Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Ven P. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Awesome

Clean, affordable, located in the heart of the city
8
Report this review
George G. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
best location

...
7.7
Report this review
Stuart E. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Overcrowded foyer & painful internet

Clean nothing else
4.7
Checked in via Agoda, they had no booking at the front desk. 7 or 8 staff behind the reception desk and manic in the foyer due to the "entertainment" at the top of the tower. They tried to push us up to their sister hotel 30 minutes up the mountain - we refused. They found a room, clean, but no hot water. TV was a tiny, old style (have they heard of flat screen?). I must say that the manager was very helpful taking us to another room with hot water, but it took from 9am to 3pm to get a solution and at 3pm we moved after countless promises to let us know and countless phone calls. Wasted our time. There are too many children in the pool which I don't believe are staying in the hotel. The breakfast was disgusting, cold, fruit not fresh, no continental breakfast & not much choice, in a crowded 2nd floor with old decor. Staff even seemed unhappy to be there, even though we smiled and were courteous. The only reason we went there was because the others were fully booked and we needed one near Fuente. I will not stay there again until the above is dealt with. What a farce. If you find a room here under $20 go for it, and without breakfast otherwise, don't bother. This is just my honest view of the place, and I am trying to be fair and unbiased.
Report this review
Christine G. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
fun and exciting

sky experience , location and aircon
4.7
service is poor . elevator is confusing. staff not friendly
Report this review
Nigel H. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
This hotel is not geared for the western traveller

Central location
5.3
The hotel is geared for the Korean traveller, not Western friendly
Report this review
Rhena E. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
An overnight stay only

Has gym, many pools & has other leisure activities.
6
Not much cause we only stayed there for 1 night and unfortunately, we didn't get to visit the other activities offered by the hotel.
Report this review
Gary M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
This was a decent hotel on a good location.

Location, activities, view
6
My stay at this hotel was just "ok". The location is nice and there are swimming pools and other good accommodations in the hotel. However, the wifi was lacking in that only one person could use the internet at one time (only one device per room). Furthermore, the internet access was very spotty and unreliable. If reliable wifi and internet access is not a big deal to the guest, then this hotel might just fit the bill.
Report this review
Catherine T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
convenient.

good service.
9.3
very nice!!!
Report this review
Noniette A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
fantastic

club, pool, room
8
great
Report this review
Charles C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
so many disappointments

bed was comfortable. good location
4.3
Horrible!!! MY husband and I live and work near the airport in Mactan. So from time to time we like to go to the city and rent a hotel room for the night. We have a particular list of needs for us to pick a hotel and we are willing to pay for them. 1. Good Air Con, 2. A good Bathtub, 3. good Bed. I was let down in all of these areas. AirCon never got really cold, bathtub was nice and deep, but the water was barely lukewarm so my long awaited and desired hot bath was not possible. The bed was decent, but my husband and I had to sleep in separate beds. Other things that sucked was....We could never get to the roof top. Anytime we asked how to get to rooftop bars, they said the were closed and directed us to a sadly empty 50's cafe. We had the buffet at the Chinese restaurant which was ok, but terribly over priced for what is offered. There was this horrible smell in different areas of the hotel. Like the lobby. I don't even want to get started on how unhelpful and rude the front desk women are. How horrible the elevator system is, and then they give you this Hotel Guide...which is about useless. Then to add one last jab before leaving.....We are told upon check out to hand our exit ticket to the guard on the way out. The officer walks us out to hail us a taxi. I was thinking great a officer to make sure our taxi driver understands where we are going and starts the meter. WRONG!!! He then opens the door and says "700 peso to mactan" at this point i am raging mad!! . of course we tell him NO, we live here, we are not tourist, we know it is only 200 peso to Mactan!! whether we are, or we are not tourist. The fact that the hotel is allowing this is horrible. I can get my own taxi. SO all in all I definitely suggest not wasting your hard earned money on this place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02