or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Jackie L. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
location is very central to everything

Centrally located, adventure hotel, and so many activities.
8
Great location in Cebu, next to the shopping malls. Rooms are clean, and pleasant looking. Includes a decent breakfast.
Ben-Ariel M. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2014
Just enough for what I needed

Big room
6.3
Overnight stay on January 2014. I booked the corner suite available in Agoda and it was really affordable - overnight for just Php 3,000+ is a good deal to me since there were four of us who would be staying the night. This hotel is decent enough since I only needed to stay one night in Cebu and had to be near Fuente Osmena. Internet in the room was working fine. Negative: The room wasn't as clean as I would have expected especially the bed sheets. The housekeeping staff took a really long time to bring up a flat iron.
Hoang M. Couples Vietnam, January 27, 2014
Central, good service, lots of activities

Location, Probably the best hotel in town, fun with casino and roller coaster on top
8
Good location, walkable from shopping center (Robinson), convenience stores (some 24h), local food (Larsian BBQ village), Hospital (Chong Hua). Front desk staffs, porter boys, casino managers are nice and helpful. **Beware of 1 door boy who will offer to help you get taxi but actually his own gang and the price asked is much higher than if you take meter taxi. From hotel to Ayala shopping center (the most luxury mall in Cebu), the taxi cost us 200 Pesos while on the way back we only paid 50+ Pesos. On our last day, he again offered the cab to airport and when I insisted on having the meter on, he got angry, slammed the door and his fellow taxi driver grumbled. This door boy also offered tour to Olango island which cost 2500 Pesos (for 2), while in the end we decided to DIY with taxi and ferry, it cost less than 700 to and fro from the island. Just don't let him ruin your experience in Cebu which we were totally happy with.
Emmanuel J. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
bad experience

location only
3.3
unpleasant on the last day. i booked with breakfast. i went to the restaurant for breakfast, suddenly they told me some charges will apply since my booking didnt have a breakfast i ask them to recheck twice. they insisted i dont have free breakfast. i started to doubt and in the end we left with a disappointment. i felt bad because we have to get up from bed and only to realize we were there only to shame ourselves. i only showed them my reciept after i was able to download it. this hotel doesn't have room wireless internet so i have to go through extra mile to prove it. but the damage is done. i hated the hotel because as a man who book for a suite room and wanted everything perfect for my wife end up in a disaster... its unfair because i paid an expensive stay...
Christoph K. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
central located in cebu

Friendly Staff. fair price
8
Comfortable stay.old Paperwork on Costumer Desk old Magazines
Angela R. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Pleasant enough, but a few disappointments

Location - in the middle of sinulog / nice and big room and view
7
We went to Cebu for sinulog festival but need to leave on Sunday, but have to book 3 days 2 nights as the hotel's requirement. Fine. We check in, my husband and baby girl in the room with me but the room only had 2 towels.. We call housekeeping and they say there is an extra charge, then I agree. But more than 15 mins later, already done taking a bath soakin wet, still towel hasnt arrived. Took very long time, then when cleaning, they took the towel again and didnt even replace it. Another complaint was the elevator, which takes forever because of poor design/logistic/placing, im sure there could be a better system so hotel guests arent affected by elevator ride with stop over and transfers to another elevator with another queue of course. Indoor pool was kid friendly because its very shallow, but very cold, they couldve made the water warmer. Same for the outdoor pool, very cold/windy in this season. Breakfast was alright but nothing special and little choice (no bacon). But in fairness to the hotel it has nice activities and stay and sleep was alright because room was okay.
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
So far so good

Adventure, Casino and Centrally located.
7.7
We have no comments of this Hotel coz this hotel is mostly for family vacation.
Ma N. Groups Canada, January 17, 2014
it was good

nice, clean, near
8
We had great experience staying to this hotel. even it was center of the city its not that really noise. we can sleep good at night.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
needs a litte maitenance

price, staff, location
6.3
staff was friendly. no hot water, lid on toilet needed to be down to contain "sewer" smell. paint sagging/peeling above elevators in lobby.
Sheila S. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2014
Awesome

Clean, a lot of fun and exciting activities for the whole family, very accessible/great location
7.7
It was nice since the kids are enjoying the pool both outdoor and indoor. However, wifi and internet connection was too bad because we can't connect it while we are inside our room. Its quite inconvenient coz we have to go down to the lobby for the connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05