or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Nice place to escape to at night

Staff, Convenience and Security
7.3
Good place to stay. Excellent staff and service. No WiFi in the rooms and poor conections in common areas. Our suite had a view of a wall just outside our window so we downgraded to a room that had a view. A good safe bet.
Soo H. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Nice Good Hotel

Good location clean near shooping
8
Nice stafff and very helpfull. Room are big clean very good location near shoppping mall valua for money
Mervyn N. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2014
had a great stay!

location location location
7.7
Jeremiah O. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
nice hotel

elegant, nice view of the city
9.7
nice hotel, nice view of the city, but the only thing that i can say is the service elevator, going to the 25th floor you have to ride 2 elevators and elevator always full....
Garciano M. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Great value for Money. Very accessible and clean

Spacious rooms, big toilets, very comfortable bed, very accessible located right in the heart of the city
8
Great experience. highly recommended. accessible, great value for money and the staff are friendly
Ed W. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Fun hotel

Good food, great view, nice food
9.7
We had a great stay, however the staff should be trained to say they are unsure instead of saying yes to everything. Maybe this is just the culture.
Ed W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Fun hotel

Good food, great view, nice food
9.7
At first it was a little bit confusing navigating the two towers as staff were poorly trained and didn't know how to direct, but we had an excellent time.
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2014
very bad experience in crown regency. save your mo

the location is OK, that's the only positive point
2.7
very bad experience in this hotel: - it's crowded with visitors going to enjoy some of the paying attractions in high floors. - the elevators aren't suffisent for the traffic, so you must wait ages to get one. - the sofa in my suite was old, dirty, and broken ... not acceptable at that price - the lighting is close to zero, expect to use a flashlight if you use cabinets to store your clothes - the tv is an old tube model ... come on ... in 2014 - no universal power socket - NO WIFI !!!!! - the staff wasn't kine to give me a second key ... I had to argue that it was a must knowing that we were 2 pax in the room, and that the key is needed to access the room, turn on the electricity, and use the elevator .... I shouldn't ask, it should be gaven by default. - the pool is poorly arranged seriously, I could go on and on ... this hotel was a huge disapointment, I moved to quest, and get a real treat at the same price.
Mick T. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
nice view

nice view
5.7
Chris C. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2014
average; hotel was OK

location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03