Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno

Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
6.3
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Ryan K. Solo travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8.3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Avelino L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Rick D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also

Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
8
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
August S. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
ordinary hotel in the city

centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
6.7
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Pinky A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Juliet B. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Room very spacious and unique hotel

Activities, swimming pool and big room
9
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.
Georgina C. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
The hotel was ok in terms of service.

Cool, good pool
9
Everything was ok except for 2 things, the curtains in the room was dirty and no hot jacuzzi. I hope there will be next time when we visit Cebu.
Arvin A. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Reception staff, location and swimming pool
8.7
The reception staff are nice, the room was comfortable. However, lifts are so busy with less alternative routes.
Mirco M. Solo travelers Germany, April 1, 2014
comfortable room, good location

Good Service, Great Room, Fantastic Location
7
I had a late check-in and everything worked fine, and they let me stay as well longer at the check-out.The Lobby is always crowded with a lots lots of Chinese tourists! I didn't heard any noises in the room, which was great! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08