged our airport transfer for us which was great!
Report this review
Ryan L. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
We were walked in on

Dinning staff was great
5.3
The front desk seemed more annoyed with our arrival than pleased. As backpackers, this was our "splurge" for our trip and we were very disappointed. After settling in to our room, we were walked in on with out even a warning knock, during an intimate moment. We didn't complain, as I'm sure something was miscommunicated between housekeeping and front staff. Our shower was cold, and we weren't given any soap. A big minus for us was the wifi. Which was most important to us for booking and researching the rest of our trip. After the third time calling about the Internet, we decided we were frustrated with the amount we had paid and everything we had gone through. All we got from this was soap. Even when leaving the front desk woman again seemed irritated with our questions about getting to and from places. When booking, especially on agoda, be careful what room you pick. There are 4 star rooms, but the entire hotel isn't 4 stars but they charge as if they are.
Report this review
Nick B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Great fun, great staff and lovely room

Location, 4D cinema and good fun pool staff
9.7
Stayed for a couple of nights. It was a great location as near all of the nightlife and activities Cebu has to offer. Couldn't connect to the Wifi in our room and had to stand next to next doors wall in order to connect to theirs... Room was very clean and spacious, pool was lovely, activities were good fun although quite costly.
Report this review
Divina G. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Room are huge but lights are too dark!

Staff and location
4.7
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.
Report this review
Sachin A. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
REAL Review

Saloon, Activities and Food, plus location
7.7
Nice, was in the Center of City
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04