Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Mahmood A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
visiting local dentist

for me location
6.7
good had to be moved to another room due to the toilet seat broken and hand rail in bath room was coming off the wall the Hotel needs some general maintance and up keep
Lee G. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good Location

Safe, clean & good location
8.3
Good
Boon C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6.7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7.3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8.3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6.7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07