Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2014
EXCELLENT

HUGE ROOM, LOCATION,STAFF
10
Report this review
Maileen M. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Excellent

Activities, Food, location
10
Excellent, will go back
Report this review
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
comfortable room

location, room, staff
9.7
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city
Report this review
Doris D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
i observed a minor things that need repair.

location is the most important reason for me to stay here.
7.7
Report this review
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...

Activities, friendly staff, great value
8
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.
Report this review
Czarina C. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
Unforgettable Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)
Report this review
Juliet D. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, location, location!
8
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.
Report this review
Ronalyn L. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
Escapade...

We pretty much liked the big beds they have. It made our tiring day more relaxing. The hotel staffs are also friendly and we liked the view of the city from the tower...
9.3
It was very nice and relaxing...
Report this review
Emelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Report this review
Mahmood A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06