My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Ok. Nothing fancy.

The hotel has its own adventure activities for kids and adults.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel because of the facilities and accessibility.
James L. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
relaxing...comfortable...clean

This hotel is a friendly hotel whose staff are very accommodating. Its near to shopping centers, local restaurants and night life. Public transport is not a problem.
8.7
Our stay in this hotel was very relaxing. It was a great experience.
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, February 13, 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

corner rooms is nice
8
Theresa M. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
very comfortable, super nice

centrally located, has lots of amenities, vacation can be enjoyable
10
hope I can avail again a promo so we can enjoy the fun that this hotel could offer. One time, we requested for an electric iron, but nothing was sent to our room.
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
Pretty bad place to stay

There are not 3 best things about it.
4
The front desk staff was the worst I've dealt with at any of the more expensive places to stay. Of course never rude - but also never friendly, seemed to not understand English (if you visit Cebu much, you know how unusual that is, especially at a more expensive place) There is no room WiFi - you have to go to the lobby or the 19th floor. A big surprise at an expensive place these days (2014) The room was run-down, with a tiny television, and several different times, my safe had to be opened by hotel staff because it would not accept the code I had programmed. I had a very strange experience one morning about 9am, when someone rang the doorbell, and I opened the door to find 3 men - and they said they were just "checking the status of the room." I asked if they needed to come in to check anything, and they declined - but they would not give any further detail - one just wrote on a clipboard and then they walked away, ignoring my questions about what they were checking for. I never did get any explanation about that strange visit, and it felt unsafe and a bit dangerous, even though they were wearing hotel name tags. I never had an experience like that before at any hotel, and the front desk acted oblivious when I asked about it later.
Jovarie S. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Great value for your money

I love the hotel's swimming pools. The room was spacious and clean. Fast check in and check out too!
10
I'd sure be back to this hotel. We traveled for my birthday trip together with my family and it was just so stress-free. The staff were attentive and efficient. Big and clean room. Wonderful and relaxing pools.
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, February 10, 2014
free parking, corner rooms is nice

corner rooms is nice
8
Jackie L. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
location is very central to everything

Centrally located, adventure hotel, and so many activities.
8
Great location in Cebu, next to the shopping malls. Rooms are clean, and pleasant looking. Includes a decent breakfast.
Ben-Ariel M. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2014
Just enough for what I needed

Big room
6.3
Overnight stay on January 2014. I booked the corner suite available in Agoda and it was really affordable - overnight for just Php 3,000+ is a good deal to me since there were four of us who would be staying the night. This hotel is decent enough since I only needed to stay one night in Cebu and had to be near Fuente Osmena. Internet in the room was working fine. Negative: The room wasn't as clean as I would have expected especially the bed sheets. The housekeeping staff took a really long time to bring up a flat iron.
Hoang M. Couples Vietnam, January 27, 2014
Central, good service, lots of activities

Location, Probably the best hotel in town, fun with casino and roller coaster on top
8
Good location, walkable from shopping center (Robinson), convenience stores (some 24h), local food (Larsian BBQ village), Hospital (Chong Hua). Front desk staffs, porter boys, casino managers are nice and helpful. **Beware of 1 door boy who will offer to help you get taxi but actually his own gang and the price asked is much higher than if you take meter taxi. From hotel to Ayala shopping center (the most luxury mall in Cebu), the taxi cost us 200 Pesos while on the way back we only paid 50+ Pesos. On our last day, he again offered the cab to airport and when I insisted on having the meter on, he got angry, slammed the door and his fellow taxi driver grumbled. This door boy also offered tour to Olango island which cost 2500 Pesos (for 2), while in the end we decided to DIY with taxi and ferry, it cost less than 700 to and fro from the island. Just don't let him ruin your experience in Cebu which we were totally happy with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04