or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1473 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1473)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Decent general hotel

location and many amenities, facilities for family
6.3
Generally ok. Nothing special for solo travellers, however if you bring family, lots of indoor activities for families.
Dirk E. Solo travelers Germany, September 5, 2013
Big room but noisy, no wifi on the rooms

big room,
4.3
value for money is not right, no wifi in the room, the entrance hall of the hotel is super busy
William F. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
Nice and Easy

Location, Adventure facilities on roof and staff
8.3
Had a good stay here again. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the location is central and easy. Starbucks at the front entrance for the daily coffee fix. Only slight downside is the lack of Wifi throughout the hotel. However, the rooms are equipped with LAN and you can request a cable that will allow easy connection of your PC or Mac Laptop to the internet but obviously this wont help those depending on a Ipad or similar. Wifi is available in the lobby and Ipad users will be restricted to that if you are relying on the hotel - its all free - the speed is adequate for basic browsing and email but not really suitable for videoconference.
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
room is nice.

spacious room, within the city, easy to catch transport
6
was out most of the time. inside the room was ok, and lobby is a mess.
Raoul B. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Adventure hotel

The hotel houses the famous sky adventures. It is also perked adjacent to Larsian, a famous BBQ center and relatively picturesque site.
8
Everything was superb. However, I suggest replacement of TV sets. The one we had was the box type, too old and too small. it would also be better if all complimentary are given completely. We had to ask for slippers because they were not provided for.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Better than I expected

The large bathtub, the large room, the quiet
8
This was my 2nd stay at the hotel in a week. My 2nd room was much different from the first but I still liked it. The bathroom was very nice, with a large tub and separate shower. The bed, like the first time I stayed at the hotel, was very comfortable.
Maria S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2013
nice

nice nice and nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice and very nice !! also nice and nice !!
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, August 27, 2013
I didn't get any good feeling about this stay

I don't have three positive things. Price was good and view
3.3
I just didn't like the atmosphere of the hotel. Gave me a cheap feeling
Juan C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Very relaxing, hassle-free

location, value for money, goof amenities
8.3
the stay was hassle-free, and i didnt run into any issues despite booking my room at literally the last minute
Eric S. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Really nice place to stay for the money.

Rooms are nice, the cleanliness, staff are great.
8.7
We arrived there for 2 nights and we loved the hotel. Really a nice place for the price. Rooms are clean and there are many things to do there if you have kids or are solo traveling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04