or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Claus S. Couples Denmark, May 12, 2014
Fine but the personnal in the pool was not kind,

Room,view,building
6.7
Ok...only the personel service at the pool was not kind, especially the fat man small eyes man, He was not good with that i will not come back to this hotel...
Joan L. Families with young children Norway, May 11, 2014
We enjoyed alot.my son loved the pool.. Memorable

Near shopping mall, restaurant , discobar.
8
Great, fun and memorable wid my love one... Surely will be back soon
Ken F. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
after ffree upgrade great time had nice staff

location and good wi fi ,and friendly staff
9
at first the room was not good, but . was u p graded to compensate .they made my stay most enjoyable great staff.
Nelson C. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Fantastic

location, the building itself, and the activities
10
It was great, I want to come back again.
Phillip C. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
Great hotel with everything you would expect

Location staff services
10
Excelent great facilities staff were excellent the hotel catered for all ages
Rizalyn B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
annoying....dissapointing lifs for in house guest

spacious, clean room, bathroom, gym access is pretty good, my son likes it especially coming back from stressful day.
6.7
a bit slow when regards ringing the housekeeping, they are still polite, son got stuck for nearly hour when I got emergency and in need to get back to the room, swipe key not working. the left is soooo annoying, the size of the hotel should have easy access for the in house guest, should must have their own lift to which floor we staying instead of changing from 19 all the time and gets crowded. you have no safety from your own guest, very disappointing. outside guest and others just jump in and disrespectful in house guest.
Joan L. Families with young children Norway, May 7, 2014
Nice one, Love d room it was big.My son like dpool

Near shopping mall, accessible, cool
8
It was good, nice to be back soon, love d buffet..
Jan K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 6, 2014
busy hotel with poor security

front office and housekeeping staff
3.7
We will not stay again. Hotel to busy (lobby like a mall on a Saturday and full elevators). Security very poor - During several times I noticed that the available security (with dog) did not do their job as 75%/80% of the people entered the lobby without being checked. Furthermore, we had cigarettes smell (via the aircon) in our non smoking room and we had a (not requested) free concert till mid night in our room due to a pop concert given in the hotel on upper floor level. As a positive note: Friendly Front office, housekeeping and restaurant staff.
Werner B. Couples Germany, May 5, 2014
Großes, ruhiges Zimmer

location, quiet large and clean room
7
At check-in was told us, room had initially to undergo a check, this at 11:00 PM! In spite of all the waiting on this check finished neither hairdryer nor lighting in the bathroom worked. The non-functioning remote control for the cable box was not replaced after 3 days. But otherwise a pleasant stay in a quiet large and clean room, a bathroom with bath tub and shower. Free WiFI for one device only.
Jude T. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
The BREAKFAST BUFFET was horrific! Very very BAD!

Accessibility; WiFi in Rooms; and Friendly Staff.
7.3
...it was perfect! Until I saw what they were serving for their BREAKFAST! Nothing was special! I had a BURNT SCRAMBLED EGG and BURNT SUNNY SIDE UP! Horrible! ....other than the BFAST BUFFET... I was enjoying the comfort and accessibility...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08