or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Shariko S. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
Value for money

cheap, near the review center, safe
7
If was fine .
Lars A. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, free wifi
9.7
Superb
Douglas R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Stay Was OK

The hotel offers some "adventure" activities which are unique. These include a sky walk, sky ride.
6.7
The stay was OK. The check in was fast and efficient, but when we looked for a meal after check in at 3pm we had some problems finding an open restaurant that was ready to serve us. The breakfast had a huge selection available and was fresh. The room was Ok and maybe a bit dated, but clean with good aircon. The location is a short taxi ride from the Ayala Mall where all the good shops, cinema and restaurants are.
Cheryll P. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Good location. Top floor activities are great .

Location, skywalk, comfortable room
7
I enjoyed partaking of the thrills offered on the top floors. It's proximity to central Cebu helped a lot. Staff are friendly and accommodating
Maurice V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 25, 2014
very relaxing and peaceful stay, great gym

foods gym activities
8
Had a silent stay my stay was very okay, great to work out and very near robinsons mall and party mango square
Acer H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Superb and fantastic

location,food, staff
10
Excellent!!!!!!!
Lucian C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good for short stay

Close to the city
7
Hotel staff are nice and helpful. Room access were in such disarray though.
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Comfortable, Fun location, convenient

Clean, quiet room, nice bathroom
9.3
I enjoy the Crown Regency and I always try to stay once or twice when I visit Cebu. The bathrooms are clean with plenty of hot water. Facecloth and bedside lamps provided.
Mohd M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Maurice P. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02