or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1597 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Alexander R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great

Location, affordability, modern
10
Great... Though are some few things to improve...Like the lobby or the reception area, needs a great space.... I have the transfers of elevators...Towels are kinda old....
Lou M. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Not a 4 star hotel.

I am not there anymore.
4.7
Patricia P. Families with young children Ireland, December 20, 2013
Centerally located good value for money hotel.

Location, friendly staff, entertainment center for adults and kids
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. My daughter who is six loved the 4D movie theater, the swimming polls and the buffet dinner on the 37th floor. My husband and I liked the location very much and the staff were always friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and you have a good view of either the ocean or city depending on which you choose. We have stayed there on two separate occasions and would stay there again if we were in Cebu City.
Jocelyn C. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2013
Fun, comfortable and relax

The kids love the sky adventure hotel and the playing of billard above as well as playing the glow in the dark golf range. The kids love it. Highly recommended when you have kids between 5 to 20 yrs o
8
Good, the manager agreed that our room can be used by my parents as we did not arrived on the actual date of arrival. Very understanding.
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, December 7, 2013
not worth saving money staying there

location,
3
terrible, took at least ten phone calls and six to eight different staff to figure out how to put on tv. did not understand English,very disrespectful at front desk,very bad selection of tv channels,air condition was extremely dirty (bad air to breath). the price was cheap but never ever again staying there
Roman G. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
The food was not very good...

Big tub
6.7
The romantic dinner took 1.5 hours and was almost uneatable. We ended up having the meal boxed up because it took so long to be served. The salad was almost like whole leaves of lettuce thrown on a plate. The staff was nice, but everyone is nice in PI. :)
Daryl S. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Nice place

Friendly staff. plenty of things to do on site, Breakfast was nice
7.7
Good for the price
Ketsuree S. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
it's dirty in corner suite

near down town
5.7
it's ok. it's dirty in corner suite and so dirty around hotel but the hotel has starbuck which i like it.
Nick D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Chill place comfortable bed

bed air conditioner quiet
7.7
Was a chill place. Nice room for the price bed was large and cozy. Good staff helped with luggage etc. Did not understand lack of wifi in our room. But all in all for a transitory hotel well worth it.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Not bad

Room Size, Princess who checked me in, Bed Comfort
5
This is about the tallest hotel in Cebu City with some sort of high wire walk which no doubt is great for children. I tried the food on the mezzanine floor which was ok although the helpings were tiny for the price and took 30 minutes to arrive. I actually ran out of time to wait a further 20 minutes to receive a dessert so paid my bill and left. The staff were friendly, as they are in most hotels in this city. In short you cannot really fault the effort. The room was large with a comfortable bed but the bathroom should have had a bath and a separate shower which is what it said on the agoda booking. When i arrived it had a shower only in the bath which was only suitable for anybody less than about 5' 6" unless you want to bend your kneed the whole time; not my idea of a good morning shower. The price was therefore too high for what the place offered and I stayed here only because i had two local meetings. The check in desk is also a bit too small for the size of the hotel; there tends to be a queue to check in although once you get to the front its fast and maybe that is where i got allocated the incorrect room according to what I booked. Oh and the internet, which is a LAN cable only is slow or does not work. Reason alone then probably to give it a miss... go and stay at Quest Hotel... the best value for money hotel in the entire city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02