My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Mahmood D. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
well it was full as thyphoon relieve staff occupyi

friendly staff
8.7
wonderful and safe, easy excess to public transport to anywhere in cebu fastfood restaurant nearby 24hrs a day starbucks at lobby and quick shop 24hrsa a day operate by hotel overall safe and clean
Frank H. Couples Ireland, November 16, 2013
BAD EXPERIENCE.....

location casino activities in the hotel
5.7
NOT GOOD, FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT, SLOW AND BEING IGNORED BY STAFF AS PEOPLE JUST PUSHED UP TO RECEPTION,NO HOT WATER IN SHOWER INFORMED RECEPTION, NOTHING DONE. INFORMED RECEPTION AGAIN THE FOLLOWING MORNING AS I WAS STAYING 2 NIGHTS NOTHING DONE. PHONED FROM ROOM TO RECEPTION WHO INFORMED ME THEY WOULD CHECK AND COME BACK TO ME..STILL WAITING. HOUSE KEEPING ON THE OTHER HAND WERE VERY HELPFULL AS THEY GOT ENG.STAFF TO CHECK IT.I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES OVER THE LAST 10 YEARS ...BUT NEVER AGAIN..NO HOT WATER FOR MY FULL STAY AND NOT AN OFFER OF ANOTHER ROOM.. STAFF AT RECEPTION NEED RETRAINING IGNORANT LOT
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Hotel getting a bit tired

spacious room, comfortable bed, Starbucks on-site
6.3
Room was spacious and bed comfortable, however it was a bit tired (like the rest of the hotel), with fittings etc falling off the walls. Pool area was a real disappointment with only a few loungers, no tables, spa pool broken, pot plants smashed, furniture falling to pieces - needs a good tidy up. Breakfast buffet didn't look so good so ordered a la carte but food was very poor and could barely eat it. The hotel is in a good location and room was comfortable, but I don't think it was good value. I moved hotel after 2 nights and was much happier.
Gary M. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2013
Had a comfortable stay with no issues or concerns.

Cleanliness, spacious, comfortable.
7.7
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel with my wife an 2-year old son. The rooms were spacious and the queen side beds were comfortable. The staff there was very gracious and attentive. Ghe hotel provided plenty of accommodations and helpful tips for touring the local area and sounding islands. I would stay there again if my plans called for it.
Yan W. Families with young children China, November 7, 2013
Nice

Clean view comfort
8.7
Good nice money save Guytiytciytciytckuvvlih livkuyvuvkutctccouyvku Yckytckuvuyvlivliubliubliubliv,jytcytkuykuvlih liubliuvlyvlyvliyvliyvluy
Juan D. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
just ok

access to restauraants
7
Poor wi fi service actually no wi fi in the room even the LAN internet not working, Linen very old or not white, childrens playground not good and old looking. pool no hot water or warm water it is on the 9th floor..cold..
Samy P. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
Nice and Pleasant Hotel

Friendly, Attentive, Always with a beautiful smile staffs, comfortable beds and clean rooms
10
We all had a wonderful stay in this hotel. If I go back to Cebu I will still choose this great hotel.
Laurens V. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2013
Nice city center hotel, nice pool

pool, close to city center and entertainment
9
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pity that it was only possible to book a room with a queensize bed when choosing for a family room....with two queensize beds....the other rooms had only twins. A very disadvantage!!! I once used the buffet at the topfloor restaurant. For a buffet it was good, however with each buffet the dishes are pover due to the fact that they are heated for the whole evening, which reduces the quality of the food a lot. View from the top floor restaurant was great. Ambience however pover since the interior desigh of the restaurant was like a canteen in a factory. Staff was very friendly, as everywhere in the Phils. Breakfast buffet I have attended once also....Pity again that it is more or less focussed on Philippinian food. Not much continental breakfast. So I headed mostly for breakfast, lunch and dinner outside.
Alvin D. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

central location, wide buffet choice, adventure
9.3
My family found it very enjoyable. There was a wide variety of dishes for the buffet meals. We also enjoyed the sky adventure activities in the tower hotel and there are plenty of sports adventure activities to choose from. The rooms are of ample size, clean and comfortable beds. They have also a 4D theater in the hotel. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
very unforgettable and very relaxing

comfortable bed, nice pool, close to shopping malls
9.3
twas very unforgettable and we had fun watching 4D movie

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05