or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Samy P. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
Nice and Pleasant Hotel

Friendly, Attentive, Always with a beautiful smile staffs, comfortable beds and clean rooms
10
We all had a wonderful stay in this hotel. If I go back to Cebu I will still choose this great hotel.
Laurens V. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2013
Nice city center hotel, nice pool

pool, close to city center and entertainment
9
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pity that it was only possible to book a room with a queensize bed when choosing for a family room....with two queensize beds....the other rooms had only twins. A very disadvantage!!! I once used the buffet at the topfloor restaurant. For a buffet it was good, however with each buffet the dishes are pover due to the fact that they are heated for the whole evening, which reduces the quality of the food a lot. View from the top floor restaurant was great. Ambience however pover since the interior desigh of the restaurant was like a canteen in a factory. Staff was very friendly, as everywhere in the Phils. Breakfast buffet I have attended once also....Pity again that it is more or less focussed on Philippinian food. Not much continental breakfast. So I headed mostly for breakfast, lunch and dinner outside.
Alvin D. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

central location, wide buffet choice, adventure
9.3
My family found it very enjoyable. There was a wide variety of dishes for the buffet meals. We also enjoyed the sky adventure activities in the tower hotel and there are plenty of sports adventure activities to choose from. The rooms are of ample size, clean and comfortable beds. They have also a 4D theater in the hotel. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
very unforgettable and very relaxing

comfortable bed, nice pool, close to shopping malls
9.3
twas very unforgettable and we had fun watching 4D movie
Ma B. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
superb!!!

friendly staff, clean and affordable
10
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. They have friendly staff and when we have a requests/inquiries they addressed it as soon as possible.
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Always an amazing stay in Cebu

hotel itself, its staff and location
10
One of the main attractions of downtown cebu, is this hotel itself... just an amazing stay
Lito C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2013
Good value for money

Large Room, Near Restaurants, Central Location
8
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

The size of room and the bed and the location
8.3
Very enjoyable stay large clean room and bed. A bit disappointed in the pool rather small and the gym was cramped hot and very old machines
Birger W. Solo travelers Norway, October 25, 2013
Central location, value for money

Central location, value for money, evening dining
5
Good stay, friendly staff, sea views. Had to use two elevators to get to room. Many activities in hotel. Very nice food in restaurant.
Muthnea I. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2013
Average hotel for the price we had to pay

location, location, location
4.7
It's very different from what we've expected. The hotel itself is old, and obviously not well-maintained. It's overpriced for the standard amenities that you can find in cheaper hotels. I was thinking of a luxury hotel but upon arrival, even the lobby was rather underwhelming. The couch even had a noticeable tear for the guests to see. Yikes. As for the rooms, it had a strange, musty smell. My friend had to spray perfume on to the aircon vent every once in a while to freshen the place up. Overall, I was disappointed. I won't be going back there most definitely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05