or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Edelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Good

Room, toilet, location
7.3
Good experience , though we encountered a unfriendly staff
Paul L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
pleasant stay, good location ,good staff.

location, staff, comfortable
7.7
nice hotel, had a couple of restful days, easy to get around from here.
Elyjean P. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2014
comfortable and easy

affordable accessible clean
7.3
it was great! the hotel is centrally located, within the city. nice stay, nice pool and clean and friendly staff
Zenaida A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Disappointed

location...location...location
3.7
I stayed at Crown Regency in 2011(August)...I was so impressed with the hotel so I decided to come back this year. Upon check-in staffs were not as friendly as before, my biggest disappointment was the room. I had to moved to a different room because the bathroom was so dirty and smell so bad. Black molds build-up in the trimmings of the shower. The second room was a little bit better but I had to tell the housekeeper to clean the black molds in the shower, same thing but not as much as the first. There are so many people coming in and out of the hotel when you are at the lobby, you have to work your way to the elevator that is always packed. Its really a big disappointment because my husband and I are also members of Interval International which has affiliation with Crown and Club Ultima...
William R. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
It was an great place to stay clean and quite

quite, clean, excellent staff
9.3
Very nice stay great staff clean rooms beautiful pools and spa's good time
Ma.Angeles S. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
crown of good hotel stay

easy booking, good location, and family/child-friendly
8
good and memorable
Lindsay S. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2014
Fantastic and Exciting!

Exciting and Memorable!
10
Exciting and Memorable! Definitely Recommended to everyone!
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
No comment.

None
4.3
It was not as pleasant as I expected, but to no fault of the staff.
Ryan A. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
so-so hotel stay

location, large room, internet
6
2nd time in staying in this hotel and only because the location was convenient for my business trip. during my stay, the hotel was undergoing some repairs, i think, as the lobby reeked with the smell of ammonia. sanitation problems perhaps with the toilet? room was ok but finding it was quite confusing as mine was on the second tower and that level 10 of tower one and tower two were not on the same level- pun intended. food was so-so but at least there's starbucks on the ground floor. overall, would only stay here again if working convenience calls for it.
Dennis J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Enjoyed

near uptown, nice place, good people
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05