or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Trond O. Families with older children Norway, January 4, 2014
very good

affordable, centrally located to city and high rice building
6.3
it was good, we enjoy the sky rides, nice food in the dinner buffet, nice internet in the lobby
Debbie R. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Internet access available only on designated level

walking distance to shops, easy access to transportation, can arrange tour packages for tourist
6.3
The hotel is nice and convenient for travellers. However, they need to clean their central air conditioning system because it smells really bad inside the hotel it makes you sick..we are about to extend our stay for 3 more days but decided to change hotel because the smell in our room and no Internet access/wifi that you have to go on the 19th floor or the lobby if you would like to access the internet.
Mark V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Efficient

room size, sky adventure, have access to the city view
6.3
Took too long to check in, balcony and waiting lounge is too small. Room was clean except for the fridge, empty bottles and cans are still inside. Staff are nice but are not attentive, specially at the pool area, we look lost but they didnt bother asking. Minimal design of the hotel, not worth the price.
Zenaida N. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Enjoyable

Accessible, clean and good service.
7.3
It was good. I love to comeback and recommend this hotel.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
This was my second visit to the hotel, and my last

The size of the corner suites, the breakfast, and Starbucks on the first floor off the lobby.
6.3
I arrived at 7:40 p.m., and for some reason had to wait for my room; it certainly should have been ready at that hour. The next morning, Dec. 26th, I took my laundry down. At 10 p.m. the next evening, I went to the reception counter to inquire about my laundry, and was told that someone would be up to my room shortly. At 11 p.m., no one had arrived at my room, so I returned to reception. I was handed the phone to speak to the laundry, and was told it would arrive on Monday, (four days after I had dropped it off), when I replied that I would be checking out at 6:00 a.m., on Monday, I was then told it would back on Sunday. I indicated that three days for laundry was not acceptable. The laundry showed up the next morning. Service was excellent in July 2012, which is why I returned to this hotel. The staff is very friendly, but the service is no loner excellent!
Dongin K. Groups South Korea, December 30, 2013
memorable stay in Cebu

comfort rooms, very good location and friendly staff
8
very nice memorable stay in cebu, had lots of fun and the hotel location was really good
Alexander R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great

Location, affordability, modern
10
Great... Though are some few things to improve...Like the lobby or the reception area, needs a great space.... I have the transfers of elevators...Towels are kinda old....
Lou M. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Not a 4 star hotel.

I am not there anymore.
4.7
Patricia P. Families with young children Ireland, December 20, 2013
Centerally located good value for money hotel.

Location, friendly staff, entertainment center for adults and kids
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. My daughter who is six loved the 4D movie theater, the swimming polls and the buffet dinner on the 37th floor. My husband and I liked the location very much and the staff were always friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and you have a good view of either the ocean or city depending on which you choose. We have stayed there on two separate occasions and would stay there again if we were in Cebu City.
Jocelyn C. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2013
Fun, comfortable and relax

The kids love the sky adventure hotel and the playing of billard above as well as playing the glow in the dark golf range. The kids love it. Highly recommended when you have kids between 5 to 20 yrs o
8
Good, the manager agreed that our room can be used by my parents as we did not arrived on the actual date of arrival. Very understanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02