Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Nick B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Great fun, great staff and lovely room

Location, 4D cinema and good fun pool staff
9.7
Stayed for a couple of nights. It was a great location as near all of the nightlife and activities Cebu has to offer. Couldn't connect to the Wifi in our room and had to stand next to next doors wall in order to connect to theirs... Room was very clean and spacious, pool was lovely, activities were good fun although quite costly.
Report this review
Divina G. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Room are huge but lights are too dark!

Staff and location
4.7
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.
Report this review
Sachin A. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
REAL Review

Saloon, Activities and Food, plus location
7.7
Nice, was in the Center of City
Report this review
Pi N. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice, easy access, over crowded

Location, comfortable, house keeping
6.3
The stay was good can easily find food once out of the hotel, but the sad thing is the elevator is too small and slow it's over crowded with guests, the room lighting was very dim. This is the second time I stay in this hotel, i asked my siblings to come over for a swim at the hotel and were charged. Kindly do inform us that there is a charge for a non hotel guest to swim at the hotel But overall the stay was good, I had a good stay.
Report this review
Othello R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Good hotel for families with young kids

Location, breakfast buffet and the all the activities you can do
7.3
There were small cockroaches in our bathroom but apart from it, everything was okay.
Report this review
Melanie A. Families with older children Canada, December 27, 2014
I wouldn't stay here again

Staff was friendly and very helpful
5.7
The hotel would've been ok and would have got a better review from me if we didn't find cockroaches in 2 out of the 3 rooms we had. Wasn't impressed with that at all! The rooms itself were pretty spacious, but on the first night in one of the rooms, we found 2 cockroaches and on the last night in the room we had beside the room with the first 2 cockroaches, we saw 1, so needless to say, I won't ever stay there again and it's a shame, because I liked the hotel
Report this review
Esther M. Business travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Good

Great location
6.3
Was okay
Report this review
Benjamin L. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
Cebu Getaway

location, hotel condition and room comfort
7.7
it was great...
Report this review
Heinz S. Couples Austria, December 24, 2014
fantastic overview from room

fantastic overview of the city from room. .nice pool..Friendly helpful staff
8.7
i had a fantastic overview of the city from the room. The staff were always friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jonathan E. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
great stay

staff location rooms
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05