or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1798 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Dorothy N. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Good and Fun Stay

Activities; Food and Clean room
10
Awesome experience with Friendly staffs that help me around.
Khriztina R. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Won't book here ever again.

Location. Just that.
5
I always travel locally and I used to always get Crown Regency only because of its location. My stays hasn't been really nice but I choose to book here again because of the location. I won't book here again because their service is starting to deteriorate. Elevators rides are always crazy, Concierge isn't really helpful, No hot shower, rooms were smelly and guards are rude.
John L. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Okay for a family holiday, many activities.

Location of the hotel was good. Top- floor bar food & entertainent was good and the staff in the hotel were very helpful.
7
This is not a good hotel for business, the lifts & internet too slow. The breakfast was poor because much of the food was cold or had run out by 9.00 AM. The air-conditioner in my room did not drop the temperature below 26 C which is too hot for a good night's sleep (It was cooler outside).
Allen M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Ok hotel with seemingly a lot of amenities

Friendly staff, central location, nice pool
6.3
The price is great for this hotel and its location. I got a corner suite, which was very large but contained a lot of wasted space. For example, the living room was large but contained the same furniture as other rooms (e.g. couch, small tv, desk, mini bar). This meant that there was a large gap between the couch and tv that was totally open and I had to squint to watch tv. They could have put a second bathroom in that large suite, a bigger tv, some additional sitting furniture for guests, decorations, etc. The separate bedroom was equally large and a bit obnoxious to move around since each piece of the room felt far away. Just so much empty space. The hotel is in a very central location, but I found going to Ayala Mall or SM Mall took quite a while to get through the traffic. Only place close by was Robinson Mall and Mango Ave. The hotel is showing its age quite a bit. My room had a leak from the heavy rain. The walls and floors look aged. Too many novelty restaurants. The layout of the hotel is pretty confusing. The upside is if you are looking for a hotel to stay for a weekend so that mom and dad can gamble and the kids can do random activities at (i.e. theater, zip line, arcade, pool, etc), then this is a good place for a short stay. If you are looking for a more comfortable place for a longer stay with a newer, more modern feel, I would stay elsewhere.
Katrina A. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
comfy

cleanliness
9
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Needs more improvement

the room is big, sky adventure, accessible
6
It was nice, though I hope they could change their towels, it looks old. Bathroom needs more improvement like there must be a bidet, and the bath tub should be cleaner. Please change your pillows too, they are too small and not so comfortable. The room is big, the sky adventure is at the hotel which really made me happy. you wont have any problem with the transportation. Multi cabs everywhere and cab of course.
Jumer C. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
comfortable rooms

location, lots of activities to do
6
I was not blown away but it was ok, though it looks like the hotel is poorly maintained and some furnishings show their age. A hassle going up cause you have to transfer to another lift. A must try if your an andventure seeker are the various activities on the top floor
Gary V. Couples Canada, October 20, 2014
nice place but i felt cheated

location
6.3
Rizalina G. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
No more plans to stay their again. I will tell my friends and relatives not to to waste their money to this "4star hotel"
Jasline A. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Terribly old hotel that needs maintenance badly

wifi connectivity in room is good. lots of activities in hotel ie. sky walk, 4D theatre etc. nice view for high floor
3.3
1) old hotel that needs maintenance badly. 2) breakfast was disaster, food quality was not up to standard even at the other restaurant. 3) only 2 lifts that serve such a big hotel, long wait and slow. 4) room obviously need maintenance, mouldy shower curtain, room infested with cockroaches, even curtain in room is dusty, wonder when is the last wash. 5) hotel next to construction site, noise went on thru past midnight. 6) first time staying in this hotel, very surprised by the condition of this hotel given its brand establishment which is the reason why I have chosen it, will be the last time staying there. for those who consider booking, do so at own risk. extremely disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05