Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Denise R. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
I was disappointed

located in the city, has cheap food around the hotel
6.3
I was disappointed It has already deteriorated. The hotel is quite famous because of its sky walk experience, and I guess the surge of people in this hotel because of that is also the reason why it has deteriorated to quickly. The hotel looks old and already has the “too populated” smell. I won’t be back.
Report this review
Hitoshi S. Couples Japan, July 26, 2014
Good Location !

Location Good bed Clean
8
Report this review
James C. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Crown Regency

Location, Ammenities, Clean
8.3
Location was Very good, Nice friendly staff, You should try Sky Walk and edge coaster
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
will recommend to others

is in the middle of the city, good value for money and easy access to get into the malls and shops.
9.3
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again in the future.
Report this review
David M. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great hotel, courteous staff, very nice rooms.

The staff is exceptionally courteous, I have never been called "Sir" so times in my life!, Location fantastic, excellent food and shopping nearby, nightlife. Hotel is built to high western standards
9.7
This was the third hotel I stayed at during my visit to Cebu City and by far my favorite. (The other two being Sarrosa Hotel and the Mandarin Hotel, both pale in contrast to Crown Regency). I liked the polite and attentive staff, the western build quality of the property, the location, the immense nearby shopping, food, and nightlife. The rooms are extremely nice. The hotel has a number of attractions, some of which could be of mild interest, though we didn't do much. The chinese restaurant on the upper floor had an exceptionally good all you can eat buffet with superb food that really surprised me for quality and selection that included scallops and many other seafoods. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're not sure where to stay in Cebu City, I'd certainly come back here again and not think twice about those other two hotels.
Report this review
Sungkwang P. Business travelers South Korea, July 21, 2014
good but the room is dark

near shopping mall,include starbuks
6.7
good but the room is dark
Report this review
Wayne K. Families with young children New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2.3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Report this review
Kathrina A. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Sky Extreme Adventure

Location, Adventure, Comfort
8.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Sungkwang P. Business travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
good for city tour

best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
8
good
Report this review
Cedric R. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06