or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Laura A. Couples Denmark, January 10, 2014
Sufficient for one night, many activities availabl

Activities, Starbucks, pool
6.3
Had a fine stay, only here for one night. Hotel has shooting range, 4D cinema and many other activities. Room was large and had a big window. The access to the floor we were on was difficult as had to change elevator on the way up. We lived on 23rd in tower 1. The elevators are busy and long wait can be expected. Internet is not wifi but a LAN connection, and can only be used for on device at the time. Didn't eat here so don't know how the food is, we went to McDonald just next to the hotel and Starbucks.
Frank W. Solo travelers Germany, January 8, 2014
great location

location, value, stuff
8
close to shopping malls and restaurants
Thamer A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 7, 2014
one of the worest hotel i ever been ,

location only
4
very bad experince with this hotel and doesnt worth to hold the name of crown regency brands rooms very dirty ,dated , beds expierd, floor smelling bad, long time waiting to get elevator, in order to go in ur room in 14 floor u have to go 1st to 19 floor and get other elevator to come down
Charlo P. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Comfy suite room for a family of four

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and spacious room and accessible to religious sites, city tourists spots, malls, restaurants and taxis
8
My wife, 12-year-old son and one-year old daughter enjoyed the spacious corner suite room. My son camped himself in the living-dining area, playing with his gadgets. While my wife and daughter enjoyed lying on the combined two queen size beds, watching cable TV. Both kids liked the bath tub. Then, when we went out to tour the city, it was easy to find a taxi. Places (Basilica de Sto. Nino, Taoist Temple, Tops and Ayala Mall), which we had intended to visit, were near the hotel. Price was reasonable. We will definitely consider the hotel next time.
Randy J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
very good stay

close to shopping, great place for kids and very receptive staff
8.3
overall it was good, no major complaints...seemed like a safe place as i walked the street at night and didnt have any problems
Trond O. Families with older children Norway, January 4, 2014
very good

affordable, centrally located to city and high rice building
6.3
it was good, we enjoy the sky rides, nice food in the dinner buffet, nice internet in the lobby
Debbie R. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Internet access available only on designated level

walking distance to shops, easy access to transportation, can arrange tour packages for tourist
6.3
The hotel is nice and convenient for travellers. However, they need to clean their central air conditioning system because it smells really bad inside the hotel it makes you sick..we are about to extend our stay for 3 more days but decided to change hotel because the smell in our room and no Internet access/wifi that you have to go on the 19th floor or the lobby if you would like to access the internet.
Mark V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Efficient

room size, sky adventure, have access to the city view
6.3
Took too long to check in, balcony and waiting lounge is too small. Room was clean except for the fridge, empty bottles and cans are still inside. Staff are nice but are not attentive, specially at the pool area, we look lost but they didnt bother asking. Minimal design of the hotel, not worth the price.
Zenaida N. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Enjoyable

Accessible, clean and good service.
7.3
It was good. I love to comeback and recommend this hotel.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
This was my second visit to the hotel, and my last

The size of the corner suites, the breakfast, and Starbucks on the first floor off the lobby.
6.3
I arrived at 7:40 p.m., and for some reason had to wait for my room; it certainly should have been ready at that hour. The next morning, Dec. 26th, I took my laundry down. At 10 p.m. the next evening, I went to the reception counter to inquire about my laundry, and was told that someone would be up to my room shortly. At 11 p.m., no one had arrived at my room, so I returned to reception. I was handed the phone to speak to the laundry, and was told it would arrive on Monday, (four days after I had dropped it off), when I replied that I would be checking out at 6:00 a.m., on Monday, I was then told it would back on Sunday. I indicated that three days for laundry was not acceptable. The laundry showed up the next morning. Service was excellent in July 2012, which is why I returned to this hotel. The staff is very friendly, but the service is no loner excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02